Reading Reviews for You
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny You

10th June 2010:
Hello, cool story, but it was Fred who died, not Percy.
Otherwise it's good.And also Harry never went for his 7th year, he went straight for Auror training with Ron.
Only Hermione and Ginny came. But your banner made me speechless, it's so fabulous! Overall I think It can be better but the banner blew me away! I also love your other banners, great job on them! Keep it up, let's hope the Honeymoon is fun.(Kidding!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by taffy0823 You

9th July 2007:
You were right, the tragic ones are better. This is still a great story.

Author's Response: lol thanks. Sorry, I'm not one for happy endings so the happy ones don't really feel as strong about them. Thanks for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_malfoy22 You

9th May 2007:
Awesome! Harry/Ginny are my favourite ship, after Ron/Hermione! This is really cool! You are a really good writer!

10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emmma.a.j You

16th August 2005:
sweet.liked the poem though don't challenge shakspeare anytime soon.keep writing.made me smile.

Author's Response: The poem was actually the song "You" by Evenescence. lol not my writning. I'm glad you liked the story though. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dansgirl88 You

8th July 2005:
wow that was so.... wow! ^_^

Author's Response: lol I take it you liked my stories I REALLY apperciate you reading and reviewing it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ariana Potter You

7th July 2005:
Where can I find the series?

Author's Response: It's in my stories.. click on my name and it should take you to where all my stories are.. or you could search for it, it's called 'a powerful love' Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rae You

3rd July 2005:
Very cool. Going to check out the series. I'm excited someone else has a songfic series besides me!

Author's Response: wicked, thanks. isn't it fun!

 Report Review

Review #8, by danielsgirl You

13th June 2005:
you should make this a lot bigger story its awsome please keep going i beg you please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you very much, I did keep going actually I have a series called a powerful love going on it. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fiddlers_Elem2 You

7th June 2005:
This is one of the cutest things i've ever read! LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Aww thank you much

 Report Review

Review #10, by kilala_babe You

7th June 2005:
you should keep whigting on to it I LOVED IT

Author's Response: thank ya much.. I did keep writing on it my series 'a powerful love' is the series.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dissendium You

14th May 2005:
Hey again. I don't think I articulated it very well.. hmm. What I meant to say is that you didn't get caught up in describing what Ginny was wearing and how her hair fell or the fact that the moon was reflecting from Harry's eyes in such a way that they danced of emeralds. Don't get me wrong I love description and description of characters and such scenes. However, you kept your story to be such a way that the actual relationship and emotions of Harry and Ginny were beyond that of simple descriptions. Words have limits and you found a way around that. Well, if I haven't already successfully scared you with my little ramble I'd be surprised. I think I might stop and finish with a Congratulations. All the best.

Author's Response: Ya, I wasn't trying to let you know what it looked like.. i left to the imagination, but I wanted to show the depth of their relationship.. well thank you much

 Report Review

Review #12, by dissendium You

13th May 2005:
Awe! Very very sweet. Congratulations. I'm off to read the sequel now! I really loved the description of Harry and Ginny but not the over description of their surroundings, it made what they had together seem immeasurable. Clever. All the best. yas

Author's Response: thank ya thank ya.. but i don't think i get what you mean by the 'over description' of their surrondings.. lol i'm a complete blonde today (no offense blondes) well thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angela Goshawk You

6th May 2005:
It was a very sweet story except I have two things that I would like to comment on, the first thing is that they are only 16/17, isn't that a little young to be getting married? The other thing is you sort of switch from retelling the war to your story... Besides that it was a very sweet and cute story!

Author's Response: aren't they "adults" at seventeen in the wizarding world.. besides you can get married at sixteen with parents consent.. well you can in real life. But I understand where you're coming from . Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpchick13 You

1st April 2005:
Aww! That was really cute. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: thank ya

 Report Review

Review #15, by theonly1whoeverknew You

30th March 2005:
that was fantastic i'm speechless

Author's Response: awww thank you im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by joshua You

29th March 2005:
i loved this one like another i read on this site. please make it a series it was very good and i always wanted them to get engaged they are as good as him and hermione if not better but have ron and hermione get married too that would be good.

Author's Response: THANKS! im glad you liked it. ya thats what i was thinking(about R/H). thank you SO much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maggie You

29th March 2005:
This was beautiful. I would love to read more! A series would be great!

Author's Response: thank you very much it's great you reviewed I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BmW You

2nd March 2005:
wow, that was really pretty. Harry was way sweet to ginny aww what a gentleman!

Author's Response: thank ya very much. im actually pretty proud of this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login