Reading Reviews for Time Changes Everything
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH Hurting Him Once Again

16th June 2013:
On I hope you come back and write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by i freakin love malfoy Hurting Him Once Again

24th February 2012:
Omg so good!!!:) I can't wait for the next chapter!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie_Riddle Hurting Him Once Again

6th June 2010:
please write some more
I want to know what is going to happen
I realy realy like this story
So please write some more :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by chatty scorpio 15 Hurting Him Once Again

13th March 2009:
OhMiGod! this story is the best i've read on this website (sorry to everyone else but its the truth) PLZ plz plz hurry up and write the next chapter !! i'm begging :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryffindor Witch Hurting Him Once Again

1st March 2008:
Pleeease post another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindor Witch Dumbledore's Speech

1st March 2008:
I really like this story! How old are the marauders?

 Report Review

Review #7, by writers_block_94 Dumbledore's Speech

21st October 2007:
WOW!!
I really love where you are going with this story-It's one of my favourites!!!
Keep up the good work!
TTFN, writers_block_94x


 Report Review

Review #8, by midnight dream No Where

21st September 2007:
This is a good chapter. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #9, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Hurting Him Once Again

12th August 2007:
the story is great cant wait for the other chapters. love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by j_sweetheart809 Hurting Him Once Again

6th August 2007:
YAY!!! I love updates!! hehe, anyway, I liked this chapter a lot. Goodness, I feel so horrible for Sirius, she finally remembers everything, yet she's too afraid to admit to him that he's the love of her life, that she loves him more than Harry. :( So depressing.I liked the line, 'She was hurting him once again, was her last though, before she passed out'. That was just so gut wrenchingly painful! & I can't believe everything her family went through, but I sincerely hope that she choses Sirius! I know I would! lol, anyhoo, I really understand Hermione's decision and situation, you described it perfectly, and I absolutely cannot wait for the next update!!
Fantastic chapter!!! :):):):):)
100/10

Author's Response: oh my goodness, thank you so much for the lovely review! it means the world to me when people review, especially when they are so positive like yours! it was really hard for me to write this chapter because if sirius kissed me i would NOT do what Hermione did. I would totally jump into his arms and be like, take me. hahahaha! but you shall see what is coming next. i am hoping to finish the story, at least typing wise, before i head back to school. there isn't much left. but i am thinking of a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabella Liliana Snape Hurting Him Once Again

6th August 2007:
OMGosh! I'm hooked please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: ahhh! thank you so much! i know i have been lacking in updates, but i am trying my hardest to finish this story before i go back to school, which is in 2 weeks!!! hopefully i can have it all typed up and then spread out the chapters to keep you waiting in anticipation! hahaha! glad you liked the chapter, your review means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kit_cat_bar Will She Remember?

12th July 2007:
yaaayy!! she remembered!! ooh, i'm so excited now for what hermione's gonna say! i hope she takes back sirius after all this time, & i mean that'd be sooo sad if she didn't wanna be with him; he's waited this whole time for her, been lonely, & had to live with the fact that she couldn't remember him...but now she does!! so, again, yaaayy!! lol, this story is bloody brillaint! please update soon!! :):):):)
10/10

Author's Response: awwww thank you so much for the awesome review! i am so happy that you are enjoying my story and I know it has been forever since I updated but i am working on the next chapter as we speak. Since DH is coming out FRIDAY!!! i will have plenty of time to make this chapter great, seeing as how it is a reall dumdinger! I can't tell you what will happen, but i can promise you will enjoy the ride! thanks again!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracolover4ever Will She Remember?

12th July 2007:
oh! you have got to update soon. I just love this story!

Author's Response: awww thank you for the lovely review!! i am currently typing the next chapter, but you sadly cannot read the chapter till i get send it in. But that's okay because it will give me more time to make it perfect! But i am sure you will be spending most of your time reading DH, so thats okay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by j_sweethrt809 Will She Remember?

29th June 2007:
oh yay!!! that's sooo sweet! i love it! she finally remebers! i felt so bad for sirius before, having to live with the fact that hermione didn't remember him! but now she does!!! :):) your story is really great, & this chapter is my favorite so far. you're an excellent writer & i hope you continue with it.
update soon!! :):)

Author's Response: awww i know, poor sirius!! i can only imagine what it is like to live with someone who can't remember. but of course i made hermione remember!! but now we gotta see how she will react. oh boy! thanks for such a great review! i work so hard on these chapters to make them great, and it means so much for you to review! i am currently looking at my notes and planning out the next chapter, so look for it in the coming week or two!

 Report Review

Review #15, by vagrant shadows Will She Remember?

17th June 2007:
yay she remembered!
love your story so far and can't wait for her reaction

Author's Response: awww im so glad you love my story! even though i don't update as often as i would like, i do put a lot of time into the chapters and try to make people enjoy them! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jammytart123 Will She Remember?

1st June 2007:
Wow!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!! it means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by loveeyourhatee Will She Remember?

16th April 2007:
amazing! do update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loveeyourhatee Will She Remember?

16th April 2007:
amazing! do update soon!

Author's Response: hey! thanks for the review. i know its been a long time but i am currently going over my notes and planning out the next chapter. it should be up in the next week!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by belle hawk Will She Remember?

5th February 2007:
poor Sirius, I hope Hermi choose to stay. It's a very good story, interesting plot. By the way aren't Hermionie's parents muggle in this story or they just disguised themselves?

Author's Response: thanks for the review! it means a lot. hermione's parents are not muggles in this story. they are really wizards but had to disguise themselves as muggles when they were forced to go into the future. as for hermione staying with sirius...you'll have to wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by pygmypuff92 Will She Remember?

4th February 2007:
I just wanted to let you know I think this story is wonderfully good and I check it daily to see if there are any more chapters added yet. Please continue with this story. Thanks

Author's Response: awww thank you so much! im so glad you like my story. As of right now Im currently debating over what should happen next and i just can't see to find time to type a decent enough chapter with all my school work. another chapter will be along soon though! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jonathanbabe Will She Remember?

2nd February 2007:
hahaha this is an awsome chappie!!! please continue!!!

Author's Response: thank you for the review! i gotta take a break for the story for a little bit. school work is keeping me busy. hopefully ill find time this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jonathanbabe The Ball

19th January 2007:
omg keep writing please u have me hooked

Author's Response: thank you for the review! im updating all my stories right now, so this one will be updated soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cameo ruby The Ball

18th January 2007:
aw!!!how nice puppy love :D just kidding please add a new
chapter very soon...and make it long?pppleaase!
this story is brilliant B-R-I-L-L-I-A-N-T HEHEHE HAHAHA

Author's Response: aww thank you for the review! i am glad you liked it! yes, the next chapter is longer, and very interesting. I am updating some other stories i have right now, i the next chapter for this story is sitting on my computer, waiting to be submitted. so i hope it is soon! thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by missy The Ball

16th January 2007:
write more its really good

Author's Response: awww thank you! i am updating some other stories so idk when this story will be updated. i hope soon! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hollis Frustration

5th August 2006:
Wow this is so good
very original!!!
update soon!!
10

Author's Response: i FINALLY typed the next chapter....short but cute.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>