Reading Reviews for Pertaining to Peter
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arinonna Pertaining to Peter

27th January 2006:
This was good

Author's Response: Why thank you. *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #2, by velvet Pertaining to Peter

29th December 2005:
Wow. This was a frightfuly entertaining take on the marauder everybody loves to hate. I really like how you wrote this one-shot...with Peter's thoughts about his friends and everything. Very well done. I liked the part where Peter realized that James trusted him with his son, it was touching. so this was really original and I adored every line of it. Peter is usually forgotten or ignored completely by most writers and it gets annoying, don't you think? I mean he was a marauder after all! So bravo, my dear. Your interpretation was wonderful, simple, and quite plausible. It's good to see fellow Peter writers out there. Keep up the good work and thanks for sharing your story! Hugs.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Such well thought out reviews really do mean a lot to me. I agree that Peter is rather universally ignored. I'll have to check out some of your fics. ~AJ

 Report Review

Review #3, by L J Conks Pertaining to Peter

30th November 2005:
Woah.... This was an incredible one-shot. I absolutely love the way you portrayed all of the Marauders-- they acted precisely as I imagine a group of young men out of Hogwarts would! I think you hit Peter's personality right on the dot. Everything from his movement to his spoken words was just...perfect. The ending was excellent, I really enjoyed it! I'd thought that perhaps this would go AU, as what would have happened if Wormtail hadn't told Voldemort where the Potters lived. However, it sticks to canon, and Peter goes back into the cage that Voldemort puts him in (in a manner of speaking, that is). Altogether, a well-written piece of art.

Author's Response: That you very much. I really do appreciate well-thought out reviews such as this one, not merely 'I love it' or 'I hate it'. Thank you for taking the time, effort, and thought to write it. I'm glad you enjoyed my story. Thanks again! -- AJ

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweden Pertaining to Peter

24th November 2005:
Hey! This story is very good! VERY GOOD! I like that you wrote the "nice" person inside of Peter, though there is probabley not any more of that now. I think he got very scared when he saw James comming out of Voldemort's wand... Don't you think? Well, anyway VERY good job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JuicyJuice Pertaining to Peter

21st August 2005:
I love things from Peter's perspective, especially when they're well done like this. I've always believed that Peter couldn't be that bad. After all he was a Gryffindor and a Marauder. He's a fascinating character and I love what you've done with him. Most people don't allow him any courage at all.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! We are in agreement on Peter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peggy Pertaining to Peter

16th August 2005:
OMG COOL_E_O

Author's Response: Um ... Thank you, Peggy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Libellula Gioia Pertaining to Peter

14th August 2005:
Oh...

Author's Response: Oh ... what?

 Report Review

Review #8, by MiszRiddle Pertaining to Peter

11th August 2005:
wow! That is like the BEST ending of a Peter story I have ever read! He had courage enough, he didn't want to do it, but he was afraid of torture, so he gave in. I can fully understand it and just wanted to say that I loved this one-shot from the beginning 'till the end!

Author's Response: Thank you very much MiszRiddle!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charmed Ravenclaw Pertaining to Peter

4th August 2005:
This was a very original One-shot depicting Peter's betrayal because in this one he actually shows remorse.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Doesn't that sound formal and professional? I'm rambling.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jtsoccer (not signed in) Pertaining to Peter

25th July 2005:
This is really good; you should make a whole series with it!!!

Author's Response: I can see it now: PETER'S LIFE AS A RAT IN THE WEASLEY FAMILY Unfortunately, no. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaisla Pertaining to Peter

23rd July 2005:
Wow, I'm glad I finally found some time to start reading your other stories too. This is magnificent, captivating...

Author's Response: Thanks so much Kaisla!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Teodor Pertaining to Peter

14th July 2005:
much more different than that. He couldve had a chance to save Harry from his horrible fate with the Dursleys but voldemort turned him against his friends. Voldemort Sux! *talk under my breath "Damn Voldemort!"*

Author's Response: Yes, Voldemort is no good ...

 Report Review

Review #13, by JKnoxville Pertaining to Peter

12th July 2005:
Very good story. I feel bad for Peter. It is very descriptive and The emotions are portrayed luciously. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alzz Pertaining to Peter

7th July 2005:
That was really touching. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexaRae Pertaining to Peter

2nd July 2005:
Wow. A wonderful, [i]moving[/i] piece. I loved it. Excellent job. This is going into my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for Reviewing! I like to be on peoples favorites lists!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucid Pertaining to Peter

3rd June 2005:
I really liked this, I am starting to become a real fan of those who show a different side to Peter Pettigrew, and this certainly does. Showing Peter with more courage and guts than people credit him for. A very interesting take, well done ~Lucid

Author's Response: He was in Gryffindor, Bravery is a trait of that house. (That's my opinion, some people argue whether or not he was in Gryffindor, but the other 3 Marauders were, so ...) Thanks so much for the review!

Author's Response: He was in Gryffindor, Bravery is a trait of that house. (That's my opinion, some people argue whether or not he was in Gryffindor, but the other 3 Marauders were, so ...) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Peaches and Pie Pertaining to Peter

22nd April 2005:
Ooh ... That was ....

Author's Response: was ... was ... was what? And good or bad?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jaimie Pertaining to Peter

1st April 2005:
Another brill piece of writing AJ. It is a fab description of how Peter was feeling. Really brill. The Mauraders ROCK!!!!! R.I.P Prongs & Padfoot

Author's Response: Yes...Marauders, just for you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucy Locke Pertaining to Peter

31st March 2005:
Cool story! I haven't ever seen anything written from Peter's perspective before. I think I'm done reading stuff on here for now, b/c my eyes hurt.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story! And during all the madness too...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anneliese Marie Frank Pertaining to Peter

1st March 2005:
OOOOoo!!! I like that one!!! Tis good ~me

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm rather fond of that one myself. I've always believed that there must be some good in everyone, what about Peter Pettigrew?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login