Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Take the 'H' Train, Hermione
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brittney Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

18th July 2005:
i loved it. It was very well written

 Report Review

Review #2, by JD Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

16th July 2005:
I really enjoyed this fic, and i cant believe this is your first time writing h/hr! This was actually one of the better ones iv read. You should really think about doing more h/hr, im sure i wont be your only fan if you do :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ingrid Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

5th July 2005:
Wow this is what... the... second H/Hr story I've read? I liked it a lot! Just the whole time I was pretend that Hermione was Ginny :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mystwriter Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

5th June 2005:
Very well written. Quite enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cherry Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

4th March 2005:
amazing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roxy Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

1st March 2005:
i read penny linsemayers essay 2!!!! i sort of wanted harry and hermione and after i read that i thought it even more! LUV your strory too!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anima Summa Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

28th February 2005:
Awesome story. It certainly doesn't seem like your first attempt at a H/Hr story. I would love to read this essay you are talking about. If you could send me the link, I'd appreciate it. hp_ff_02@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alvin Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
Although I'm new to reading harry potter fan fiction, I enjoyed the story! I was really surprised at how blunt you were with the insults earlier in the story between Malfoy and Potter. Just a thought, loved the story! Write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Alvin. I'm glad you landed in the fandom close enough to find one of my stories. The bluntness was intentional, I'm afraid. I had intended to have another Malfoy scene where it was explained, but, alas, it didn't happen. Thanks for the kind review! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimmy_14_loves_harry Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
I like it good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by whitestag Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
i liked it a lot very cute and fluffy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LostPessimista Take the 'H' Train, Hermione

27th February 2005:
That was really well written. I don't even like Harry/Hermione pairings because in my mind, RON AND HERMIONE belong together. But anyways, this was sooooo good! I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: I completely agree on ship preference! I prefer Harry and Ginny myself, but as a writer, felt the need to explore a little bit of the 'other' way of thinking. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login