Reading Reviews for Carne VS Malfoy
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SydneyWeasley Carne VS Malfoy

20th April 2003:
Hiya! This is a really great story. Could you do me a favor? I was wondering if you could review my stories. That would be great, thanx. Keep writing more cuz im very interested in it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MaxPOWER Carne VS Malfoy

16th April 2003:
I\'m back.... One word: Disappointing. Why is Draco\'s POV so short?? You need to flesh out his character!!! It is so two dimensional at the moment.... \"It makes her hair every unconventional, from a dying point of view (no pun intended).\" - Did you mean to say that it makes her hair very unconventional? Because it doesn\'t make sense if you say every. MaxPOWER. I\'m not being a picky pete on purpose...I\'m trying to give you an honest opinion =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sif Carne VS Malfoy

11th April 2003:
Wonderful, I love the character and that you made her be in Slytherin, Carne is the perfect addition to the Harry Potter characters. I want to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Merlewolf Carne VS Malfoy

9th April 2003:
This is a really good story. Keep postinf. I\'ll be waiting with interest...

 Report Review

Review #5, by AUTHOR NOTE Carne VS Malfoy

1st April 2003:
Hey Jennifer! the \'AKA\' thing is mine...... LOL I have checked out your story... it\'s cool. Anyway, I know there are quite a lot of explanations to be done and they will be done trust me, cate aka carne

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ambergrant Carne VS Malfoy

31st March 2003:
Hey Carne, u cant get rid of me :) i like this chapter, just a sugesstion but when Snape takes 50 pts from Carne what if he says Gryffindor by acident before he realises shes a slytherin? okay grat chapter, hope theirs more soon Amber

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shion Carne VS Malfoy

31st March 2003:
Whoo hoo!!! Snape is humiliated.....heheh. Anyways, good story. Keep writing and thank you for reviewing my story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stacy Carne VS Malfoy

31st March 2003:
(This is based on the first chapter!) I like it! It\'s funny! But Harry, Ron and Hermione wouldnt do that... And Harry wouldn\'t ask someone to be his friend... But otherwise, it was good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stacy Carne VS Malfoy

31st March 2003:
I still like it!! :D But I got REALLY confused on the points thing.. I mean, REALLY REALLY confused! Snape took 50 points away from Slytherin.. Then Malfoy shouts Carne\'s a Slytherin.. Then Snape thinks that he isn\'t going to take points away???? And earlier if he didnt notice she was in Slytherin, then wouldnt he of taken the points away from Gryffindor? And if the point were form Gryffindor.. then someone form Gryffindor should of said she was a Slytherin? Uhh.. SORRY! I needed to get that all out!! :D So, yeah! I really do like this story! It\'s cool!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JenniferRoyal Carne VS Malfoy

31st March 2003:
ok this is a really cool story, it\'s edgey, even if you are making fun of my fave charactor...anyways i really don\'t see draco running out of the great hall but i see/saw where it lead up to so i guess that can be forgiven. Don\'t worry about lack of reviews, you should continue writing no matter what. I suggest yo advertise your story on the main page or in reviews you write. Kinda like the one i am now. lolz. anyways if you get the chance could you check out my fic every snake has a silver lining by clicking my name or seaching for it? thanks. Hope to see more of you and read more of this story. Jennifer Royal aka Sarah Young

 Report Review

Review #11, by MaxPOWER Carne VS Malfoy

30th March 2003:
Hey this aint bad at all. The development of Carne\'s character is quite good but you have made Draco a bit flimsy. You need background to why he fell in love with her. I mean, he just met her and already he\'s in love?? What a softie lol But keep writing because this has a good basis to be a great fic. Thanks for reviewing by the way. Check out my other fics too! Please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amememacio Carne VS Malfoy

30th March 2003:
hey! that was a really good beginning, I can\'t wait to see what happens next! It\'s good that Hermione and Carne became closer, Hermione needs some friends other than those two airhead boys lol jk. thanks for the review on my story, I really appreciate it! :) ~Amy Macio~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carne Carne VS Malfoy

30th March 2003:
GUYS YOU ARE ALL SOOOOO SWEET.... thanx for reviewing... Max Power, I was going to delve into DM\'s feelings as well... but I\'m kinda stuck on that part! It is coming slowly, so gimme time and that part of this story will appear. OK gtg THE AUTHOR PS: YOU HAVE TO HAVE TO HAVE TO TELL ME IF THIS IS BECOMING A MARY SUE! OK GUYS?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Carne Carne VS Malfoy

30th March 2003:
i\'m so good i\'m so good.... lalalalalalala.... LOL... I feel very supported... and I will support all the good ff writers here too... (which just happens to be all of you) BTW I am writing another ff. so watch out

 Report Review

Review #15, by lola Carne VS Malfoy

30th March 2003:
I am encouraging you to please keep on writting.dont ever stop! Ps:R/R my stories

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isobel Carne VS Malfoy

30th March 2003:
Interesting ideas you have here Carne. I like the play of that you have between your two characters. :) Keep up the good work! I want to know what will happen next? Isobel

 Report Review

Review #17, by lola Carne VS Malfoy

29th March 2003:
great story I love it(even though you flamed my story brooke)lets forget about flaming.can you please read my other stories.I have written 6 so far theyre longer too.I actually took time to plan them.please read them

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aimee Carne VS Malfoy

29th March 2003:
AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!!!! keep writing! please????????????????? Anyway, good job! btw: thanx for the review! I didnt think MEone would like my story, as I have never writen angst before. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potterchic Carne VS Malfoy

28th March 2003:
The story you\'re writing I\'d say is great. You\'ve put together a character that was what I\'ve always wished for in Hogworts.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amber Carne VS Malfoy

26th March 2003:
Hey Carne, i promised 2 review + here i am... ok, its a good storyline + i love Draco bashing, maybe if you make your chapters a little longer + use a bit more detail, maybe its just the speed i read at (actuslly its probably that, i didnt even know Harry had green eyes till i started reading fanfiction) but i didnt see a description of Carne, if u need a beta im happy 2 help, not saying u need 1 coz i didnt find many mistakes. ok keeep writing, ur good at this Amber

 Report Review

Review #21, by Carne VS Malfoy fan!!!! Carne VS Malfoy

22nd March 2003:
HEY!!!!! I really really reallly really like this! It is a very very good story.. I wonder what would happen next... as it seems, Carne is all you said she is: aloof, and I like I like I like the way she\'s got a cutting tongue. Keeep the good work up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login