Reading Reviews for Don't Take the Girl
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshHa Don't Take the Girl

15th November 2008:
Aww, that was so sweet! I listened to the song while I was reading, and it's so fitting. It's one of my favorite songs, and the fic went great with it. Good job. I'm adding it to my favs. Boy, you geave me quite a scare there at the end of the song when Harry was at the tombstone. I was afraid it was Hermione, and thank you for not making a sad ending! I love good endings! James is quite the child, so much like his father...Brilliant! 10/10!!

~AshHa~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Milzy Don't Take the Girl

20th February 2008:
Doesn't she die? That's what I thought happened in the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rup4ever Don't Take the Girl

7th August 2007:
i dont usually like songfics but that was great i dont think anyone was expecting the twist great job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Serenity0047 Don't Take the Girl

7th August 2006:
oh my gosh, i really thought Hermoine had died when i was reading that. i almost started crying!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Izzieluv Don't Take the Girl

21st June 2006:
Okay, dont' like the Harry/Hermione thing. Just pretened Harry was Ron and every thing was good!:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Abbie Don't Take the Girl

7th May 2005:
OMG THAT WAS SO SWEET!!! In a way, it was a little suspenseful, I know the song, and I thought using Harry was a good choice, although any of the three main males: Harry, Ron, and Draco, could have worked. But I think Harry might have been one of the better choices. I almost cried actually, it was that good! And when it came to the part with the headstone, I was like noooooo! But then Harry said "Goodbye Sirius" And I was like whoa, is Hermione alive?!?! Nicely written!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Celtickissez Don't Take the Girl

19th April 2005:
awww now that was really really well done bravo!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dan rad lover Don't Take the Girl

8th April 2005:
loved it gr8 work, luv sophie

 Report Review

Review #9, by strength Don't Take the Girl

27th March 2005:
Gosh, ypu had me fooled there for a moment!! I thought he was saying goodbye to Hermione!! Good twist, however=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by James Deacon Don't Take the Girl

27th March 2005:
I could eat a triple fudge sundae right now and this fic would still be better! I was so heartbroken when I thought Hermy was dead but you rounded it off so well :) :):):):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by misslierian Don't Take the Girl

27th March 2005:
That's so cute! I love the song you used, it is so much Harry and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #12, by adrana_of_gryffindor Don't Take the Girl

21st March 2005:
Thank you so much for this songfic!!! Don't Take the Girl is one of my favorite songs, and I never would have been able to write a fic so creatively with it! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryluvshermione Don't Take the Girl

20th March 2005:
its awsome! and so funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xX loser cat Xx Don't Take the Girl

9th March 2005:
THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER! i love this song and the fic that goes with it. you should write some more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cherry Don't Take the Girl

4th March 2005:
theres so many places this could go one more chapter please???????

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxy Don't Take the Girl

1st March 2005:
i love this story!! especially the end!! Very funny!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpchica1 Don't Take the Girl

28th February 2005:
i love this story its great i love this song

 Report Review

Review #18, by mudblood79 Don't Take the Girl

27th February 2005:
For a songfic, that was probaly the best one I've read in a while. Good Job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login