Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Finding his past
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ben "Thank you"

26th September 2006:
Amazing read! well done!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess_potter Epilogue-"Finally Home"

22nd July 2006:
Excellent!! i love this!!!
:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GUEST Epilogue-"Finally Home"

11th July 2006:
Loved your story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown "I'm Ready"

11th July 2006:
Good Story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by johnapple Epilogue-"Finally Home"

22nd May 2006:
As you can see by my rating I do like this story. Only one review; as I read it in one night. I would have given you a ten but: you can't use "of" in place of have, and "off of ' schould never be used in conjunction - e.g. Jason grabed his coat off of the table . Jason grabed his coat off the table.
I am suprised the amount of people who make this error.
I wish you well and would love to read more of your writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hptrump Epilogue-"Finally Home"

29th October 2005:
great story. Hope you write a sequel to this one. good luck

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsDMalfoy Epilogue-"Finally Home"

27th October 2005:
Great story... one of my favorites... Keep Writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nick Epilogue-"Finally Home"

13th July 2005:
Very nice. This story kicked massive ass!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy that you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongs "Please Forgive Me"

21st June 2005:
few mistakes, etc.. otherwise.. great!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emenem10 Epilogue-"Finally Home"

6th June 2005:
*claps* Horray! I'll read the sequal after school... But this story was wonderful and had many origianl points. 2 Thumbs Up! ~Emily

Author's Response: You are an awesome reviewer!! Thank you so much, it is easier to keep writing when I know someone is actually reading :) I hope you enjoy the sequel as well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by emenem10 "Thank you"

6th June 2005:
So sad... But a lovely story! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #12, by emenem10 "The Other Weasley"

6th June 2005:
Was that by any chance important? Wonderful story! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #13, by emenem10 "Please Forgive Me"

6th June 2005:
*swears* you should have gone with my idea (KIDDING!) But just so I can vent, I never really liked him... But the story's GREAT! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #14, by emenem10 "You Lose"

6th June 2005:
HA! :P I Quote: 'I've read, reread, and BURNED page 805 of OotP. Sirius lives on!' She had the right idea... GREAT ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #15, by emenem10 "Keep Each Other Safe"

6th June 2005:
*laughter* I can almost imagine she'd say that... ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #16, by emenem10 "He's Asking For You"

6th June 2005:
Yikes, that's one big mess... ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 "Something's Not Right"

6th June 2005:
Oi Vey...

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 "I Married a Malfoy"

6th June 2005:
Awwwwwww... So cute! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 "There's Something You Need to Know"

6th June 2005:
NO! Weird twist! But I love it! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 "The One She Loves"

6th June 2005:
Wonderful! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 "Surprise"

6th June 2005:
Ick, I still think he's a --*-- that needs the go to h3//, but that's my personal; opinion... :P Awesome once again. ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 "But I Saw Him"

6th June 2005:
Hello, me again. Sorry for not reading more sooner... But, GREAT once more. ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by i love draco and harry Epilogue-"Finally Home"

25th May 2005:
omg i sooo loved this story. i laughed, i cried, it was a very good one.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I have just started the sequel. It should be up soon. It will be called Shadows of His Past!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sammie "But I Saw Him"

25th May 2005:
im on chapter 18 and this is a great story so far. GOOD WORK! :)

Author's Response: Thank you !

 Report Review

Review #25, by Babyface05 Epilogue-"Finally Home"

22nd May 2005:
That was great! If you find a way, can you write a sequel? It could be about when all the kids(Jamie, Jason, Geargia, and Vaghn) go to Hogwarts, and what trouble they get into. Please let me know. My e-mail address is rosegurl05@comcast.net. (Remeber not to capitalize the r in rosegurl05!) Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I actually just started a sequel (Shadows of His Past) I submitted the first two chapters today (5/22) so look for it to be posted soon. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>