Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I Will See You Again,I Promise
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scarlett_Heart I Will See You Again, I Promise

14th January 2006:
Aw it was really really good for a oneshot I admire your grammar too I make so many mistakes! Kt xoox

Author's Response: Lol. It's really really short, and thanks. I think I have bad grammar, but what ever you say, lol. <33 Emily

 Report Review

Review #2, by GoldenTrio I Will See You Again, I Promise

8th January 2006:
Wow, that is really good!

Author's Response: hehe thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoldenTrio I Will See You Again, I Promise

8th January 2006:
Wow, that is really good!

Author's Response: Thanks. <333 Emily

 Report Review

Review #4, by allie I Will See You Again, I Promise

1st November 2005:
i love it it was awesome even tho it was short

Author's Response: Lol, thanks...I'm not really one for writing one shots...I prefer longer ones <33 Emily

 Report Review

Review #5, by cecilia I Will See You Again, I Promise

15th June 2005:
write more soon.... Sirius Lives!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol haha yup! i lub Sirius! he's great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by spicyhc123 I Will See You Again, I Promise

22nd March 2005:
good job emma!!! it was good!!!

Author's Response: lol thanx i thought it wasnt that good but it was my first and it was REALLY short i think I could have done better oh and btw my dad is gonna hook my comp up in a min so i'll go start typing the next chappy for Beneath it All I just dont know should I have all the lyrics or some of them? i have like 6 people in the talent show on it so idk what to do will you plz email me and tell me what you think?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meganelf I Will See You Again, I Promise

5th March 2005:
Nice. You should try putting more detail into the sorroundings and the emotions. Thats really about all!

Author's Response: thanks for being honest!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Apollyon I Will See You Again, I Promise

28th February 2005:
i like it

Author's Response: thanx alot im in the middle of writing a hermione and draco one shot so as soon as im done i'll post it up too so look for it and thanx bye

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rupertinspiresme I Will See You Again, I Promise

28th February 2005:
HI! It's me! okay I loved this! Very sad though...I love her baby' name, very very appropiate...lol...I loved it!! WOOWOO! okay lol, this was sweet, but who did she marry. If it's draco I'll die, no wait he'll die hermione and draco is a nono in my book! now Im off topic! GREAT story!...love the banner by the way...wait I made it...no really i was scared that it wasnt going to be good fro the story but hey it worked out, any other requests just tell me! GREAT STORY!!

Author's Response: lol i dont even know who she married its a mystery to all lol it was some guy she met tho but the baby was rons thanx lol i know its like totally short but im working on another one shot and its gonna b hermione and draco and its called over so if you wanna go ahead and make me a banner for that that would be gr8 its a sad one too so yea lol yea i loved the banner it was flippin awesome lol well anyways if you dont mind i would like you to make me that banner.i think i'll be coming to you for banners now on lol bye

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login