Reading Reviews for Mishap Madness
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eVille Epilogue #1

23rd December 2005:
omg!! awesome possum!! lol great story, although it was a tad short! it was still awesome! peace

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stef Epilogue #1

4th August 2005:
I loved the ending. They saw themselves in the mirror just like they are that was so cute. They are truly happy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stevie Ann September Afternoons

9th July 2005:
Good luck! lol, you better hurry up with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mambosnowchick September Afternoons

5th May 2005:
Ohmigosh! a whole year??? You better add more! This is so good! I gotta know more bout FnG and are ron n Herms gonna get together more? And AHHH Ginny! Get Harry before its too latttttttteeeee! *end dramatics* Im ok really! Lol keep it up! ~Jess

 Report Review

Review #5, by Traitor September Afternoons

5th May 2005:
I cant wait 4 more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Olivia September Afternoons

4th May 2005:
OMG! Is that going to take long? I love your story!

Author's Response: After reading some reviews to some really pathetic H/Hr stories, I've started to doubt the sincerity and honesty of reviews. However, I am very pleased that some people like my story. Please continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Traitor Return to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

2nd May 2005:
heehee! lol great job! More soon! Please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Olivia Return to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

21st April 2005:
Ooooh, I really liked that one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Olivia Shock and Hormones

18th April 2005:
I so can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kait Hobbit Definitely Awkward

17th April 2005:
Oops! I read the sixth chap before this! Aw well YES! *does celebration dance* No more LORI! Ha! And such a fluffy/humor chap its wonderful. Oh well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kait Hobbit Shock and Hormones

17th April 2005:
LOL!!! *wipes away tears* I don't know if I should fear for harry or break down laughing. The way you discribed Fred and George's reaction was hillarious! Update soon. I can't wait to see what the twins have instore however... and what Ron will do when (or if) he finds out.Wonderfully written and Welcome back from Japan! -hobbit (oh and I updated Home Ec while ya where gone ^_^)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Traitor Definitely Awkward

9th April 2005:
hurry with the next chapter! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Olivia Lorie Love

8th April 2005:
I don't want to rush u but, I'm leaving for Florida tomarrow night and I wanted to read more before I go! If I don't read more before I go then I'll see u in a week! P.S. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Olivia Definitely Awkward

2nd April 2005:
That was so funny! I can't wait for more! Pleeez don't take to long to update! Sorry I didn't want to be rude.

 Report Review

Review #15, by my_greenhoody Uh oh

29th March 2005:
i like your story. =D I BET HERMIONE KISSED HIM RIGHT?! 'cause that's the first and only thing that i thought of. what else can make him shut up than hermione kissing him?! he'll be shocked so he'll instantly shut up.. right? =) cool story. -rolinna

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kait Hobbit Uh oh

26th March 2005:
I've Reviewed now and pls UPDATE!!! I think I know what Hermione's going to do. now pls update!!! I'm begging you, updateupdateudate!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kait Hobbit Surprises and Dissappointments

26th March 2005:
Hah! Although I'm sad that Ron is Sad O HAPPY DAY! the wicked witch is gone... now About that letter, Ron don't over react... This is really a good Fanfic. *gives ice pack for Mione's crushed finger* on to the next chappie...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kait Hobbit Forgery and Scheming

26th March 2005:
"I've already decided. I'm going to find a way for her to transfer to Hogwarts," answered Ron with a shrug. This really better work... I don't know if they could take a year with Lorie... Next chap eh?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kait Hobbit Lorie Love

26th March 2005:
Have no fear Hermione I'm Hear to push Lorie-Potentail-Boyfriend-Stealer off the North Tower!--jk, this was really good (except for the lorie part) I was laughing at the beging, during the Qudditch Game. lol, on to next chap-

 Report Review

Review #20, by carly Uh oh

24th March 2005:
hey i loved it. it was very very good. i hope she does i i think she does wink wink. excellent job but update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Traitor Uh oh

23rd March 2005:
WHAT!?!?!?! You cant leave me hanging like that!!!!! This could have a million possibilities! She could tell him to shut up, she could punch him she could kiss him (thats the one im hoping for) she could kill him!!!! OK maybe not that . . . but plz hurry with more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story you are doing a great job with it so plz keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Traitor Surprises and Dissappointments

23rd March 2005:
I really like it and this is a great job! Get rid of that idiot lorrie! Believe them! Shes an idiot

 Report Review

Review #23, by Olivia Uh oh

21st March 2005:
It was pretty short, but pretty good. Lorie reminds me of the Lorie from "That 70's Show"!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pretty in pink Uh oh

21st March 2005:
come on, don't leave it like that! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Olivia Surprises and Dissappointments

20th March 2005:
I really hope there is more!

Author's Response: Of course, there's more. I've updated, I up it comes up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>