19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xelha horse The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

18th July 2012:
Really enjoyed this look into the Founders Era; I liked the idea of a fifth Founder, too. :) Real quick; Ravenclaw's 'mascot' is actually an eagle. Just thought I'd let you know :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marcia Bones The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

21st March 2011:
I loved it. =) Nice and short, and fun. I'm keeping it

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyandProngs The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

7th May 2010:
That was amazing! Brilliantly written! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by j The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

4th February 2009:
amazing.just amazing..i hav no other words..the was u have written about salazar and hogwarts is tooo good..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lexi The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

16th October 2008:
Wow...I mean just wow. That was awesome.I'd say just break the larger paragraphs a bit. WOW.

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_spark The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

5th February 2008:
i really enjoyed the story, it was really original and i liked the way it was written eg;sort of like a tale but still different to the one mentioned in the book.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bob the sadguy The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

7th September 2007:
u could add vilince

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw_girl The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

6th August 2006:
that was........beautful haha it really was tho if i didnt know better i would think JK wrote it!
-Ryley

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaw_girl The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

6th August 2006:
that was........beautful haha it really was tho if i didnt know better i would think JK wrote it!
-Ryley

 Report Review

Review #10, by ember_the_great The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

14th May 2006:
great dtory!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hglhiu The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

17th March 2006:
klhlkhlkh

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emmeline_Thatcher The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

23rd June 2005:
Although I think that Diagon Alley and Hogsmeade already existedbefore the creation of Hogwarts, and Harold of Hogwarts is nonexistant in the real Harry Potter stuff, this is Fan Fiction, so who cares. This is a 7 out of 10- "Pretty good."

 Report Review

Review #13, by 00SausageMan The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

12th April 2004:
wow that was exelent

 Report Review

Review #14, by 00SausageMan The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

12th April 2004:
wow that was exelent

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lil Evans The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

27th December 2003:
I love your thinking

 Report Review

Review #16, by xLostSoul The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

13th November 2003:
O.M.G this is a Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aathiel The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

7th December 2002:
It's cut off at the end, oh no!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpookyMulder The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

4th December 2002:
very inventive look back at the creation of Hogwarts. I always wondered where they came up with such a strange name for the school and I guess you did, too. You're so original! I also liked how the founders realized the need for magical safe havens. I have wondered how they managed to build Diagon Alley and this makes sense...When London was still young! Good thinking.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot The Creation of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

30th November 2002:
This is a great fic. I liked the way you used five founders instead of four, very original. Slytherin was really dark.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login