20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FroBoy James Potter\'s Best Friend

4th October 2003:
Awesome story!!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Julianna Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

5th June 2003:
This is great! Keep it coming~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Willow Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

5th June 2003:
I love this story, you haven\'t updated for ages I had to read the whole lot again so I knew what was happening. What is Dean then? When is Dryas making a comeback?

 Report Review

Review #4, by chuckler Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

30th April 2003:
PLEASE HURRRY. ITS GOOD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ambergrant Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

27th April 2003:
First i have to say YUCK, PLEASE DONT EVER MAKE RON KISS MALFOY AGAIN PLEASE? I like your fic so far and im reviewing now so i dont forget what i want to say by the end. The Farien, (cant spell her name) seems to be a bit American, Did she charm Hermione to turn against Ron? Ill review again when ive finished. Amber

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isobel Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

27th April 2003:
Thanks Amber for the review! :) Interesting, my intent was not to make her neither American nor British. Just crazy. I will have to try to fix that later. I will make a little more subdued coming up. No, she didn\'t charm Hermione to be mean to Ron. But you are partially on the right track. Hermione did not mean to be rude to Ron, and she didn\'t have control over her behavior. That will be addressed later on! And not more Ron kissing Draco..(that was a joke, and I am not a Draco fan but I am amending his character a little), so don\'t worry. No slash in this story. Not that I have anything against slash, I don\'t mind at all it all. There just won\'t be any in this particular story. I appreciate your comments Amber! Thanks! :) Rei

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chuckler Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

17th April 2003:
omg that last chapter was hilarious. Those are the FUNNIEST yet DUMBEST songs i have ever heard!!!!! omg LOL!!! you are a great writer. keep posting!!!! also if ure extremely bored, read my fic: CRAZY SUMMER DAYS its in the humor section thingy

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaxPOWER Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

10th April 2003:
Isobel this is starting to pick up! Poor Draco.... he was sexually assaulted by Ron.... yeuch When are you going to get around to explaining what happened in the previous year? Some background information would be good and it would also add an element of solidity to this fic. Fiona.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaxPOWER Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

6th April 2003:
Man you make me wanna smack Lily\'s mum in the face something real bad...... Good as always. Quite poignant - the little scene with Petunia and Lily. Not too soppy, not to long. Post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shion Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

30th March 2003:
Hi Rei, I really like your story, it\'s full of creative imaginations, the chapters are long and I\'m eager to know what comes next. Thanks for reviewing my story. Ally

 Report Review

Review #11, by Carne Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

30th March 2003:
HEY this is great.... I love it... what more can I say? pls go and review my story... click on my name. thanx cate aka carne

 Report Review

Review #12, by LizPsky Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

30th March 2003:
Hey! I really like this story so far! Wow! I can\'t wait for the next chap! ~Liz Hey! Check out \"New Faces Old Friends\"!!! Summary: Jennie Day is a new English teacher at an American Muggle School... Moving to America to escape her past, Jennie may find that a certain new Latin teacher will make it hard to forget and accept.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isobel Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

30th March 2003:
Thanks to all those who reviewed so far! I really appreciate it! Isobel/Rei

 Report Review

Review #14, by lola Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

29th March 2003:
I like the figuiritive language and adjectives. please read and review my stories.(pleaseeeee?)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaxPOWER Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

29th March 2003:
Hurry up and post more chapters Rei!!! I\'m hanging out to read more... POST NOW.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ADIA Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

28th March 2003:
This first chapter was real cool. I really can\'t wait till the next one(s) up. This loks like it will turn out to be an excellent story. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JenniferRoyal Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

27th March 2003:
Hey! i have to say even after reading this for the third time i still love it! i\'m not quite done with the recent chapters you sent me but i will be in a little while. (i promise) and on a side note the title of this story is really eyecatching, it\'s the type of thing that just urges you to check it out. well off to do some writing. keep up the good work. (i sound like i\'m 3yrs old, lolz ignore my funky mood,)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isobel Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

27th March 2003:
Thanks Jennifer! Take your time, and don\'t worry. You are doing a great job and I appreciate all of your help! Me :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LizPsky Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

27th March 2003:
Good job so far...

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaxPOWER Chapter 1 An Unexpected Guest

26th March 2003:
This is excellent! The concept of the vetus and such is great! And you have effectively set the plot in the first chapter too. Keep writing more! AND SOON. R/R my fics! Just click on my name.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login