Reading Reviews for More Than Friendship?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addictedtohp More Than Friendship?

18th February 2006:
I DID enjoy the story.It's wonderful!I think that two two parts are slightly connected...And I don't think that her dad would have such an outburst but whatever...They were both wonderful.I think you should write more though...O_o...Anyways,=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #2, by swetha More Than Friendship?

1st November 2005:
hey maybe u shud complete the story. it seems kinda incomplete. its too abruptly stopped. think about it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Keladry More Than Friendship?

7th July 2005:
While I'm with the third that goes for hermione and Ron the points of view and everything else you've explored are really well done and its a really good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by stacey More Than Friendship?

26th June 2005:
i thought harry and hermy were getting together in this story otherwise good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry the Fighter More Than Friendship?

27th April 2005:
Good story. I like how you have Neville be the one to reveal those little facts about Harry and what happened while she was unconcious during the battle.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluegirl More Than Friendship?

20th April 2005:
great story. i really like it. keep at it (i wish u mould make a sequal) anyways, good job!-blue

 Report Review

Review #7, by dn rad lover More Than Friendship?

7th April 2005:
wow nice story, i think it should be a fan fic not a one shot cos its so cool luv sophie

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenniiiiii More Than Friendship?

3rd March 2005:
this story was perfect the way it was! it doesnt need a sequel. it was great!! more people should read it! im going to go read all your other stories now!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxy More Than Friendship?

2nd March 2005:
greatstory but i don't get the end. i would love to see a sequel!! good work!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan More Than Friendship?

2nd March 2005:
That was a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gold Pheonix More Than Friendship?

27th February 2005:
It was good, but I didn't like the ending as much as the rest of the story... I mean, what did Hermione say? Did they get together? I really want to know! I sthere a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anima Summa More Than Friendship?

24th February 2005:
Wonderful! I loved the point of views that you went into. I would love to see a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mithrandir More Than Friendship?

24th February 2005:
that was sweet...i look forward to reading more of your work :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by tasty_pork More Than Friendship?

24th February 2005:
Aw, very sweet. Trust good old Neville to see what all us Harmony shippers see! Good job :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login