Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for More Than Friendship?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addictedtohp More Than Friendship?

18th February 2006:
I DID enjoy the story.It's wonderful!I think that two two parts are slightly connected...And I don't think that her dad would have such an outburst but whatever...They were both wonderful.I think you should write more though...O_o...Anyways,=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #2, by swetha More Than Friendship?

1st November 2005:
hey maybe u shud complete the story. it seems kinda incomplete. its too abruptly stopped. think about it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Keladry More Than Friendship?

7th July 2005:
While I'm with the third that goes for hermione and Ron the points of view and everything else you've explored are really well done and its a really good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by stacey More Than Friendship?

26th June 2005:
i thought harry and hermy were getting together in this story otherwise good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry the Fighter More Than Friendship?

27th April 2005:
Good story. I like how you have Neville be the one to reveal those little facts about Harry and what happened while she was unconcious during the battle.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluegirl More Than Friendship?

20th April 2005:
great story. i really like it. keep at it (i wish u mould make a sequal) anyways, good job!-blue

 Report Review

Review #7, by dn rad lover More Than Friendship?

7th April 2005:
wow nice story, i think it should be a fan fic not a one shot cos its so cool luv sophie

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenniiiiii More Than Friendship?

3rd March 2005:
this story was perfect the way it was! it doesnt need a sequel. it was great!! more people should read it! im going to go read all your other stories now!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxy More Than Friendship?

2nd March 2005:
greatstory but i don't get the end. i would love to see a sequel!! good work!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan More Than Friendship?

2nd March 2005:
That was a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gold Pheonix More Than Friendship?

27th February 2005:
It was good, but I didn't like the ending as much as the rest of the story... I mean, what did Hermione say? Did they get together? I really want to know! I sthere a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anima Summa More Than Friendship?

24th February 2005:
Wonderful! I loved the point of views that you went into. I would love to see a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mithrandir More Than Friendship?

24th February 2005:
that was sweet...i look forward to reading more of your work :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by tasty_pork More Than Friendship?

24th February 2005:
Aw, very sweet. Trust good old Neville to see what all us Harmony shippers see! Good job :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login