Reading Reviews for How Do You Get That Lonely
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I love James Potter How Do You Get That Lonely

12th March 2006:
Its so different from the sequal. I love that song. It really fit with the story. It shows how much they really loved eachother, something that you dont get from the story as much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KitKat How Do You Get That Lonely

25th December 2005:
great story...the song caught my eye because i thought i knew it but i couldn't remember how it went....

 Report Review

Review #3, by Large Debbie How Do You Get That Lonely

4th September 2005:
AHH!! poor Oliver!! ANd Sara!! oo this was sad!! but i'm glad it didn't happen ... cuz it would have sucked it this was the real story... * : (

 Report Review

Review #4, by GhostSmilez How Do You Get That Lonely

29th August 2005:
ooh wow, thats sad. I'm going to read your stories right now actually but the title of this caught my eye... love that song. Anyways, it's sad, but it's good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashley How Do You Get That Lonely

28th August 2005:
I just wanna say that I really cried duriong this story and I'm uber happy that it is a WHAT IF cuz otherwise I would have gone completely mad.i als o love the song it's one of my favourites and my friend loves it to and all tnx to you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maxine How Do You Get That Lonely

24th July 2005:
wow that was really really good wow lol its a cliche but you did it extremely well and i dont know how to spell extremely, and i read all of your B.K those were soooooo good too and now im reading the sequal lol i was just about to burst when oliver saw sara agian lol good job writting keep doin what you do

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julia How Do You Get That Lonely

6th July 2005:
OMG so sad! i'm like CRYING right now! i love the song you used. a very good what-if situation here. well done. i'm glad it's turning out the way Promises is turning out instead! keep up your excelent work on that, and BPBE (behind pale blue eyes)!!!!! -JuLiA

 Report Review

Review #8, by tkd_dancer How Do You Get That Lonely

30th June 2005:
omg....that was so sad....so good...yet so sad.......

 Report Review

Review #9, by Parvati_Malfoy How Do You Get That Lonely

12th June 2005:
Not to be rude,but that song is "How do you get that lonely" and I can't remeber the artist's name

Author's Response: well excuse me i believe i said that.. and it's by blaine larson thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julia How Do You Get That Lonely

29th April 2005:
U-u-uh...B-b-b-bl-Blonde B-Bubbles *sobs*..Y-y-y-you d-d-don't pla-plan on k-killing m-my baby (Oli) d-don't you??*crying uncontrolablly*

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelaw How Do You Get That Lonely

27th April 2005:
Wow...I knew that would be sad but that was really sad and some great powerful language. Great Job. Love that song.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krystinar3 How Do You Get That Lonely

14th April 2005:
This was very well written. I got chills when i read it! I could just imagine the song playing in my head as i was reading the words!

Author's Response: thanks you lol glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by danielle How Do You Get That Lonely

1st April 2005:
I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DannyGirl How Do You Get That Lonely

30th March 2005:
Wow. I've read this fic before and I thought it was good then, but last night, I happened to stumble upon it again....just as the song came on the radio. It didn't register at first that what I was reading was directly coinciding with what I was listening to, but when it finally did, whoa. It was beyond perfect and extremely poignant. Congratulations on a job amazingly well done. Always, Danielle

Author's Response: Thank you so much, this is prolly the best review i've got for this story, and i am so happy! thank you thank you thank you! i loved the song so much, i thought it was the perfect song to write a story to. thanks once again lol ~BB~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karissa How Do You Get That Lonely

29th March 2005:
ok the crying seriously doubles when your listening to the song at the same time....god i love your stories!

Author's Response: i know, i cried the first time i heard the song, thats why i wrote the story i just loved the song so much! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emerald_Angel How Do You Get That Lonely

29th March 2005:
This is tooooooo sad! It's well written, but I'd prefer my Oliver not dead, thank u very much!

Author's Response: I know! I prefer my oliver not dead to, he so dreamy, lol i'm a nut!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xa_lovers_writer How Do You Get That Lonely

22nd March 2005:
Oh my gosh. I absolutely loved it! I think it was beautiful...There are just no better words of how to put it...Well, I'm sorry I didn't comment sooner, but Happy Late BDay! -Antoinette

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crystalrain How Do You Get That Lonely

14th March 2005:
VERY SAD! And honestly, I like 'Promises' better. This is just to depressing! But, it doesn't mean you're a bad writer 'cause you certainly aren't! UPDATE PROMISES!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, okay okay, i'm updating now!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Krazycase How Do You Get That Lonely

13th March 2005:
I love this song, I was thinking about using this song for a fic about Ron. The story was well written...but I'm glad it was a WHAT IF. :)

Author's Response: lol, I love the song, its so sad, i'm glad you liked it, thanks you! (i'mg lad it was a what if to, i'm having way to much fun writing the sequel to butterfly kisses!)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarah How Do You Get That Lonely

9th March 2005:
I love that song!! It's soo sad though...*sob* *sob*

Author's Response: i know, i love the song and the singer, later~

 Report Review

Review #21, by tomboi_brunette How Do You Get That Lonely

7th March 2005:
I have to say, I'm in love with one-shots right now and I really enjoyed yours. :) That was great. It seemed to be the perfect song to write the story along with.

Author's Response: thank you so much, I loved the song, it really was a perfect song to write a story to, seeing as it was kindof a story on its own, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crystal Ardhan How Do You Get That Lonely

6th March 2005:
Wow... I love it! Really sad, but I don't think anyone's ever done the bad side of what could have happened. Totally awesome, lol. Much luv, Crystal ^_^

Author's Response: lol thanks, i know, i just had to do it, thanks for reviewing! LATER~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kaos Nicole How Do You Get That Lonely

5th March 2005:
Oh wow that was a good story but i swear it was one of the saddest i'd ever read! Funny thing that song was playing when i was reading it. Anyway it was great!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i know sad sad, i love that song, thats what inspired me, lol, thanks for the review Later~

 Report Review

Review #24, by PunkGreenDayFreak How Do You Get That Lonely

4th March 2005:
Oh wow... that is sad. That's... wow. Really amazing writing! I think you just made me cry... I'll just go to the happy sequal now... Lol. Oh, and by the way, what song is that? Because it's beautiful.

Author's Response: that's 'how do you get that lonely' by Blaine Larsen i love that song its really beautiful the video is good to, i'm glad you liked it, i just updated the sequel so the next chapter should be up as soon as they okay it...thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimberly How Do You Get That Lonely

28th February 2005:
Very sad and good.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>