Reading Reviews for No Title Yet
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkbunny Capitulo uno (chapter one)

31st January 2006:
are you going to update soon? I'm really in suspense here! I luuuuuuuuve any draco fics.

 Report Review

Review #2, by holly h Capitulo 3 (chapter 3)

29th December 2005:
Pleeeeeeease update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by starfairy2lips Capitulo 3 (chapter 3)

23rd March 2005:
i lke thos story but you might concider smaller paragraphs. It's easier to see. other then that, i enjoyed it. update soon

Author's Response: okies...i'll see if that can be arranged lol...thank-you once again for your review...i really appreciate it xXx

 Report Review

Review #4, by starfairy2lips Capitulo uno (chapter one)

14th March 2005:
hi i'm formally known as K. I've been watching for another chapter with no success. Not rushing... just wishing... While your thinking over your story would ya do me a favor and look mine up? I'd be nice to know what you think! THANX

Author's Response: nice name change: i promise when i have time i'll check out your story...anything for a fan :) xXx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erin Capitulo dos (chapter two)

13th March 2005:
Ooooooooooohhhhh!!!! I loved this chapter! Hot and steamy with Draco....wow.LOL Yeah I love your story....update soon!

Author's Response: hot and steamy with Draco...did i put that in yet...oooops...gave it away *evil grin* hehehe I'm glad you liked it and thank-you for taking time to Review it!!! xXx Corisande xXx

 Report Review

Review #6, by wow Capitulo uno (chapter one)

10th March 2005:
completely origional!

Author's Response: why...thank-you!!! xXx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gold Pheonix Capitulo dos (chapter two)

9th March 2005:
omigod sorry, that was really stupid... I said stuff about you're spelling and mine is just as bad! lol!

Author's Response: don't worry...i get told off about my spelling all the time...but oh well...aslong as you can understand it it all works for me....xXx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gold Pheonix Capitulo dos (chapter two)

9th March 2005:
Well its good and I like how its all from Candellas POV but you cpuld do with sorting your spacing out... Loads of words have been put 2gether... Good story though, don't g=et me wrong! Update soon, ~Gold Pheonix~ xox

Author's Response: OMG!! yes i will make sure to pre-edit my chapters before posting them...SORRY! xXx

 Report Review

Review #9, by cool kid Capitulo dos (chapter two)

8th March 2005:
i really like whats happening! just make sure you revise and catch the little mistakes!

Author's Response: do you mean speeling mistakes or MAYOR mistakes?
Spelling errors: my only excuse for this is that English is not my first language soooo yer...i can't spell
Thank-you for reading and taking time to review xXx


 Report Review

Review #10, by me Capitulo dos (chapter two)

8th March 2005:
i LOVE!

Author's Response: i love people who review so.....LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! xXx

 Report Review

Review #11, by k Capitulo dos (chapter two)

8th March 2005:
wow, again! this story is completely original and i LUV how it's unraveling! One ? why is it a cliffy!?! oh my, now i have to check every five mins. for an UPDATE! LOL! well.. i'm sure you have lots to write about!

Author's Response: cliffy? thats such a KOOOOOOOOL word...my stories are cliffy...ooo koolies hehehe

The reason they are is because it gives people time to think about what's going to happen and that alone gets people wanting more and it entises people to read more...and i like writting like that...it gets my mind working properly...and yes lots and LOTS of ideas in this nutty head of mine xXx

 Report Review


Review #12, by MLpunchbugy Capitulo uno (chapter one)

8th March 2005:
ah, so this is the one they call Corisande! since you're such a loyal reviewer, i just had to read on of your stories, and this one was great! i want to read more! I'll try and update soon. bye!

Author's Response: Yes...Corisande is my name and reviewing is my game...People should review...how long does it take huh? one minute? therefore Review i will...ummm...oh thank-you for reading my story and the compliment!!! i hope you up date soon!!! xXx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gold Pheonix Capitulo uno (chapter one)

7th March 2005:
Hiya me again, ummm I was wonderin, how did u get UR story on the first page, you know how if you click on the romance genre, yours is on that first page? How did u get it there? I'm really curious!

Author's Response: REALLY!!! omg thats weird...i haev absolutly no idea how it got there but i guess it's a good thing...*stares in shock* wow thats sooooooo weird...*goes and checks it out* geez...hehehe....ok...i'm officially shocked xXx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sexysuitcase again Capitulo uno (chapter one)

6th March 2005:
I forgot to give you my idea for a title. What came to my mind, don't ask why, when I read this story was 'Poison' or something like 'Stripped' I don't know, I have a wierd imagination. ^_^ ~!~ Sam~!~

Author's Response: Any ideas are welcome...please keep them coming if you think of ANYTHING Thank-you sooo much for the ideas xXx

 Report Review

Review #15, by sexysuitcase (toolazytosignin) Capitulo uno (chapter one)

6th March 2005:
this is a really promising start. There are a few spelling errors, like the word I should be capitalized all times...And other things. Do you have a beta reader? Or spell check? It would help alot. But besides that, this story has got a good amount of potential! I can't wait to see where it is going! Once again, good job! ~!~Sam~!~

Author's Response: I have spell checker but its a spanish version and doesn't convert to english...therefore i spell alot of the words fenetically (sp?)...thank-you for reviewing it means alot to me that people like it xXx

 Report Review

Review #16, by sparkycobalt Capitulo uno (chapter one)

6th March 2005:
cool. what hapens? i want to know. i have to read the next chapter. oh well. ill wait. lol.

Author's Response: you want to know? *evil grin* Wel firstly Candellal....ooops i must go...hehehe...thank-you for reviewing xXx

 Report Review

Review #17, by hey Capitulo uno (chapter one)

5th March 2005:
tomorrow is midnight ya know! LOL

Author's Response: That is true but you'll have to deal with it a little later...well Now it's posted so you'll have to blame the ediitors for the delay now xXx

 Report Review

Review #18, by hey Capitulo uno (chapter one)

5th March 2005:
it's taking forever for an update! this story has me intrigued.

Author's Response: I sooooo sorry for the lack of updates...i PROMISE i will post it tommorow....it's just that i haven't been able to get onto the internet for like...what seems like forever...and now I'm going out...it's written and edited so it's just a question of posting and then it coming out of Limbo...SORRY!!! xXx

 Report Review

Review #19, by wow Capitulo uno (chapter one)

4th March 2005:
i need more! this is pretty intresting!

Author's Response: You shall receieve more asap xXx

 Report Review

Review #20, by k Capitulo uno (chapter one)

3rd March 2005:
i think your style is good. PLEASE hurry and update cuz i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank-you....and the next one will be up ASAP!!! xXx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ronny's_gurl Capitulo uno (chapter one)

1st March 2005:
wow this is a good story. i wonder who candella really is. i think i like this stor cuz it the POV of a supposed (to me at least) death eater. it almost makes harry to be the enemy. i think u can name it something like `My Identity' or 'The Maze of the Mind'. keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank-you for the ideas...i will take everything thrown at me into consideration so thank-you again...'it almost makes harry the enemy' mmmm...now why would i want to do that? *evin grin* DOWN WITH POTTER!!! lol...joke...thank-you for reviewing xXx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gold Pheonix Capitulo uno (chapter one)

1st March 2005:
Cool... Have you got a name yet? Hmmm... U cud call it 'The Forgotten' dont even know if I've spelt that right lol! Errr... I'm pants at makin names! Great story tho, update soon!

Author's Response: No i don't have a name yet...i've been racking my brains ever since i wrote it and still i've got nout!!! Thank-you for the compliment xXx

 Report Review

Review #23, by TwiliteAngel Capitulo uno (chapter one)

28th February 2005:
I love your story so far! Keep it up! ^.^

Author's Response: Thank-you very much xXx

 Report Review

Review #24, by um... Capitulo uno (chapter one)

28th February 2005:
cinderella malfloy? kinda strange I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE A TITLE....congrats..to your first NEGITIVE review :p

Author's Response: its Candella Malfoy and a little confused on how to reply to this but here we go...I know it should have a title but i can't think of one that reprisents the story yet...and thank-you for reviewing...even if it was NEGATIVE! :P xXx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login