Reading Reviews for Time Will Tell
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kyley The Sharing of Thoughts, Dreams, and Desires

27th September 2007:
intamite wow you c.f.f.p.w.f.d

 Report Review

Review #2, by tAE The Unexpected Happens

14th December 2005:
PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tae The Unexpected Happens

11th November 2005:
please write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by m.lawson The Unexpected Happens

26th September 2005:
can u plz finish this story coz its got me hooked.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura Lou The Unexpected Happens

12th September 2005:
Please Please UPDATE!! I really love your story, it rocks but could you please give me a ounce of happiness in my sad little life? If yes then update.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy The Unexpected Happens

12th September 2005:
I belive that this story is very well done. I found myself laughing at times, and then there were also times when my heart was beeting. You are a very good writer, and ill look forward to more of this story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loopy Lass The Unexpected Happens

14th August 2005:
Please please update!!!!!!!!!!!! I love ur story but r u eva gona finish it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kethir The Unexpected Happens

10th August 2005:
Please do update, this is easily one of the best fanfics that I've seen. I have it bookmarked and am checking it from time to time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nah nah nah The New Beginning, Revelation. and Discovery

12th July 2005:
update soon u idiot u have a waiting audience if you have a writer's block ask for some help from ur readers ahem did u notice that u have reviews ahem

Author's Response: For reasons of the obvious, the next book being out and 6th year being explained before I ocul dget my own explanation out, i discontinued this story because i knew I would not be able to complete this story in time. I apologise for such a lontg wait, but I tried to send in stories explaining the end with a little bit of elaboration, and BSed ends, but they always got denied. So I jsut gave up. I apologise. I plan on doing a story OUTSIDE of thsi timeline, IE, concerning Harry and his years AFTER Hogwarts and the death of Voldemort. Perils of Romance? Who knows! William Patrick Francis Colbert O'Connor VIII

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily The Unexpected Happens

2nd July 2005:
When is the next chapter coming up??? I have to know what happens. The story is one of the best I've read in the last few weeks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loopy Lass The Unexpected Happens

15th June 2005:
4 gods sake, update! i love ur story and NEED 2 read more!!1

 Report Review

Review #12, by christine The First Morning

30th May 2005:
nice! i like this story...very original! good job :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loopy Lass The Unexpected Happens

18th May 2005:
plz upd8 soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura Lou The Unexpected Happens

17th May 2005:
Plz Plz Plz update!!! I love ur story & i raeally want 2 no wot happens!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by anakfenty The Unexpected Happens

9th May 2005:
nice can you please hurry up with next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionekat The Unexpected Happens

3rd May 2005:
EXCELLENT STORY!!! I LOVE IT!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!! Im more of a H/G and R/Hr fan but this fic is good with the H/Hr coupling!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Miss Darling The Unexpected Happens

28th April 2005:
You have to add more, I need to know what happens. Please hurry. I want to know what Harry is going to do. Thanks.

Author's Response: Whoa! I havent been here in a while. Guess Ive gotten lazy. If you can call not sleeping for 5 days in a row lazy. I just got some sleep, so here I am. The nextchpater is halfway done, and I'm pretty sure its going to be kinda short... Sadly... But anyways, I'll try and get it done as soon as possible. -Colbert

 Report Review

Review #18, by TxA_GunFighter The Night

22nd April 2005:
Very nice. Great chapter. gunny

 Report Review

Review #19, by TxA_GunFighter The Sharing of Thoughts, Dreams, and Desires

22nd April 2005:
Good one, they are together and know they love and are loved. gunny

 Report Review

Review #20, by TxA_GunFighter Problems Arise

22nd April 2005:
Still reading, you write and I'll read. gunny

 Report Review

Review #21, by TxA_GunFighter Surprise and Question

22nd April 2005:
Good one, can't wait for the return. gunny

 Report Review

Review #22, by TxA_GunFighter The Miracle of Miracles.

22nd April 2005:
I am really enjoying this story. gunny

 Report Review

Review #23, by TxA_GunFighter The Hopeful Recieve

22nd April 2005:
Very good chapter. Getting better all the time. gunny

 Report Review

Review #24, by TxA_GunFighter Revelations of the Dead

22nd April 2005:
Very nice. The plot thickens...lol gunny

 Report Review

Review #25, by TxA_GunFighter Realization

22nd April 2005:
Really great story. Can't wait until he shows back up....lol. gunny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>