98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie Chapter 20 The World in a Box

31st August 2011:
ok anserw to your Q's

1.nimpfadora

2.andromida and ted tonks

3.black

4.cuosin's

 Report Review

Review #2, by katie Chapter 12 An Evil Little Plan

31st August 2011:
that last bit was really funny but please just get on withmaking them kiss "the suspense is killing me"

 Report Review

Review #3, by katie Chapter 1 Meeting the Redheads

31st August 2011:
its realy good and youre agood writer

 Report Review

Review #4, by Renee Chapter 18 A Normal Day with a Colucreé

28th May 2006:
That was really funny when James said Lily. Can we get back to the funny chapters instead of the depressed ones? When are you going to have Lily and James go out?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Renee Chapter 12 An Evil Little Plan

27th May 2006:
Oh my gosh that chapter was hilarious, My Mom came in asking why I was laughing so loud a few min. ago!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenny Chapter 11 La Corrida de Toros and Snape

15th September 2005:
Lving the language, When James was speaking French, sis he ask Lily to go to his bedroom where they could make passionate love? If he did. Nice.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenny Chapter 9 Grapes and Meeting Muggles

15th September 2005:
Bloody Brilliant. "Elecktroocooted". Bloody funny.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rubba_duckie Chapter 20 The World in a Box

9th August 2005:
o thought i already reviewed this but anyway THIS STORY ROCKS OUTLOUD!!! just thought you should know:D well i thought i put a reviw on here before but yeah i read all the tweenty chapters like i read nine online and then i was like screw this and i printed the whole thing out BAD IDEA!!! it was like 113 pages long i like had to flip the pages over casue i ran out of printer paper but it was worth it cause then mny eyes wouldnt hurt from staring at the screen all day !!!! but anyway yeah i cant wait for the next few chapters im so excited!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jemma Chapter 20 The World in a Box

21st July 2005:
plz plz plz hurry and update

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 20 The World in a Box

19th July 2005:
~Great Story. But when are james and lily Finnally going to get together.~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 19 Denial Isn’t Just a River in Egypt

19th July 2005:
~Like the best chapter ever.~

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 18 A Normal Day with a Colucreé

19th July 2005:
~Wonderful.~

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 17 Growing Flowers

19th July 2005:
~Great Chapter. oh and if you go to my list of my favorite stuff you will find a bunch of good stories. mostly H/G, J/L, or R/H.~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 16 The Screech Owls

19th July 2005:
~Poor Lily. wonderful chapter tho.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 15 When Quadruplets Attack

19th July 2005:
~Really Great Chapter. Although I dont like this new guy. but than again i just LOVE james.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 14 Relationship Problems

19th July 2005:
~Really Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 13 Hair and Noodles

19th July 2005:
~Really Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 12 An Evil Little Plan

19th July 2005:
~Really Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 11 La Corrida de Toros and Snape

19th July 2005:
~WOW. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 10 Trippin\' Dreams

19th July 2005:
~That dream was really werid. But great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 9 Grapes and Meeting Muggles

19th July 2005:
~Cool Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 8 Meows and New Changes in Plans

18th July 2005:
~Really Really Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 7 She Never Knew About James

18th July 2005:
~Super Cute. I love it.~

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 6 Medieval Gryffindor Lioness

18th July 2005:
~You are kinda crazy. Just to let you know. But I really like it.~

 Report Review

Review #25, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 5 Truth about True Friends

18th July 2005:
~So Cute.~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>