Reading Reviews for Sixteen.
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cameo ruby End With the Beginning.

2nd March 2008:
brilliant! I never really thought properly about this pairing. I think it would be great!

Looking forward till next chapter.

~*~
Cameo Ruby

 Report Review

Review #2, by rupertrox End With the Beginning.

11th October 2005:
awesome.hurry up wid the rest of the chapters.read my story too-the unknown love,its a D/G fic

 Report Review

Review #3, by squaredancer End With the Beginning.

18th September 2005:
So, I wonder what happened to you? ^_^ Any updates coming in the near future, or have I got my work cut out for me?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peachy_Padfoot End With the Beginning.

26th June 2005:
hey, Did u get the title from the movie thirteen?? Thirteen- it is all happening so fast? i love that movie and your story

 Report Review

Review #5, by squaredancer End With the Beginning.

28th April 2005:
Wahey, this was a great start :D I actually can't wait until you add another chapter. Sounds like it just might be a great D/G! (And you can't get much better than a great D/G *wink wink*) anyway, great work, can't wait to see the next installment.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosxsecret End With the Beginning.

18th April 2005:
Great start. Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aliana End With the Beginning.

10th April 2005:
Well, the story definitly has merit, so I encourage you to keep it up! It's looking absoulutely (I can never spell that word) amazing so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vanessa Black End With the Beginning.

19th March 2005:
I agree with Lor. You need to update, and soon! Please please please. This is seriously one of the best D/G I have ever read. And thats saying something. I love how you potray Draco, and Ginny. If you don't update soon I will be very sad. Honestly. Please update, for me?

Author's Response: I will update soon. Here's the sneak preview I gave Lor. --> "She was fully aware that she was extremely late and Snape was certainly not going to overlook this (and being a Gryffindor didn’t exactly help the situation), yes despite this fact, she attempted to sneak through the aligned desks, crouching down low, with her bookbag swinging on her left side and occasionally swaying and hitting her side. She turned a corner, on her knees, and slammed headfirst into someone’s black robes." That's only a part of it. Promise I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by wheresmyhotpocket End With the Beginning.

11th March 2005:
I love this story already. I like the banner a lot too. Looking forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you an awful lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by softlyforgotten End With the Beginning.

11th March 2005:
very good... Malfoy is very IC. keep writing! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lor End With the Beginning.

10th March 2005:
If you don't update, i am going to GRRRRRRRRR ARRGGHH!!!

...update.... soon!!!!!
no actually update sooner than soon!! Update NOWWWW!!!!
I love this fic so far, your style of writing is much more sophisticated than many others on this site. Sophisticate dmeaning you are obviousaly more educated than some of the authors on this site, myself included. I love d/g fics that aren't just all crap on how they randomly get married. I more like it to show how draco changes into a better person while they are at hogwarts and all that fun stuff, which is what this story is looking like so far. I love how you have kept draco's personality, some authors just automatically make him a brand new person with no explanation to the sudden transformation what-so-ever! anyways this is my second review because i didn't feel my first on was enough, but i bet you don't mind >.<
please continue this is a GREAT fic!

Author's Response: Lor, thank you so much!! Really. The chapter is being worked on, and halfway finished. I'll give youa sneak peek, if you wish. --> "She was fully aware that she was extremely late and Snape was certainly not going to overlook this (and being a Gryffindor didn’t exactly help the situation), yes despite this fact, she attempted to sneak through the aligned desks, crouching down low, with her bookbag swinging on her left side and occasionally swaying and hitting her side. She turned a corner, on her knees, and slammed headfirst into someone’s black robes." That's only a part of it. Promise I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lor End With the Beginning.

10th March 2005:
I am in WILD PASSIONAATE LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!! i can't wait to read more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gwendolyn End With the Beginning.

7th March 2005:
Great start!

Author's Response: Thankyou! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lirie Halliwell End With the Beginning.

7th March 2005:
Nice start :) Hope to see more of it. I was wondering where did you take the picture in your banner? Could you send it to me, please? :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll put a link to the image when the next chapter is posted.

 Report Review

Review #15, by One_True_Slytherin End With the Beginning.

6th March 2005:
That was great!! Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vanessa Black End With the Beginning.

6th March 2005:
I look foward to the next chapter. Great job so far! -Vanessa

Author's Response: Thanks Vanessa!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GreatestGryffindor End With the Beginning.

6th March 2005:
this is good!really good!I'd like to know when you add more.I'm adding you to my favorites.

Author's Response: I'll add more to it soon. Thank you. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login