Reading Reviews for Full Of Grace
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Full Of Grace

24th November 2007:
I love your banner. Could you make one for me? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by acciowand Full Of Grace

21st May 2006:
I never thought 'Full of Grace' could be worked into a fanfic... I now see I was wrong! Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snowstarr Full Of Grace

6th January 2006:
I love this story so much I just had to re read it. Ah, sigh. Well good job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by stupidu Full Of Grace

28th November 2005:
wow! great!! (speechless) all i know ur great! and keep up the good work!! if u have time read my story.. thx!! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mskairijade Full Of Grace

15th November 2005:
*sob, sob* wow that was so hearbreaking but awesome nontheless....and great song---it's one of my favs by Sarah Maclachlan (she's such a beautiful artist)

Author's Response: I know, I really love her songs, so I just got some inspiration one day to write it. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Full Of Grace

6th November 2005:
That was so sad! It almost made me cry!! Great work!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CallingMidnight Full Of Grace

16th June 2005:
Wow, this was the first song fic I've read, and it was quite good! I always thought...songfic...what's that? But now I see, and it was amazingly emotional, and now I'm all bleary eyed. Thanks for the wonderful experience you've given me! You truly are an excellant writer=0)--CallingMidnight

Author's Response: I know, I was too when I first did this one! Thank you so much for the review, CallingMidnight! You've made my day :).

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyPotter17 Full Of Grace

14th June 2005:
oh my god that was so sad! im almost crying now! almost... ~*~Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you liked it ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXdaughterofdeathXx Full Of Grace

12th June 2005:
i love this story

Author's Response: 'Ello ^_^. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfreak16 Full Of Grace

14th April 2005:
SAD! Incredibly sad! But so wonderfully written. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by justme Full Of Grace

8th April 2005:
aww thats so sad.. but is was cute too

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I love R/Hr ships so I decided to write a one-shot on it :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by KimMalfoy Full Of Grace

2nd April 2005:
oh........ my.......... god......... I need oxygen!! That was so beautiful, it brought tears to my eyes!! I loved every single part of it!! Good job!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! Gah, I've gone and made someone else cry. Bad, bad me :). Thanks though, I'm glad you loved it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Full Of Grace

31st March 2005:
Awww!!!! this is so sad! poor Hermione! and poor Ron, of course! it was sad, but really good and wonderfully written!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear ya loved it :). Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by KawaiiAce2003 Full Of Grace

24th March 2005:
Hey hey, this was nice and all but I thought Draco was the one she loved. Hmmm... maybe I'm going crazy.....

Author's Response: Yeah, at the last moment I changed it to Draco. It origionally was him but since I love the R/Hr ship so much, I decided to put Draco in the banner to throw y'all off :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isabela Granger Full Of Grace

23rd March 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, I love it. It was about Hermiones love to Ron I love it. Hr/R(Hermione and Ron) are the perfect couple.

Author's Response: Thanks :D. Lol, big Hr/R shipper here so yeah :P. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by silver phoenix Full Of Grace

18th March 2005:
*sobs* NO!! WHY?!! Ok, let me get over the shock of Ron dying....alright. This was so beautiful! It kills me that Hermione never got to tell Ron how she felt...oh, poor Mione! *sobs with her*

Author's Response: Gah, I know but it was beautiful, the moment between them. I absolutely love the Ron/Hermione ship so it was hard to write about it but I did it :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jaggy Full Of Grace

3rd March 2005:
That's so sad! I liked it though.

Author's Response: Thanks Rain!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by dreamgazer220 Full Of Grace

1st March 2005:
that story was amazing. i love first person, and you really made it seem as though hermione was speaking. great job. :)

Author's Response: Oh, I know, I just love writing in first person, it seems as if you're there with her. Thanks :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login