Reading Reviews for Intoxicating Obsession
  
1,343 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CashMoney Confused

1st October 2014:
This story is becoming more intoxicating than the title! I can't stop reading! It's fantastic from what I've read so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrThief It's Summer... Loosen up!

4th October 2012:
Omg.I love the stalkish Draco and that possessiveness he held...It's so darn smexy :D Great chapter by the way :3.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laura Hogwarts Begins

30th July 2012:
Nothing exciting really happens in this chapter. I'd like for more stuffto happen that makes the story twist and turn and be with a bit more drama. Otherwise it was great and so were the chapters before this one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allyson The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

21st July 2012:
I loved this story! It had it all: friendship, love (not to mention steamy romance), lots of action, and a few good twists as well! The epilogue was perfect. It's nice sometimes for everything to end exactly as you hoped it would (thanks :). Great job and one of my absolute favorites. Thank you for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterheadForever19 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

8th July 2012:
Honestly.for the first time... EVER...in my life...
I'm speechless. I love the story. Great work!! :)
-Khyli

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterManiac It's Summer... Loosen up!

6th May 2012:
They almost did it! OMG!

 Report Review

Review #7, by divess The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

9th April 2012:
Now that is what an epilogue should be. Thank you for the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ZahsQueen78 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

14th March 2012:
i loved it, it showed that no matter what love conquers all

 Report Review

Review #9, by itrustsnapealways The Dark Mark

11th October 2011:
I like how it starts!
~Kass

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily lover The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

22nd September 2011:
loved your story it was way cool

 Report Review

Review #11, by JessFelton The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

8th July 2011:
Frickin' amazing! :')

 Report Review

Review #12, by lizziebobizzi168 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

2nd June 2011:
This was a great story. Thanks for writing!
Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy AB The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

22nd May 2011:
Wow i was meant to review before but was so intrigued i just kept on reading till the end :) ooops sorry
but this was an amazing story loved the way you wrote it other than the occasional spelling mistake =P
please write more dramione stories :D xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aleigha Grace Happy Christmas

25th January 2011:
I cannot wait to see what Ron and Harry will have to say about this litle 'love affair' of Hermione and Draco's. Very good writting. I plan on cotinuing the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simone Intoxicating Obsession

8th January 2011:
i love the suspense in this great plot...

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simone The Dark Mark

8th January 2011:
i like it...i wonder if draco will discover her located..

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinayflava90 The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

3rd January 2011:
this was absolutely brilliant. well done! i think H.E.L.P. sounds wayy better than S.P.E.W. hahaha i love the ending part of the golden trio in the epilogue! very nice

 Report Review

Review #18, by Coco The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

27th November 2010:
omg brilliant! I was browsing through stories and found this one. I absolutely loved it!!! You are such a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shattered A Wet Spell

31st October 2010:
I honestly just love this story so much, and I love the way you portrayed Draco's character.
He is blunt, he is mysterious and he is sexy.


 Report Review

Review #20, by KCares The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

17th August 2010:
Great story and an interesting twist on a typical Dramione. There were a bunch of grammar mistakes and such, but nothing that took away from the story. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!! lol I know the grammar on this drives me nuts! Maybe one day I will go over it and fix it. Again thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KCares Memories

17th August 2010:
Nice twist with the mother!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by KCares Hogsmeade

17th August 2010:
Really cute scene with Harry and Ginny (and Ron of course)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love them!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KCares Jealous?

17th August 2010:
Draco jealous is always a great thing...in the end he always is, that's what drives hime...great job so far!

Author's Response: Draco jealous IS always a great thing! I don't find it as fun if he isn't lol. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KCares Oh Wow... The First Day of Classes!

17th August 2010:
Yay Willard! So cute :-)

Author's Response: LOL!! Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by KCares Summer is Coming to a Close

17th August 2010:
If you ever revise this I think you should add some more cute bits about Harry and Ginny...it would make the story a bit more innocent and add character developement :-)
Great job so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>