78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill The Ambush

23rd November 2009:
man that was so good but so short!! i kind of freaked out when he said he stopped clutching his towel lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Seeker and Snitch

23rd November 2009:
i love this, a ton of little stories, just wat i wanted 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by krazyboutharryginny Molly's Best Berries

21st July 2009:
*snickers*
nice line about the 2nd sweetest thing in the garden!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maria Through Sorrow's Arms

30th January 2008:
I like the guessing game, but the beginning is kind of nutty. Make the story a game of guessing, cincise would be the best, and you could even make it funny.
Good ideas, good spelling and all. Organize the stories better and make them more concise.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maria The Ambush

30th January 2008:
This was good. I might remind you that Harry would never allow himself to be that close to Ginny while he's dressed only in a towel. It just wouldn't happen. That's the kind of thing James Potter would do. Anyway, good story. I enjoyed it. You could make it better by making Harry totally unaware of Ginny, and then being shocked to find her in his bed.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maria The Joys of Astronomy

30th January 2008:
This too could've been made more concise, but I liked the end. It's also funny. I think there's a little too much of other characters in it. Don't include far away people like Remus and Sirius. How would they have and affect? Also, the astronomy tower didn't really make them kiss. That was just the location. A new title could be " Mrs. Ginerva Potter".

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Chocolate Chip Cookies

30th January 2008:
This is fluffy and cute, but it's far too long.I don't like that Ginny has a boyfriend. That complicates everything. If she was single, they'd get together faster. But I like the idea. It's realistic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maria Seeker and Snitch

30th January 2008:
I didn't really understand the idea in this. Why is the title "Seeker and Snitch"? There's not a clear reference to a seeker and a snitch in the story. It would be better if you made it more concise. However, I am glad that you can spell, and use punctuation and grammer properly. It has an overall positive effect.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maria Molly's Best Berries

30th January 2008:
This was a good length story and it was cute, but don't say "Molly stopped cold" because it makes it seem like what's happening is a bad thing. Say "Molly stopped dead in her tracks" or something nicer like that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by addicted12 Through Sorrow's Arms

4th August 2007:
yay! I like those collections of sories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginevra_Black Through Sorrow's Arms

17th March 2006:
my need for fluffyness is domated!!! thank you MrIntel!! i really like your writing style...i put you in my favs! GB

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramaking341 Chocolate Chip Cookies

13th March 2006:
Second best chapter in this collection. Great writing. ~Matt

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramaking341 Molly's Best Berries

12th March 2006:
This was by far your best chapter I think ~Matt

 Report Review

Review #14, by piscez_kool Chocolate Chip Cookies

20th January 2006:
ur story is good buh the problem is that in the 1st story the kissed and then in the 2nd story u didn,t mention anything about it and now u r giving harry thoughts of y would he care and stuff after he had kissed her and all.

 Report Review

Review #15, by unknown_force Through Sorrow's Arms

15th January 2006:
Great story! I love reading fluff, I'm such a hopeless romantic. Maybe you can write sequels for some of the one-shots in this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmeraldFire Through Sorrow's Arms

31st December 2005:
Great series, loved them all :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by corrakun The Joys of Astronomy

16th December 2005:
i thot ron quit potions...and then later on in the story, hermione asks him bout his potions homework...

 Report Review

Review #18, by believeintrees_emfl Molly's Best Berries

9th December 2005:
after reading all of them, this was my fav. chapter.:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by believeintrees_emfl Through Sorrow's Arms

9th December 2005:
oi, love ur fanfic!!!!!! soooo fluffy!!!! even though most of this one was sad. but it was a happy medium.:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by believeintrees_emfl The Joys of Astronomy

9th December 2005:
oi, soooooo fluffy!!!!! omg, love ur fanfics....:) i cant get enough!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by believeintrees_emfl Molly's Best Berries

8th December 2005:
omg, sooo fluffy!!!! omg, i love, srry, short review, next chapter!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by believeintrees_emfl Chocolate Chip Cookies

8th December 2005:
love this story, i just wish they would have kissed eachother without the help of fred and george...:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by believeintrees_emfl Chocolate Chip Cookies

8th December 2005:
love this story, i just wish they would have kissed eachother without the help of fred and george...:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by believeintrees_emfl Molly's Best Berries

8th December 2005:
omg, sooo fluffy!!!! omg, i love, srry, short review, next chapter!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RavenMaiden Seeker and Snitch

26th November 2005:
oh this is just what I am looking for sweet random fluffieness until my brain is in a fit state to srting more than two words together

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>