Reading Reviews for Scarlet Heart
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrocks93 Essays and Quaffles

6th July 2006:
Good! I liked it. It's not that exiting yet, but then again, it's the beginning of the story. 8/10!!!!
~gr93

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrocks93 Feathers and Doves

6th July 2006:
Huh. Good first chapter, I'm honestly no expert though!! I think I'll go read the rest now. I'll give you 8/10!!! nice job
~gr93

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophiewings Dares after Dark

14th June 2006:
wait, it ended? nooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! please update soon! I AM A FAN! i hope lack of fans didnt make u so depresed that u stoped writing. keep writing, for the little people!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp Dares after Dark

12th February 2006:
wow. i'm hooked, u MUST right again please!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading, however im sorry to say you chose the wrong story to get hooked on. i don't update all that much. i'll try to soon though (unfortunately ive been saying that for a while) and i'll let you know when i do. XOabbs

 Report Review

Review #5, by .............. Dares after Dark

18th December 2005:
is the person snape or malfoy?make a new chapter!!

Author's Response: well, i was hoping to have written one by now, but i really haven't gotten around to it. i don't know if any of my readers play sports, and its doubtful that any row, but if you do you probably understand... i have practice six days a week when we aren't on break and still try to maintain a life. its spring break for me now. i don't mean to say that to get your hopes up... our "spring break" is basically worse than the rest of the year. we have 2 - 3 practices every day. it leaves you dead. so updating soon? not so much. summer is just around the bend however, and i may even update sometime between now and then. XOabbs

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp fan Dares after Dark

3rd November 2005:
really should keep doing it

Author's Response: AH!!! I know I'm so busy though. this is my first time on in a couple months, i think. i've been busy juggling grades, crew, and friends. Crew is my number one priority. its also 3 hours a day, 6 days a week. generally more, practices invariably run late. and on saturdays with regattas, that's basically the whole day, from about 5:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Then when I have free time, my friends always want to do something, and I of course want to hang out with them. And then school. ugh. i'm a slacker, a procrastinator by nature, and i've grown skilled. i'm smart enough to pull reasonable grades, if i actually worked. it was never that important to me before, but now it is because i have to have a 2.0 or higher to stay on crew. last report card was A, B, C, D, D, F. Not good. i've actually somewhat been trying lately and its now A, A, B, B, C, C. so yeah, that's the story of my life, lol. actually, its more procrastination. i may yet finish it on a school break. i'll still have crew and friends, but without school it'll be easier. Keep checking, but no promises. XO Abby

 Report Review

Review #7, by magdalene Rose Dares after Dark

29th September 2005:
let me guess... Prof. S. Snape

Author's Response: actually, no one as of yet, i still havent written the chapter :'(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Accio_Fic Feathers and Doves

13th August 2005:
I love it so far, and it's the first chapter!!!! YAY, this is definitely going on my favorites page. . . also, you write really good, and I didn't find any visible mistakes-- excellent job!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yeah, grammar is my strong point, (write really well**, by the way). My typing sucks, and my writing styles nothing special, but I hope you like it anyways, lol. I'll try to update soon, I've been a bit busy soon, and the crew season just started so I'm all confused right now, lol. High school... So.... much like middle school.... except all of the teachers have sticks up their asses.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fairgirl Dares after Dark

28th July 2005:
oh no!!!!don't tell me it's snape or worse malfoy!!!!!pleasenon!!(lol) anyway, great story; update, update

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you, life's been getting in the way, I'll try but I can't make any promises.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mzsmarty Feathers and Doves

11th July 2005:
lol hahahaha of course. though it would've been funny if you updated a couple months back when you were head over heels for Tim. and the chapter would've consisted of tim tim tim tim... yea lol. so try your best to update soon! lol this is fun and retarded cuz im chatting with you online already.♥ Lisa

Author's Response: hehe heahah a haha hehe wutt? (this was alex, btw)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mzsmarty Feathers and Doves

11th July 2005:
Awwww Abby!!!!!!!!! I care so please continue. I don't check like every single day cuz I know you would tell me to beta it when its done. lol You didn't forget that I'm your new beta did you well not really new but kinda old. lol im confusing you. Well you know that Alex and I love your story so continue just for us and some other people then. Pretty please!!! ♥ Lisa

Author's Response: Okay, I will, but I might take a while. You of course have a constant update on what's going on in my life, so you know how I'm never in the mood to write or too busy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by angel007 Inside Madam Puddifoot's

28th June 2005:
plz continue soon, its v v good

Author's Response: Thanks! Again, I'm going to try, I don't know how soon I'll get a new chapter up, but I don't intend to completely give up this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by glenn Dares after Dark

28th June 2005:
this is a really awsome fic. just read straight threw. and loved every minute of it. keep up the great work. update soon so i can find out what happens

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I will (I hope).

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shabooya Dares after Dark

19th June 2005:
awesome, we need a new chapter

Author's Response: Sorry it's been so long, I'll try to get a new chapter up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna Dares after Dark

2nd June 2005:
Aaaawww. At least now u kno u hav 1 fan 4 sure, im lovin this story totally. U hav 2 update soon(even if its just 4 me). Could u tel me sumat tho? Did Harry and Ginny acctually sleep 2gether or just bathe? omg, surely they hav 2 get expelled 4 gettin caught in just a towel, especially if they'v been caught by who i think they hav. Neways, i need an update soon. I hav a sneaky feelin Shields iz ur neighbour so if u dont update soon i'll hav 2 get ur address from her, u'v been warned.lol. *L* p.s. ur not retarded ur special.lol.

Author's Response: Lmao, thank you, thank you, I must be really special then. Yes, Alex is my neighbor, sadly enough. Jk, we have good memories. For the answer to your question, you'll have to wait until next chapter. Sorry! I will answer it, though, although I might not update for a while. I'll try to hurry it up though, I haven't updated in ages and I haven't even started on my next chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by candy_shop Dares after Dark

27th May 2005:
KEWL!!! MAD!!! Im happi i read this stori! I wonder what will happen next???? *bites nails* i wanna somefing good to happne between ron/hermione *wink wink nudge nudge* like harry and ginnys dare! I luv this stori! Kewl! i luv things like that, dare... nice.

Author's Response: I'll have to think one up, and then actually take the time to write my next chater. Sorry if I take a while, I've got a lot going on.

 Report Review

Review #17, by candy_shop Inside Madam Puddifoot's

27th May 2005:
LOL!!! I bit fast, like the whole ron/hermione thingy, but great! i luv that medicine, wat hermione sed, funni!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, sorry if it was a bit fast, hope you enjoy it nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #18, by candy_shop Ginny and Harry's Plan

27th May 2005:
kewl.. sorri i didnt review last chappie i just wanted to read on! keep readin...

Author's Response: I forgive you. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by candy_shop The Talks of the Red Heads

27th May 2005:
Lol! Funni! Keep readin, like usual

Author's Response: Lol, ok, I will patiently await the next review. Which you already sent and I already have, so I really don't have to wait for anything.

 Report Review

Review #20, by candy_shop Essays and Quaffles

27th May 2005:
kewl, i must keep readin!

Author's Response: Indeed you must!

 Report Review

Review #21, by candy_shop Feathers and Doves

27th May 2005:
Kewl! I've always looked for ron/hermione stories! Im the biggest ron/hermione shipper!!! and im happi i found one! Well lets hope its good! I fink its a gr8 start!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamey Dares after Dark

26th May 2005:
lol...you totally know who i am..lol. anyway, abby, darling, this story is totally AWESOME..i love what you are doing with it...the interaction between harry and ginny, and ron and hermione is especially great..keep up the great work, girl!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. You know what I've been focusing on lately... Or most of it, at least... So as I warned you, I probably won't update soon. However, you can annoy me all of tomorrow and Friday and then every time we're both online just for fun. It doesn't really hurry me up though. I'll just have to get over Tim and then I should be good to go with my next chapter. Anyways, thanks for R&Ring, I'm glad you like it, and I'm really sorry that I haven't been more myself lately...

 Report Review

Review #23, by kellymcl Dares after Dark

23rd May 2005:
hey, remeber me!? lol, it's been a long long time I know, but I just wanted to let you know I subitted a new chapter in on my story and it shold be accepted soon. I wanted to let you kwno becaus eyou left a review for me telling me to hurry my ass up! lol Sorry for the ong logn wait, but I'm cranking htem out now, lol. Hope your still reading. - -Kelly

Author's Response: Yes, of course I remember. I'll read your next chapter as soon as I can focus on fanfiction again, my mind has been on.... other things lately. I'll try to update my own story soon though, I hope you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aqb Dares after Dark

22nd May 2005:
poor Harry and Ginny you are so mean. I love it please updated soon (that means now)

Author's Response: Wait... now for you or now for me? It's a bit late for both actually. Yes, I know I'm mean, but where would a story be without conflict? I hope I can update soon... I've been going through a lot of things lately and I just can't seem to focus. I'm sorry to leave you guys hanging, especially on my first cliff hanger, lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophia Montgomery Dares after Dark

21st May 2005:
Haha, good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you *bows*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>