17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron You Always Want What You Can't Have

7th May 2012:
i love it write more

 Report Review

Review #2, by no name yet You Always Want What You Can't Have

7th June 2006:
that was hilarious!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosebud You Always Want What You Can't Have

6th June 2006:
Why,how and whats happened?
More!! Please continue writing;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Steph You Always Want What You Can't Have

21st December 2005:
Wow i'd love to know were this is going so plz update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by robsprincess05 You Always Want What You Can't Have

26th July 2005:
awsome story i hope you post the next chapetr

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoMalfoylover101 You Always Want What You Can't Have

30th June 2005:
i think that it's relly wonderfull and right now i'm in suspense at to wats next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffy You Always Want What You Can't Have

22nd May 2005:
well it was great and funny but finidh it

Author's Response: Hopefully soon. Thanks for reviewing! I'll try to update once school is over.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SuileanDubh You Always Want What You Can't Have

28th March 2005:
*gasp* I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by xoxxKatexoxx You Always Want What You Can't Have

27th March 2005:
interesting story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hmzzzz... You Always Want What You Can't Have

8th March 2005:
Yo man ! seriosly post the next chapter already ... ur story has a good start but peopl lose interest if u dont hurry up wid it ... got it ?

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gailbert18 You Always Want What You Can't Have

8th March 2005:
salad would be most pleased if you'd put up the NEXT FREAKIN' CHAPTER. THANK YOU. I LOVE YOU SALAD.

Author's Response: lmao bertsta, i wuv you too =D MAYBE ill post... lol, jk, I WILL.... eventually

 Report Review

Review #12, by m0aning_m3rtLe You Always Want What You Can't Have

6th March 2005:
Hey no prob with your banner it's better like that. It's uniquely unique.

Author's Response: lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery You Always Want What You Can't Have

4th March 2005:
Haha, that's a good start! I'd like to read the rest! : )

Author's Response: No prob, I should be writing some more this weekend :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Salad You Always Want What You Can't Have

3rd March 2005:
yeah, POST THE NEXT ONE WOMAN.

Author's Response: I love you salad

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paige You Always Want What You Can't Have

2nd March 2005:
awww...how cute! I don't understand why they are together but I guess I'll have to wait and see why. Update SOON!

Author's Response: Thanx so much Paige! I should be updating soon, and yes you have to wait and see why! lol *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_Princess1986 You Always Want What You Can't Have

2nd March 2005:
I'm lovin' it!!! Very funny!!! But why is Draco with Hermione in the first place??? I guess I'll have to wait and see!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup! Wait and see... lol, hopefully I'll be able to post soon :) Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bellgirl You Always Want What You Can't Have

28th February 2005:
cute!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx so much! I was aiming for that :) I should be updating soon, thanks again for reviewing! *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login