Reading Reviews for Finding his past
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ben "Thank you"

26th September 2006:
Amazing read! well done!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess_potter Epilogue-"Finally Home"

22nd July 2006:
Excellent!! i love this!!!
:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GUEST Epilogue-"Finally Home"

11th July 2006:
Loved your story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown "I'm Ready"

11th July 2006:
Good Story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by johnapple Epilogue-"Finally Home"

22nd May 2006:
As you can see by my rating I do like this story. Only one review; as I read it in one night. I would have given you a ten but: you can't use "of" in place of have, and "off of ' schould never be used in conjunction - e.g. Jason grabed his coat off of the table . Jason grabed his coat off the table.
I am suprised the amount of people who make this error.
I wish you well and would love to read more of your writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hptrump Epilogue-"Finally Home"

29th October 2005:
great story. Hope you write a sequel to this one. good luck

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsDMalfoy Epilogue-"Finally Home"

27th October 2005:
Great story... one of my favorites... Keep Writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nick Epilogue-"Finally Home"

13th July 2005:
Very nice. This story kicked massive ass!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy that you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongs "Please Forgive Me"

21st June 2005:
few mistakes, etc.. otherwise.. great!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emenem10 Epilogue-"Finally Home"

6th June 2005:
*claps* Horray! I'll read the sequal after school... But this story was wonderful and had many origianl points. 2 Thumbs Up! ~Emily

Author's Response: You are an awesome reviewer!! Thank you so much, it is easier to keep writing when I know someone is actually reading :) I hope you enjoy the sequel as well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by emenem10 "Thank you"

6th June 2005:
So sad... But a lovely story! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #12, by emenem10 "The Other Weasley"

6th June 2005:
Was that by any chance important? Wonderful story! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #13, by emenem10 "Please Forgive Me"

6th June 2005:
*swears* you should have gone with my idea (KIDDING!) But just so I can vent, I never really liked him... But the story's GREAT! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #14, by emenem10 "You Lose"

6th June 2005:
HA! :P I Quote: 'I've read, reread, and BURNED page 805 of OotP. Sirius lives on!' She had the right idea... GREAT ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #15, by emenem10 "Keep Each Other Safe"

6th June 2005:
*laughter* I can almost imagine she'd say that... ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #16, by emenem10 "He's Asking For You"

6th June 2005:
Yikes, that's one big mess... ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 "Something's Not Right"

6th June 2005:
Oi Vey...

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 "I Married a Malfoy"

6th June 2005:
Awwwwwww... So cute! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 "There's Something You Need to Know"

6th June 2005:
NO! Weird twist! But I love it! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 "The One She Loves"

6th June 2005:
Wonderful! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 "Surprise"

6th June 2005:
Ick, I still think he's a --*-- that needs the go to h3//, but that's my personal; opinion... :P Awesome once again. ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 "But I Saw Him"

6th June 2005:
Hello, me again. Sorry for not reading more sooner... But, GREAT once more. ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by i love draco and harry Epilogue-"Finally Home"

25th May 2005:
omg i sooo loved this story. i laughed, i cried, it was a very good one.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I have just started the sequel. It should be up soon. It will be called Shadows of His Past!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sammie "But I Saw Him"

25th May 2005:
im on chapter 18 and this is a great story so far. GOOD WORK! :)

Author's Response: Thank you !

 Report Review

Review #25, by Babyface05 Epilogue-"Finally Home"

22nd May 2005:
That was great! If you find a way, can you write a sequel? It could be about when all the kids(Jamie, Jason, Geargia, and Vaghn) go to Hogwarts, and what trouble they get into. Please let me know. My e-mail address is rosegurl05@comcast.net. (Remeber not to capitalize the r in rosegurl05!) Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I actually just started a sequel (Shadows of His Past) I submitted the first two chapters today (5/22) so look for it to be posted soon. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>