Reading Reviews for Road Trip
  
317 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dego Suprise

22nd February 2010:
I loved that story, it had a great plot. Although I do agree with you. I'm not sure if I'm completely satisfied either.. Maybe an epilogue? The real marriage ceremony and honey moon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by albus22  What else could go wrong?

8th August 2009:
I really liked this chapter! except poison Ivy doesn't turn into a rash until at least a day after contact (I've gotten it way too many times)

but seriously, this story is so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by albus22  Change of Plans

8th August 2009:
aww, poor ron! he's can be quite thick sometimes. but he is still very adorable!

 Report Review

Review #4, by albus22  Hangovers and Death Eaters

8th August 2009:
another brilliant chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by albus22  Surviving the first night

8th August 2009:
ooh, I love that game! never with alcohol though, but I suppose that would make it a bit more fun. I really do love this story, it's so fun to just see the three of them being together. excellent chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by albus22  Are we there yet?

8th August 2009:
this story is probably the funniest hp fanfiction I've ever read! awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by albus22  Rise and Shine

8th August 2009:
awww I loved Ron in this: "I'll rise but I won't shine!"
so cute!

 Report Review

Review #8, by albus22  Road Trip

8th August 2009:
this is so cute! I love it so far!

I was only confused about one thing---when she said baby, she was talking about Ron, right?

XD going on to chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mormongurl What the heck did I do last night?

11th March 2008:
Best Chapter. So Funny Couldnt stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mormongurl Surviving the first night

11th March 2008:
Great story. I never, Truth or Dare and strip poker are Awesome games. You learn some itersting stuff playing I never or truth or Dare.

 Report Review

Review #11, by octoberose Are we there yet?

29th July 2007:
Hey did you know shut up and drive is a song by Rihanna! LOL! Great story by the way. Im just kinda mad Ginny didn't get to go, I mean if I was her, I'd be pissed. Poor HArry- all alone and cold in the wilderness (lmao)

 Report Review

Review #12, by asian Crabs and Toads

31st May 2007:
LOL Crabbe and Goyle really are stupid!!! Transfiguring them into animals was a nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian Surviving the first night

31st May 2007:
That drinking game is fun!

 Report Review

Review #14, by asian Are we there yet?

31st May 2007:
LOL Awww poor Ron!! hehehe Leaving someone behind while their going to the bathroom. Sounds like fun. LOL

 Report Review

Review #15, by asian Rise and Shine

31st May 2007:
I’ll rise, but I refuse to shine.

That's funny. I have no idea why but it just is. LOL

I didn't think wizards knew about shotgun.

 Report Review

Review #16, by asian Road Trip

31st May 2007:
LOL Roadtrip Nazi?!?!? That's funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by girlygothtomboy37 Surviving the first night

22nd February 2007:
i've played that game!! but not as a drinking game.something like it though. Anyways i love the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpstephanie Suprise

24th January 2007:
I loved it! cant wait to read the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #19, by missdiggory099 Suprise

14th December 2006:
AAWwww cute

 Report Review

Review #20, by missdiggory099 Surviving the first night

13th December 2006:
OMG THats sO fUNNY

 Report Review

Review #21, by velvet Suprise

11th September 2006:
Hey!
So basically, this story provided much needed entertainment for me and I would just like to thank you for that. I really haven't read any fanfiction in FOREVER so I was randomly searching for humor stories and I picked this one to read. It was very enjoyable. If I can suggest something to you it's this: write more Ron and Hermione stories. You write them both very well, and their interactions were very great to read. I don't usually read Ron/Hermione stories, so I just wanted to say that your story might have changed that. So yeah, thanks for writing a good story! There's a few random spelling mistakes here and there like 'their/there/they're', which is usually a common thing people mess up. But other then that, I liked it. It flowed nicely. Hugs, dear!
-velvet

 Report Review

Review #22, by Banana Suprise

19th August 2006:
Lovely! Tears in my eyes! But don't think that's how they'll get together. Even so, it would be a nice if it was! Banans xxx 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gryffindor Girl Suprise

18th August 2006:
That story was so awesome!! It was very sweet and ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS!! Yiu had me rolling on the floor and gsping for air!!

I can't wait until I read the sequel!

-Gryffindor Girl

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jit-chan I don't embarrass easily

17th August 2006:
Your stole that from friends didn't you?

 Report Review

Review #25, by fahi Suprise

20th July 2006:
AWESOME!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>