Reading Reviews for Take the 'H' Train, Hermione
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brittney Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

18th July 2005:
i loved it. It was very well written

 Report Review

Review #2, by JD Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

16th July 2005:
I really enjoyed this fic, and i cant believe this is your first time writing h/hr! This was actually one of the better ones iv read. You should really think about doing more h/hr, im sure i wont be your only fan if you do :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ingrid Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

5th July 2005:
Wow this is what... the... second H/Hr story I've read? I liked it a lot! Just the whole time I was pretend that Hermione was Ginny :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mystwriter Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

5th June 2005:
Very well written. Quite enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cherry Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

4th March 2005:
amazing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roxy Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

1st March 2005:
i read penny linsemayers essay 2!!!! i sort of wanted harry and hermione and after i read that i thought it even more! LUV your strory too!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anima Summa Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

28th February 2005:
Awesome story. It certainly doesn't seem like your first attempt at a H/Hr story. I would love to read this essay you are talking about. If you could send me the link, I'd appreciate it. hp_ff_02@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alvin Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
Although I'm new to reading harry potter fan fiction, I enjoyed the story! I was really surprised at how blunt you were with the insults earlier in the story between Malfoy and Potter. Just a thought, loved the story! Write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Alvin. I'm glad you landed in the fandom close enough to find one of my stories. The bluntness was intentional, I'm afraid. I had intended to have another Malfoy scene where it was explained, but, alas, it didn't happen. Thanks for the kind review! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimmy_14_loves_harry Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
I like it good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by whitestag Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
i liked it a lot very cute and fluffy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LostPessimista Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
That was really well written. I don't even like Harry/Hermione pairings because in my mind, RON AND HERMIONE belong together. But anyways, this was sooooo good! I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: I completely agree on ship preference! I prefer Harry and Ginny myself, but as a writer, felt the need to explore a little bit of the 'other' way of thinking. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login