Reading Reviews for Living Two Lives
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs Sirius Black Living Two Lives

30th June 2010:
Great start and yes the ending is a little confusing..

 Report Review

Review #2, by the girl who lived 13 years Living Two Lives

25th May 2008:
who is amelia and u did ramble a lot half the time i couldnteven understand things if she was lonly taking that many classes she should be held back cum on

 Report Review

Review #3, by meggie End of the year: O.W.L's (Ancient Runes, pt. 1.)

20th November 2006:
lovely.

 Report Review

Review #4, by meggie My, er, Dilemma

20th November 2006:
thanks for the explaintion! it made this story make more sense

Author's Response: I'm glad you get it : ) And thanks for reviewing...you gave me the idea for a new story...!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by meggie Christmas

20th November 2006:
cool. i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by meggie Charity Case

20th November 2006:
interstingg

 Report Review

Review #7, by meggie Making friends

20th November 2006:
i loved it! But how do you say Amelie?

Author's Response: You say her name like this:
ah-mah-lee....thanks for the review : )


 Report Review

Review #8, by meggie Living Two Lives

20th November 2006:
okay, i have sevral questions/sugestions
1. The two classes thing is confusing. Why is she only taking two classes? you have to take most until 6 year.
2. who exactally is Amelia, you need to describe her. How old is she? What does she look like?
Please don't think negitively about this, i really enjoyed the story, i just need to know more. Gook luck
--Meggie


Author's Response: I guess it would be confusing...and I'm sorry for that.
1) well, Amelia was a special case, she's different, I guess that I didn't go into enough detail...even though I thought that I had.
2) I was thinking about making a type of prequel, because I made such a complex character...at least I think so...and I just jumped into this story like everyone knew her already.
Just think of her as fun, carefree, and slightly jealous...of everyone...i'll try and write up a beggining story about her very shortly.
Thanks for your reviews : )


 Report Review

Review #9, by TakeMeAway Living Two Lives

6th August 2005:
Great story, you have lots of talent and potential as an author! Carry on writing! Plz r/r my fic, thanx!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, and I most definately will r/r yours.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenn Living Two Lives

20th April 2005:
UPDATE A>S>A>P> I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!!

Author's Response: ok ok ok, gimme a minute, or two or three, i was in florida on vaca, its comin out soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hanna Living Two Lives

20th April 2005:
I like it. GGood job. Keep writing

Author's Response: Why thank you ma dear.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angela Living Two Lives

20th April 2005:
This is a really good start to your story, and I'm surprised that not a lot of people have reviewe yet! Come on people, this is a great story! Stop being lazy and review!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for your support, I appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login