Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Living Two Lives
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs Sirius Black Living Two Lives

30th June 2010:
Great start and yes the ending is a little confusing..

 Report Review

Review #2, by the girl who lived 13 years Living Two Lives

25th May 2008:
who is amelia and u did ramble a lot half the time i couldnteven understand things if she was lonly taking that many classes she should be held back cum on

 Report Review

Review #3, by meggie End of the year: O.W.L's (Ancient Runes, pt. 1.)

20th November 2006:
lovely.

 Report Review

Review #4, by meggie My, er, Dilemma

20th November 2006:
thanks for the explaintion! it made this story make more sense

Author's Response: I'm glad you get it : ) And thanks for reviewing...you gave me the idea for a new story...!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by meggie Christmas

20th November 2006:
cool. i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by meggie Charity Case

20th November 2006:
interstingg

 Report Review

Review #7, by meggie Making friends

20th November 2006:
i loved it! But how do you say Amelie?

Author's Response: You say her name like this:
ah-mah-lee....thanks for the review : )


 Report Review

Review #8, by meggie Living Two Lives

20th November 2006:
okay, i have sevral questions/sugestions
1. The two classes thing is confusing. Why is she only taking two classes? you have to take most until 6 year.
2. who exactally is Amelia, you need to describe her. How old is she? What does she look like?
Please don't think negitively about this, i really enjoyed the story, i just need to know more. Gook luck
--Meggie


Author's Response: I guess it would be confusing...and I'm sorry for that.
1) well, Amelia was a special case, she's different, I guess that I didn't go into enough detail...even though I thought that I had.
2) I was thinking about making a type of prequel, because I made such a complex character...at least I think so...and I just jumped into this story like everyone knew her already.
Just think of her as fun, carefree, and slightly jealous...of everyone...i'll try and write up a beggining story about her very shortly.
Thanks for your reviews : )


 Report Review

Review #9, by TakeMeAway Living Two Lives

6th August 2005:
Great story, you have lots of talent and potential as an author! Carry on writing! Plz r/r my fic, thanx!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, and I most definately will r/r yours.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenn Living Two Lives

20th April 2005:
UPDATE A>S>A>P> I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!!

Author's Response: ok ok ok, gimme a minute, or two or three, i was in florida on vaca, its comin out soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hanna Living Two Lives

20th April 2005:
I like it. GGood job. Keep writing

Author's Response: Why thank you ma dear.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angela Living Two Lives

20th April 2005:
This is a really good start to your story, and I'm surprised that not a lot of people have reviewe yet! Come on people, this is a great story! Stop being lazy and review!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for your support, I appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login