Reading Reviews for Consequences of the Mind
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H&G4ever Dumbledore's Return

8th July 2012:
So good!!! I read the first one and I can't decide which book I like better. You are a really really good author.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rupertluva101 Dumbledore's Return

1st September 2007:
i was wondering if you are still working on this story since it has not been updated in a while.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fahima Dumbledore's Return

27th May 2007:
Oh. My. Gosh. I am in LOVE with your story!

I am so sorry I didn't review on the last one, but I am really enjoying this story and I would LOVE it if you can update ASAP.
and Finish the story ASAP. I would really appreciate it!
GOOD JOB!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maurdersdaughter Dumbledore's Return

26th March 2007:
wow! i love your story! plezz update soon! icant wait till you do!

"It wasn’t until he awoke in his bed the next morning that he realised he had no idea know how he’d got there."

does that mean the common room; or somewhere else?

~MD~


 Report Review

Review #5, by maurdersdaughter Things Learned and Things Forgotten

22nd March 2007:
i love ur story!!! ofcourse i loved the prequel too but, well, any way, when will ron be out of 'the dog house'?


gotta know!!!

~MD~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Wergan Dumbledore's Return

31st October 2006:
Hey awsome story. Quite enjoyed it. Hope you get around to writing more, doubtfuul from the looks of it (something like months since you last updated, think it might have been a year) well if you do I'll be sure to check it out. Have a great time and I hope to read more of your stuff, its excelent.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterFanMom Dumbledore's Return

5th July 2006:
Great so far! I can't wait for the next posting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fatalicus Dumbledore's Return

15th June 2006:
a realy good story i must say (both this and the first)....

but why haven't you continued it?
i see you have other WIP stories to, but i realy think this one is worth going further with...

anyways! keep up the good work!
i'm gonna try and read some of your other fics now ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by shoveitupYOURass Dumbledore's Return

21st April 2006:
awesome story! I read the prequel, it was a really good idea for Harry and Ginny to get together. I didn't really like the side effects of everything, though. It really frusrated me. And even if I'm in slytherin,, Harry should've beat them in the quidditch match. Oh, well. Continue writing! This is my first story read on HarryPotterFanFiction, and I'm glad I chose it! [:

Author's Response: I'm honored to have written the first story you read on HPFF! I hope you enjoy the rest of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nimras Dumbledore's Return

25th March 2006:
Bloody brilliant! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xalphardx Dumbledore's Return

20th January 2006:
You need to complete your story, it is rather riveting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Dumbledore's Return

5th January 2006:
That's an odd, odd dream. I hope he'll find it without an inevitable faceoff with a deatheater or two. Most of all, I hope you will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Christmas on the Coast

5th January 2006:
Oooh, I wonder where the font is. My interest is piqued, but I'm also worried- only one more chapter left! I hope you'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Maidencombe Beach

5th January 2006:
I wonder what it is that Dumbledore has forgotten. He forgets too, right? Interesting Beach name. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Montgomery Communication Breakdown

5th January 2006:
Good chapter. More interesting stuff, isn't there? I'm happy to be reading this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery The Fall of the Lion

5th January 2006:
'“Yes, ma’am,” Harry said smartly. “Get you’re things and meet me at the Three Broomsticks in an hour. I’ll be with Ron and Hermione – if I can get them out of Flourish and Blott’s.”' You used the wrong kind of 'your'. The ending was so surprisning that I had to read over it twice to understand what you meant! Good job, betas and author!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery Things Learned and Things Forgotten

5th January 2006:
Oooh, I finally understand the courtyard scene a bit better now. I understood it was a setup, but not that Hermione didn't want that to be let out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery Discussions

5th January 2006:
Oooh, just when I was wondering about there being a need to liven up the story, here it is, already! Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery Beginnings

5th January 2006:
Great job, betas! Thank you for editing Mr. Intel's work. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriusly Dumbledore's Return

5th January 2006:
great story...please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nicki Dumbledore's Return

4th December 2005:
Wow. Your story is great and I can't wait to read the rest of it. Please update soon! I went to check out your other stories written and I saw I've already finished the majority of them not knowing they were yours. I loved them all, too. Keep up the awesome work. You've got a lot of great, original ideas.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tears4Sirius Dumbledore's Return

29th November 2005:
Amazing, one of the best stories I've read in ages, and that's including my book club books. The characters and scenes are really believable (for a fantasy world) and I can't wait for the next part. Its rare that a story has got me hooked because it is so genuainly (sp) well written. Thank you and please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hptrump Dumbledore's Return

29th October 2005:
Hope you post soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JoanB Dumbledore's Return

27th October 2005:
Great, but I see it has been a while sence youve posted...are you giving up on this storey? I hope not, it is getting really good. Please continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by smee Beginnings

24th September 2005:
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>