Reading Reviews for Finding Out How
  
785 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana The Trouble With Potters

20th April 2014:
A totally great story! I love it!!! Thank you for writing such a sweet and nice story of Dramione..*HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Azaelas The Trouble With Potters

8th December 2010:
y no sequel... but that is a smart choice since then i don't think you could keep up with all the violence.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azaelas Getting Rid of the Irish Pennants

8th December 2010:
AW... I love this story its so adorable.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Azaelas Losing a Job

8th December 2010:
Bum-BUm-BUm-BUM... soo much suspense~!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Crys The Trouble With Potters

11th August 2010:
naww that was soo sweet haha I honestly have tears in my eyes after that last chapter... i honestlly loved it, it was a sweet story and well writen.

Also wise choice on not having a squal you seem to have wrapped it up nicely :)

Dark Crys

 Report Review

Review #6, by pooh The Trouble With Potters

31st July 2010:
i love your story...it's kinda funny how overprotective Draco is to Nicky...love the ending!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isa_bell The Trouble With Potters

18th June 2009:
It was great story! I loved it, especially the end where Draco tells Alex, 'You better take care of her, or I'll...' and then Hermione interrupte, 'Draco.' Hahhahaha he looked all innocently asking, 'What?' Hahahahaha sorry, but that's hilarious. Something my dad would have done. LOL!

Author's Response: well i'm glad you liked it. i was hoping people would find it cute and funny.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bells The Trouble With Potters

8th June 2009:
Oh my god this story was so awsome. I couldn't stop reading it. I was so captivated and i loved every minute of it.

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you found it interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by Juliet_Romeo The Trouble With Potters

14th March 2009:
the epilogue is so cute! the story is bit short though no excitement

Author's Response: yeah, i wrote this story so long ago, back when i didn't write very much to get my point across. thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusxRemus4life The Trouble With Potters

20th March 2008:
Quite enjoyanle, and creative.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality The Trouble With Potters

9th March 2008:
haha.i remember reading this before but i couldnt review cuz i didnt get an account.
and ive been tryna find this to read it again.
and now yay! finally!
amazing.and hilarious.
twas short and sweet.

:] awesome job! :]

Author's Response: aww, thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sujaree The Trouble With Potters

31st January 2008:
WELL DONE!!! you did a GREAT JOB!!
I love your story so much. Beautiful atmosphere!
10/10
Thank you very much !!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione_lover92 The Trouble With Potters

21st November 2007:
your story was femoninal! i loved it like no other. I would like a sequel. But seeing as how your story had the best ending yet, I will not ask for one and respect your wishes. Thank you for putting your story out for all of us to read

Author's Response: thank you for reading it

 Report Review

Review #14, by BLONDPIEROGI The Trouble With Potters

20th November 2007:
awsome story.
I really enjoyed reading it. wonderful job!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by docphi The Trouble With Potters

14th November 2007:
i loved it! it brought tears to my eyes!

Author's Response: good

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterlover20 The Trouble With Potters

12th November 2007:
omg i absolutely loved this story. it was cute and just amazing, lol.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterlover20 Getting Rid of the Irish Pennants

12th November 2007:
aww draco and nicky dancing is so cute.

Author's Response: yes it is

 Report Review

Review #18, by surrealword Getting Rid of the Irish Pennants

1st November 2007:
Nicky and I share a birthday!!
I love this story, by the way!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by magick_391 The Ball

25th September 2007:
i really liked the last 2 paragraphs where you used all those words to describe the war. but you've done the rushing thing again. it was in dinner time where they barley talked about anything except two topics and then BOOM they were heading off to dance, that wasn;t that great. cool use of the line 'i know what you did last summer'

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by magick_391 Redecorationg

25th September 2007:
ONE WORD: FABULOUS

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by magick_391 Meeting Nicky

25th September 2007:
the way you protrayed malfoy was completely right! some people make him such a big softie in their stories which doesn't seem to fit him..

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by magick_391 Getting in Trouble

25th September 2007:
very nice ending... Gave it kind of a mysterious spell.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by magick_391 Getting a New Job

25th September 2007:
thsi one was heaps better then the first two. It seemed more realistic and not rushed.. Still the same great desciptions!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by magick_391 Losing a Job

25th September 2007:
hmmm... great stuff except to me, it still feels a bit too rushed. but theres improvement from the last chapter.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by magick_391 Birthday

25th September 2007:
the parts that have been told are really descriptive and good.. But the way how Nicky and Hermione jump to bits of their day are rushed.

Author's Response: thanks, but it's just the prologue, nothing is supposed to be completely explained

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>