Reading Reviews for Mutants
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PaddySnuffles Prologue

24th June 2006:
Oh, this story's awesome so far... plz update soon!!! I love it! =P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ash Pendragon Prologue

11th November 2005:
plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ash Pendragon Prologue

9th October 2005:
Kolo cant wait for ur next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ash Pendragon Prologue

10th July 2005:
Way cool i love the movie and chartoon cant wait till next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by CarmenDiago Prologue

25th March 2005:
I LIKE IT!! I am SO looking forward to the next one. I've always liked crossover stories cause their a nice change. I am still curious as to how the X-men find out about wizards, or did they already know. also...well...lets just say that I don't believe in the term 'curiousity killed the cat'. LOL!! ya! so PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: You're going to have to wait and find out how they know about them. Thanx, though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pink dragon10 Prologue

4th March 2005:
Great start to this story!!! Can't wait to see what happens next!!! The know the villians off X-men, do they know about 'Wizards' is that what they are after or is it that some people at Hogwarts are mutants? I was just wondering you see :¬) Well, i have to go now, hope to see ya soon!! Please keep going okay!!! Bye!!!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! =) Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nixiedark Prologue

3rd March 2005:
aww, poor Fred!!! hope u update soon! bi!

Author's Response: I'll try updating as soon as I can! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusluver Prologue

1st March 2005:
too lazy to sign in... Comics AND Harry Potter!!! I'm dreaming, right?!?!! If John wasn't so evil, I would like him. Pyro-power ROCKS!!! Its good, but I hate being kept in the shadow about stuff! What kind of mutant is Fred? What shall happen to John? How the HECK is this going to tie into the world of Harry Potter?! It was really good! -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: All that stuff you asked is things you will soon find out! Just keep patient and wait for Chapter 2! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jembo Prologue

1st March 2005:
Ah, nice stuff. It is very AU, even as X-Men go, seeing as everything's completely different. But I like change. Just wondering: are the Brotherhood (Avalanche, Blob, Toad, Quicksilver, Scarlet Witch, Boom Boom [occasionally]) going to be the BH in this or are they going to be X-Men too? Either way, it's excellent.

Author's Response: Thanx a lot! Yes, the BH will be the BH... except Boom Boom... and maybe Avalanche if he changes sides. There is going to be a lot of change from the original and it's good that it's AU so I won't get flames such as "This never happened in the series! Your story stinks!" But, it's all in good fun, anyway. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login