Reading Reviews for Tears for the Dead
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw_girl Tears for the Dead

6th August 2006:
that was so sad....but it was really good
-Ryley

 Report Review

Review #2, by huntress Tears for the Dead

7th December 2005:
aww, that was so sweet... i was hoping it be Hermione. thought it might be ginny.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Abhorsen Tears for the Dead

28th September 2005:
Ouch. Poor Harry, good fic though

 Report Review

Review #4, by silly Tears for the Dead

29th July 2004:
that was so sad. *sniff* your a good writer. be my hero?

 Report Review

Review #5, by mandymallason Tears for the Dead

1st July 2004:
that was wonderful. you a talented writer. great story. sad, but beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #6, by 00SausageMan Tears for the Dead

12th April 2004:
wow..........

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bridget Tears for the Dead

8th March 2004:
Very touchingand terribly sad. Excellent writting though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Julianna Tears for the Dead

31st May 2003:
It was so sad! He lost everyone! But very good, very nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs.dmalfoy Tears for the Dead

29th May 2003:
my lord that was so good,but sad he lost eveyone waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very good -sniff,sniff-

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin Tears for the Dead

6th April 2003:
That was so sweet. You melded together Harry\'s feelings so well that it was impossible not to get caught up in them. I didn\'t like the \"See you next year\" part at the end; if that hadn\'t been there, I would have been crying instead of just getting teary. It was slightly anticlimatic. However, this was simply amazing, and I\'d be cheating you if I gave you less than five stars. So you got all five.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jamila Tears for the Dead

29th March 2003:
That was so sad :sniff,sniff: But great, just so emotional... I loved it, I actually felt Harry\'s pain ~Jamila

 Report Review

Review #12, by Eve Tears for the Dead

29th March 2003:
wow your a fantastic writter...the story was very morbid though and put me on a real downer which i guess is another credit to your writting skills.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isobel Tears for the Dead

28th March 2003:
That is so sad. Poor Harry. I hate to see him so sad. That was very well written. I do like how you\'ve constructed the story. You have integrated the present and the past well. Great Job and Keep writing. I also like how you made Draco and Ron form a friendship. Very cool Isobel :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eowyn Tears for the Dead

28th March 2003:
oh my gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is so sad but really good. Very touching and respectful write more stories. Lots of Love Eowyn. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mich Tears for the Dead

28th March 2003:
Wow!! It is sooo touching, and sad. You really hit a heart string here!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JenniferRoyal Tears for the Dead

28th March 2003:
that was so sad. Everyone he cared about died...give me a minute here i think i\'m going to cry. The raw emotion you showed in this was amazing. Your have to be one of my favourite writers, right up there with cassandra claire(dd, ds, and dv) i won\'t forget this any time soon. Jennifer Royal aka Sarah Young

 Report Review

Review #17, by sarah riverhill Tears for the Dead

27th March 2003:
omg, that was soooooooo sad! But I liked it! You are a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jupi Tears for the Dead

27th March 2003:
I definetly cried through that. It was very well written like a lot of your other works.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon Tears for the Dead

27th March 2003:
You\'re a great writer.I suggest you write a story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LizPsky Tears for the Dead

26th March 2003:
Good little ficlet... I liked it... That\'s so sad...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login