Reading Reviews for Confusion
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JMEM 1 The Music of the Night

22nd April 2006:
This chapter was brilliant! Like I said, your chapters are worth the wait. As always, looking forward to the next chapter and great job!

Author's Response: thanks! i know i have been slacking majorly, but w/ school, theater, sports, and SATs its hard to find the time to write...i will try and get the next chapter as sooon as possible. thank you so much for your support!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Harry Potter The Music of the Night

22nd March 2006:
hmmm, I will refrain from one of my wonderful play things for now and just say one thing ABOUT TIME!!!!!!!!!! yea... See you next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Poto singer A Run In With Malfoy

17th November 2005:
hi, excellent story you have here. I am really looking forward the the fifth chapter. I rate this story a 10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rachel The Story

6th November 2005:
whoa, a twist of Phantom! great show, im pretty close with Craig Schulman, he played the phantom on broadway, hes my voice teachers husband. I looked at your myspace, it was scary, you love harry potter, wicked, and rent! im absolutely obsessed with all of them! do you perform? great story so far! im also a big harry/hermione fan! rachel

Author's Response: i preform all the time. i love theater and everything to do w/ it (literally). that is so cool that you know someone who played the phantom! i wish i could meet someone who was on broadway, and get to know them on a personal level. thanks for the review! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ollie A Run In With Malfoy

21st August 2005:
oh no....whats with ron?

 Report Review

Review #6, by JMEM 1 Confusion

2nd July 2005:
Nice banner, about my last review I was only saying I was looking forward to the next chapter whenever that may be. Your story is very good and is worth the wait.

Author's Response: o im so sorry! i thought you were another person. silly me, i didnt look at who wrote it. sorry. im almost done with the 5th chapter, but im away so it wont be posted till much later. again, sorry about spazing at you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Harry Potter A Run In With Malfoy

27th June 2005:
you know, I... did... help you with Erik's lesson, and... other things... add in the nagging, which I might add was completely fun, I think.... I should be in the book, then fall in love with Harry!!! jk jk, but that would be fun!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by JMEM 1 Confusion

24th June 2005:
The new banner's awesome! Like I said in my last review, write a fifth chapter soon, looking forward to it.

Author's Response: gimmie a break, i got some writers block (even though i dont) i just spent 4 days with my friends and i just got home. i will start as soon as i can : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Harry Potter Confusion

22nd June 2005:
lovin the banner... o great times online... Hermione and Draco are a def. ewwwwwwww, but Hermione and Harry, well now thats a total, awwwww!!! Ur so loved... if u took some looks at the blogs of mine on my myspace, you will see... I'm unloved... I'm having a pool party on June 25th and NO ONE answered I have 2 seventh graders and my bffl Cuzzo coming! And she didn't even ask her parents yet! And u have like a billion comments... I have 5, and one from u saying I need friends... real nice!
~Stefani~

 Report Review

Review #10, by JMEM 1 A Run In With Malfoy

4th June 2005:
I luv this story! Please PLEASE write a fifth chapter soon! :D

Author's Response: im writing it right now, i hope ot have it done befor the end of the month. im glad u like my story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Harry Potter A Run In With Malfoy

3rd June 2005:
::adds to a/n:: And a special thanks to Mrs Harry Potter, for nagging and nagging me, to get this chapter up, cuz I think she's da best and that I should let her have Daniel Radcliffe while I have Gerry!!!!

Author's Response: as long as i get Gerry. thats all i really care about, haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Harry Potter A Run In With Malfoy

1st June 2005:
1st review!!!! O yeah, i def. deserve this cuz I'M the one who begged you constantly to update!!!! FINALLY!!! Erik gets into da pic!!! Go erik!!! WOOT WOOT!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Harry Potter The Story

31st May 2005:
you know wut I just realized??? That this story is about Harry/Hermione. And I was just all caught up in the Phantom part of it.... wow...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Harry Potter The Story

30th May 2005:
Yeah I love you!!! U added Chapter 4, and your done with Chapter 5... and the last chapter... and Raoul dies... pity... he could have major poteintal...





Ha, no dialouge!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Harry Potter The Story

22nd May 2005:
wow this must be the first time I'm reviewing witout a dialouge
::Erik Enters (w/harry and Raoul)
Erik (evilly) - Well, now we can't let that be::glares at me::
::boys circle around me::
Me(weakly)- Um hey guys can I help you???
Harry (angrily)- Yeah, actucally you can, you must decide which one of us you like better. Just remember, I have a wand.
Erik- I have a noose
Raoul- Actually I don't care, since I die... I'm just here cuz Christine and Hermione are arguing there arses off back there
Me- (looks around desperitly)- Um guys, maybe now isn't the best time ::cirle gets smaller:: um guys!!! Guys??? HELP!!!
::Circle engulfs me::

The End... for now....

 Report Review

Review #16, by Glassesfreak206 Confusion

14th April 2005:
Yes, I agree with Mrs. Harry Potter, I want my chapter! *pounds table* Darn it, GIMME!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lauren_titmus The Story

11th April 2005:
Brilliant!! AB FAB!! No probs at all. Carry On!! PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE. lauren_titmus

 Report Review

Review #18, by lauren_titmus 2 New Faces

11th April 2005:
Brilliant!! AB FAB!! No probs at all. Carry On!! PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE. lauren_titmus

 Report Review

Review #19, by lauren_titmus Confusion

11th April 2005:
Brilliant!! AB FAB!! No probs at all. Carry On!! PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE. lauren_titmus

 Report Review

Review #20, by young_lana_witch The Story

10th April 2005:
THis is reallly goood keep it ^^^^^ thanks....

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs Harry Potter aka The Person who is very mad (and alittle The Story

7th April 2005:
Ok I have been silent long enough!!!! I want my chapter!!! So lets see, I brought in Harry, Raoul, and Erik... who else??? Oh I know Christine and Hermione!!!
Christine- Someone call, I was talking to Raoul
Hermione- I don't know why your wasting your time with him, He obivously loves me Christine- Oh yeah, you haven't got anything to please him, I can sernade him whenever he desires, What can you do, bewitch him? Ha
Hermione- Well to bad for you cuz Raoul dies!!!
Christine- NOOOO RAOUL!! me- ok this has gone on far enough, Hermione stop tramizing Christine, Christine stop gloating to Hermione. Hermione gets Harry, Christine gets Erik, and Raoul gets Ron, j/k he dies. heh heh Christine- dammit

 Report Review

Review #22, by dan rad lover The Story

28th March 2005:
short but sweet can u plz make harry and hermionie fall i love now thank u luv sophie

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mellisa The Story

28th March 2005:
No, dont think of him, think of Harry, you two belong together 4eva!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermione_potter_4_eva The Story

27th March 2005:
i love this story please write mroe soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by D.R NO.1FAN The Story

26th March 2005:
I THOUGHTT THIS WAS H/HR!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>