274 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fairytalelover3 Snape's Lesson In Manners

27th August 2011:
haha this is great. its written really well ad I love the whole idea of the plot. and the twins are written perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by daliha Epilogue

13th July 2010:
I can't stop laughing! I love this story it's may I say the best humor I've read. Don't worry you did my favorite trio justice! Long live the magical mischief-makers after all Filch would have nothing to do with out them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PlasticinePorter Magical Mischief Makers

29th January 2010:
Brilliant interaction with the map.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PlasticinePorter Out Of Your Gourd

29th January 2010:
Lovely characterization. Not bad on Hagrid's accent, either.
Needs more gourds.

 Report Review

Review #5, by vibchikaratequeens Epilogue

16th March 2009:
hi...
awesome!!! really kul!!! waiting for many more such fanfic!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sally_black Epilogue

13th December 2007:
wow! loved it! can you write more fred+george fics soon?

 Report Review

Review #7, by lbean2587 Epilogue

28th August 2007:
Touchstone, this is perhaps one of the best fanfictions I have seen to date. Your plots and character interactions mesh very well with the characters provided by J.K. Rowling. The Weasley twins have long been a favorite of mine and their antics previous to the begining of the series beg to be told. Thank you for this series. I look forward to more such installments.

 Report Review

Review #8, by IrishVeela3 Epilogue

7th August 2007:
loved it !! it was very funny and i thought you did very well at making up what the marauders would say on the map a couple chapters ago!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by =)) Epilogue

6th August 2007:
that was awesome!
it was lovley, brilliant, fantastic, stunning, dazzling,
and a whole lot of other adjectives.
you are a awesome,awesome,awesome writer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleyswizardwheezes Epilogue

6th March 2007:
Hilarious! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackRoses911 Epilogue

13th February 2007:
This story is EXCELLENT! I'm almost hurt that there isn't more, though I suppose that would ruin the perfect ending you have written. This is a new addition to my favorites and a perfect 10/10 for the whole story! Woohoo!

BlackRoses911

 Report Review

Review #12, by sammy lupin Epilogue

20th April 2006:
so.freaking.FUNNY!!!!! im still aughing. you did forge and gred great justice! yay you! ~SammY~

Author's Response: Thanks, sammy. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Optima101 Epilogue

15th April 2006:
This was so, so funny. It's BRILLIANT. Great ideas there. I think you're a Marauder-In-Training!

Author's Response: Marauder-In-Training?! And here I was, thinking I was one of the guys... Typical. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wonder_woman Epilogue

25th January 2006:
that was fabulos! and i neva use that word! i almost wet my pants! awsum, truly awsum!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by wonder_woman First Venture

25th January 2006:
lee carries around his own mirror huh? neva thoght of him as a pretty boy!

Author's Response: Oh, he's a pretty boy, all right. But you must admit he's got style. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wonder_woman Magical Mischief Makers

25th January 2006:
nice poem! next bit of shakespear! i love it!

Author's Response: Shakespeare? I'll try not to be insulted. After all, ANYONE can write better than HIM. *grin* Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wonder_woman Out Of Your Gourd

25th January 2006:
this story is great! lol i love the percy bit! gtg dash on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by StIngrid Detention and Disembowelment

24th January 2006:
this was funny ! this capther was better then the last one.

Author's Response: Hopefully, you'll keep saying that. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by StIngrid Out Of Your Gourd

24th January 2006:
this was a good beginning i can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Skit Skit Epilogue

3rd January 2006:
That was great! It's going on my favorites list!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Skit Skit Snape's Lesson In Manners

3rd January 2006:
very creative!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Skit Skit Magical Mischief Makers

3rd January 2006:
Fantastic poem and chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. This was my favorite chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Skit Skit Detention and Disembowelment

3rd January 2006:
Haha I love the twins, they are brilliant... i mean ur brilliant i mean, you make them brilliant.. love the chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skit Skit Out Of Your Gourd

2nd January 2006:
Brilliant story! I love the twins!!!

Author's Response: Don't we all, Skit Skit? Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by andharrywokeup Epilogue

18th December 2005:
I would have said Lee deserved more credit, but then I read this last chapter! Great, short story! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>