Reading Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by missnyadean A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

12th March 2011:
That was great, the only thing I would change is when people say the line to spare Ron the monstrosity, it should be the weaslys. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jrchalut A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

1st December 2010:
wow! I really liked it! Best song fic that I've read! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Margherit A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

18th February 2009:
This is kinda sad. I mean really.

Author's Response: Sad as in upsetting? Or sad as in pathetic?

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenrabbit A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

30th May 2008:
THAT IS MY FAVORITE SONG OF ALL TIME AND I LOVE YOU FOREVER FOR DOING IT JUSTICE!
I was practicaly RAISED on classic rock(my parents forcefed me Real Rock), and i absolutly LOVE 80's bands, Queen, Led Zeplin, Lynard Skynard, The Eagles, all them wonderful peoples.
lol, thanx for writing to this song, and writing WELL. Totaly a 10/10!!!
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by x_truecolour_x A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

7th February 2008:
i think the plot goes really well with the song, but i can't help laugh my head off when it gets to the mama mia bit.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it x

 Report Review

Review #6, by jaybee212 A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

23rd November 2007:
hahahahha! The fact that you can turn that song into a story is SO impressive! I have never understood the meaning of those lyrics and I give you credit for making it a story. Nice job!

Author's Response: Lol well I love the song and everyone knows it so it was fun to write

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alikat A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

22nd April 2007:
This was cute! I was very sad Ron didn't get out of it. But it was a very creative use to the song. I could see it in my head, as though a small musical! I was laughing at the whole thing, but upset that Ron apparently had to die because he killed Lucius stupid Malfoy for trying to kill Mione! Very cute though!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #8, by omg A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

11th March 2007:
i have never eally tought of the song like that. it made me cry.hmmm it makes me crave a ggood ron/hermione.must read! byy

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carnae A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

9th March 2007:
That was really really really good! I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #10, by deadlynightshade A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

27th February 2007:
As Ron would say "That was bloody fantastic!" I could actually see the video playing in my head. loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #11, by fredthefrog252 A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

31st January 2007:
i loved it. it was probably supposed to be all serious and stuff but there's something about a musical courtroom scene that has me in stitches. totally kick-ass! 10/10

Author's Response: Nope, it was meant to be funny lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kagome Higurashi A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

18th December 2006:
WOHO! YEAH!!! I love QUEEN! It fitted in perfectly! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #13, by anon. A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

9th October 2006:
I love it! This is so awesome!

Author's Response: thankums

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneGirl1222 A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

23rd June 2006:
I kind of laughed a little while I was reading this. But I think it is so sad! Poor Ron! Poor Hermione! Actually, poor everyone who loves Ron! I thought it was so Dramatic! Just how I love it!

Author's Response: I hope its drama queen sort of tragic lol!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MarauderGirl101 A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

24th May 2006:
That was awesome!!! I love that song and I was amazed on how you put it together like that!! GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankums, I like that song too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by aharrypotterobcession A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

11th May 2006:
hahaha. very creative

Author's Response: thankyou, its nice to know my hard work (or uni skiving) is appreciated

 Report Review

Review #17, by Beth Weasley A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

4th May 2006:
God this was weird! But good weird! I'm crying with laughter, it's truly bizarre!

Author's Response: Yeah, but im a bit bizarre. no, really, ask my friends. well, right now im a smurf, but thats another story... oh yeah, and im random too

 Report Review

Review #18, by mm24 A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

28th April 2006:
OMG!!!!!! that was soooo funny! ok i don't no if you meant for it to be funny but if you listen to the song Bohemian Rhapsody as you read the story it is hilarious and not too depressing!

Author's Response: its supposed to be one of those totally happy tragedies. think moulin rouge lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by quik_quotes A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

21st April 2006:
lol, i'm sitting over here singing the song along with the story, very funny picture, really. ur right, a little cheesy, but bohemian rhapsody is like the best song EVER and putting it in story form couldn't be done without it being cheesy. ok, that made no sense, but who cares?

Author's Response: Oh come on, let's be honest, Bohemian Rhapsody might be the greatest song ever written etc etc, but you gotta admit it's a tad cheesy anyway! lol thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by megan A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

10th March 2006:
that was RUBBISH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :-P deal with it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Trina Potter A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

23rd February 2006:
That has to be the most interesting fic I've ever read and in a good way. Its actually pretty funny. Good job.

Author's Response: thanks for the support. i think ill call u trini.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kneazle Kid A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

15th February 2006:
That's pretty funny! ;Op

Author's Response: lol glad u liked it

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss_ravenclaw09 A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

11th February 2006:
OMG!!! I loved it!! Bohemian Rhapsody is one of my favorite songs, and I could really see Harry standing up in the room and shouting for them to let Ron go. Tee-Hee... there should be more fics like this..... :D Props, Anj

Author's Response: yep, if ur good at imagining things (ie a bit on the wierd side) it makes for fun times

 Report Review

Review #24, by rixie_rules A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

1st February 2006:
wow!!!!!!!! i never thought it was possible to write a song fic for Bohemian Rhapsody but you just proved me wrong!!!!!!!!!! that was sooooooooo cool! really good! definatly going on my favourite list!!! holly xxx

Author's Response: on ur favs? aw thanks *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #25, by karasflowerschic A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

8th January 2006:
i love this song and everytime i hear it think of your fic. awesome!!

Author's Response: aw thats great to know thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>