Reading Reviews for Can't Be Perfect
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alfling1990 Rough Beginnings

18th October 2007:
it was good but theres a couple things you need to change, in one of the paragraphs you talk about leslie and James but you typed lily instead: also the gryffindor animal is not a gryffin, its a lion!!!

Besides that it was a good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XOHurleyGirlOX Rough Beginnings

2nd February 2005:
Hey, i really really enjoy your story, i love how you had set this in the future,with there kids, its so exiting!! lol..i sound like such a dork...haha...well i hope you get great reviews! Amanda

 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetlikeCandy31 Rough Beginnings

6th July 2004:
Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lalaland Rough Beginnings

20th February 2004:
tou wrote this in the censoredin summer and u havent written ne thing else yet!!!!!! plz write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lalaland Rough Beginnings

20th February 2004:
tou wrote this in the censoredin summer and u havent written ne thing else yet!!!!!! plz write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lalaland Rough Beginnings

17th January 2004:
please write my friend andi luv th story! 0:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hillary Rough Beginnings

15th January 2004:
I really liked your story. But pllease write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by ina otaku Leslie

1st August 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny otaku Leslie

1st August 2003:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry+ginny4ever Leslie

1st August 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krissy Leslie

15th July 2003:
I\'ve read a lot of fan fics but this one has a pretty new plot to me and I also have to say it\'s good also! Can\'t wait till you update! (It rhymes, haha I\'m so stupid, haha) Anyways, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Professor McGonagall Leslie

1st July 2003:
Very well written dear. Loved all the new roles for old characters. I will be checking for updates!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LTDan Leslie

18th June 2003:
Ooo...very good, Amy! I don\'t know what\'s up with me, but I\'m speechless again (second fic in a row)...Seems we all like the name Leslie! :) My fic, Gazing and Knowing, is based on a girl called Leslie. :) Oh yeah, this is (was) Alexa Carter... *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ Overall rating: 6 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Simon Leslie

30th April 2003:
So far, the story has proved very enjoyable. It hasn\'t mattered that you haven\'t put too many plot twists in the story, as it works fine as it is. I enjoyed the change in the teachers, most of which were within the books, but not often part of the main cast of characters. I hope that the omission of Hagrid from the teachers list doesn\'t mean he won\'t appear. The flow of the story is very good and my interest has been kept all the way through. I hope the rest of the story is as good as it has been.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AmyMacio Leslie

31st March 2003:
yes, im sure i did call her lily during parts.. you aren\'t the stupid one I AM i should fix that eh. thanks. i kept doing that as i was writing but I forgot to check over it. *blushes* ugh i feel so dumb. keep up the reviews ~Amy~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Carne Leslie

30th March 2003:
Yeah, like JenniferRoyal says above in her review, your story ought to be a little bit spaced out. I like the way you are using Potter and Malfoy. They sounded kinda silly at that incident at the train station. But it\'s good. Really good. Please please keep updating. I\'ll be coming back, hopefully, to read the new chapters. Please will you go and review my story? I only have one right now... it\'s under my name CARNE Thanx... Cate aka Carne

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amy Leslie

30th March 2003:
hey guys, thanks for the reviews, they really help! I don\'t really understand what you mean when you say \'spread it out,\' forgive me, for i am a bit slow! lol well keep up the reviews, i could use a little more constructive critisism! thanks guys! ~Amy~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isobel Leslie

30th March 2003:
Good Job Amy! You have an interesting plotline going on. Perhaps Romeo and Juliet in similarity! Keep up the good work. I think what they mean by spacing out your writing, they mean by breaking it up into paragraphs. So that it doesn\'t look like one long one and making it easier to read! Update soon, Rei

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liz Leslie

30th March 2003:
I REALLY love this story! But, maybe I\'m just stupid, or did you call Les, Lily during parts of Chapter Four?

 Report Review

Review #20, by randicarlson Leslie

26th March 2003:
hey! thats a really good start! plz continue! i wanna find out what happens! its rocks so far!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LizPsky Leslie

25th March 2003:
I really like it. I like the way you described Leslie\'s eyes... Please continue... Argh, I need to go edit one of my fics! L8rz! ~Liz

 Report Review

Review #22, by JenniferRoyal Leslie

22nd March 2003:
i really like this story, though i would be a lot easyier(sp?) to read if you spaced it out better. other then that keep up the good work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login