Reading Reviews for Intoxicating Obsession
  
1,342 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrThief It's Summer... Loosen up!

4th October 2012:
Omg.I love the stalkish Draco and that possessiveness he held...It's so darn smexy :D Great chapter by the way :3.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laura Hogwarts Begins

30th July 2012:
Nothing exciting really happens in this chapter. I'd like for more stuffto happen that makes the story twist and turn and be with a bit more drama. Otherwise it was great and so were the chapters before this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allyson The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

21st July 2012:
I loved this story! It had it all: friendship, love (not to mention steamy romance), lots of action, and a few good twists as well! The epilogue was perfect. It's nice sometimes for everything to end exactly as you hoped it would (thanks :). Great job and one of my absolute favorites. Thank you for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterheadForever19 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

8th July 2012:
Honestly.for the first time... EVER...in my life...
I'm speechless. I love the story. Great work!! :)
-Khyli

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPotterManiac It's Summer... Loosen up!

6th May 2012:
They almost did it! OMG!

 Report Review

Review #6, by divess The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

9th April 2012:
Now that is what an epilogue should be. Thank you for the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ZahsQueen78 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

14th March 2012:
i loved it, it showed that no matter what love conquers all

 Report Review

Review #8, by itrustsnapealways The Dark Mark

11th October 2011:
I like how it starts!
~Kass

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily lover The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

22nd September 2011:
loved your story it was way cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by JessFelton The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

8th July 2011:
Frickin' amazing! :')

 Report Review

Review #11, by lizziebobizzi168 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

2nd June 2011:
This was a great story. Thanks for writing!
Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucy AB The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

22nd May 2011:
Wow i was meant to review before but was so intrigued i just kept on reading till the end :) ooops sorry
but this was an amazing story loved the way you wrote it other than the occasional spelling mistake =P
please write more dramione stories :D xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aleigha Grace Happy Christmas

25th January 2011:
I cannot wait to see what Ron and Harry will have to say about this litle 'love affair' of Hermione and Draco's. Very good writting. I plan on cotinuing the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone Intoxicating Obsession

8th January 2011:
i love the suspense in this great plot...

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simone The Dark Mark

8th January 2011:
i like it...i wonder if draco will discover her located..

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinayflava90 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

3rd January 2011:
this was absolutely brilliant. well done! i think H.E.L.P. sounds wayy better than S.P.E.W. hahaha i love the ending part of the golden trio in the epilogue! very nice

 Report Review

Review #17, by Coco The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

27th November 2010:
omg brilliant! I was browsing through stories and found this one. I absolutely loved it!!! You are such a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shattered A Wet Spell

31st October 2010:
I honestly just love this story so much, and I love the way you portrayed Draco's character.
He is blunt, he is mysterious and he is sexy.


 Report Review

Review #19, by KCares The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

17th August 2010:
Great story and an interesting twist on a typical Dramione. There were a bunch of grammar mistakes and such, but nothing that took away from the story. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!! lol I know the grammar on this drives me nuts! Maybe one day I will go over it and fix it. Again thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KCares Memories

17th August 2010:
Nice twist with the mother!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by KCares Hogsmeade

17th August 2010:
Really cute scene with Harry and Ginny (and Ron of course)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love them!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KCares Jealous?

17th August 2010:
Draco jealous is always a great thing...in the end he always is, that's what drives hime...great job so far!

Author's Response: Draco jealous IS always a great thing! I don't find it as fun if he isn't lol. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KCares Oh Wow... The First Day of Classes!

17th August 2010:
Yay Willard! So cute :-)

Author's Response: LOL!! Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by KCares Summer is Coming to a Close

17th August 2010:
If you ever revise this I think you should add some more cute bits about Harry and Ginny...it would make the story a bit more innocent and add character developement :-)
Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KCares It's Summer... Loosen up!

17th August 2010:
Creative :-) Even though Draco isn't really Dracoish...but i bet you wanted him to be different

Author's Response: I did want him to be different from what other people seemed to make him. I felt that at the time I was writing this that maybe he wasn't such a horrible guy. That maybe there was more to him than what was shown. He was raised in darkness, and maybe he wanted more than that but didn't know how to get it. Does that make sense? lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>