Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Full Of Grace
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Full Of Grace

24th November 2007:
I love your banner. Could you make one for me? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by acciowand Full Of Grace

21st May 2006:
I never thought 'Full of Grace' could be worked into a fanfic... I now see I was wrong! Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snowstarr Full Of Grace

6th January 2006:
I love this story so much I just had to re read it. Ah, sigh. Well good job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by stupidu Full Of Grace

28th November 2005:
wow! great!! (speechless) all i know ur great! and keep up the good work!! if u have time read my story.. thx!! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mskairijade Full Of Grace

15th November 2005:
*sob, sob* wow that was so hearbreaking but awesome nontheless....and great song---it's one of my favs by Sarah Maclachlan (she's such a beautiful artist)

Author's Response: I know, I really love her songs, so I just got some inspiration one day to write it. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Full Of Grace

6th November 2005:
That was so sad! It almost made me cry!! Great work!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CallingMidnight Full Of Grace

16th June 2005:
Wow, this was the first song fic I've read, and it was quite good! I always thought...songfic...what's that? But now I see, and it was amazingly emotional, and now I'm all bleary eyed. Thanks for the wonderful experience you've given me! You truly are an excellant writer=0)--CallingMidnight

Author's Response: I know, I was too when I first did this one! Thank you so much for the review, CallingMidnight! You've made my day :).

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyPotter17 Full Of Grace

14th June 2005:
oh my god that was so sad! im almost crying now! almost... ~*~Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you liked it ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXdaughterofdeathXx Full Of Grace

12th June 2005:
i love this story

Author's Response: 'Ello ^_^. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfreak16 Full Of Grace

14th April 2005:
SAD! Incredibly sad! But so wonderfully written. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by justme Full Of Grace

8th April 2005:
aww thats so sad.. but is was cute too

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I love R/Hr ships so I decided to write a one-shot on it :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by KimMalfoy Full Of Grace

2nd April 2005:
oh........ my.......... god......... I need oxygen!! That was so beautiful, it brought tears to my eyes!! I loved every single part of it!! Good job!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! Gah, I've gone and made someone else cry. Bad, bad me :). Thanks though, I'm glad you loved it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Full Of Grace

31st March 2005:
Awww!!!! this is so sad! poor Hermione! and poor Ron, of course! it was sad, but really good and wonderfully written!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear ya loved it :). Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by KawaiiAce2003 Full Of Grace

24th March 2005:
Hey hey, this was nice and all but I thought Draco was the one she loved. Hmmm... maybe I'm going crazy.....

Author's Response: Yeah, at the last moment I changed it to Draco. It origionally was him but since I love the R/Hr ship so much, I decided to put Draco in the banner to throw y'all off :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isabela Granger Full Of Grace

23rd March 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, I love it. It was about Hermiones love to Ron I love it. Hr/R(Hermione and Ron) are the perfect couple.

Author's Response: Thanks :D. Lol, big Hr/R shipper here so yeah :P. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by silver phoenix Full Of Grace

18th March 2005:
*sobs* NO!! WHY?!! Ok, let me get over the shock of Ron dying....alright. This was so beautiful! It kills me that Hermione never got to tell Ron how she felt...oh, poor Mione! *sobs with her*

Author's Response: Gah, I know but it was beautiful, the moment between them. I absolutely love the Ron/Hermione ship so it was hard to write about it but I did it :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jaggy Full Of Grace

3rd March 2005:
That's so sad! I liked it though.

Author's Response: Thanks Rain!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by dreamgazer220 Full Of Grace

1st March 2005:
that story was amazing. i love first person, and you really made it seem as though hermione was speaking. great job. :)

Author's Response: Oh, I know, I just love writing in first person, it seems as if you're there with her. Thanks :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login