Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Half Blood Prince
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Debbie The conversation

3rd January 2006:
This is really good. Please write some more. I cant wait for the next chapter, and the next one, and the next one, ect, ect, ect...

 Report Review

Review #2, by david featch A New Beginning

13th July 2005:
Great opening story, really enjoyed it, hope the rest is as good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GEORGE Going Back

25th May 2005:
Nice Cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #4, by George The "You Know Whats"

25th May 2005:
It Was AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rita_skeeter The conversation

21st May 2005:
yAy i luvv it write s'more :haha get it? wow im bad at jokes...:

 Report Review

Review #6, by JAM The conversation

15th May 2005:
Is he ever going to tell the phrophecy??? I mean he better tell them so they could help him. Post More Soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JAM Going Back

15th May 2005:
Cool!!!!! you are back! I am sorry for harry (not really) about going back to Sirius's house. POst mOre Soon!

Author's Response: u know i think i mite have to make a seperate ending just 4 u so that ull like the story

 Report Review

Review #8, by dansgrrl The "You Know Whats"

22nd April 2005:
write more soon!

Author's Response: i knoe i knoe im trying it takes FOREVER though lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by dansgrrl The "You Know Whats"

18th April 2005:
darn you! jk! keep on writing please!

Author's Response: damn strait i will lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by kj The "You Know Whats"

7th April 2005:
That was really good. I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. Hurry!

Author's Response: thanx i just finished another but its in limbo and junk

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tanya The "You Know Whats"

3rd April 2005:
Hey thats pretty good! I dont like cliffhangers tho so please post chapter 3! is harry leaving for a good reason or a bad reason? is someone dead? is snape dead (i wish lol) anyway post please! its really good :P

Author's Response: lol thanxs its in limbo so it probally wont take long to post, hopefully

 Report Review

Review #12, by BadBoy4Life (folley@bogdanci.com.mk) The "You Know Whats"

20th March 2005:
Hey dude, a cool begining 4 a good story i presume? Hehe, ok, you doing well, keep up the good work, and startwriting faster so we could read it :))

Author's Response: lol thanxs if u guys want an earier copy just im me addicted3789 it takes forever to post here

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashley M The "You Know Whats"

8th March 2005:
Wow. Really good start keep going.

Author's Response: hey thanxs alot

 Report Review

Review #14, by lavictoryah A New Beginning

2nd March 2005:
hey that was good!!!!!!! We really are in the same line of thoughts about what will happen in Book 6!!!! You've got a very good story! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: wow thank you, i was soo mad i had to completely change chp 3 based on new info by jk lol but its done and coming

 Report Review

Review #15, by JAM The "You Know Whats"

28th February 2005:
Hey! Ithought this story was already posted!?! Well ne ways good job! I hate cliffhangers! Hope you post more soon!!!!!

Author's Response: yeah sry bout that im trying to add a new chp but everytime i did last time it didnt update so i decided to start all over, i actually have the 3rd chp done so maybe i should post it lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login