Reading Reviews for Dirty Blood
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Garn Snaretooth The Beginning

8th June 2006:
I like it! Its slightly AU but its the perfect alternate childhood for Tom Riddle. Please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by malynnda_malfoy The Beginning

19th May 2005:
omg it was good. you eeeed to write more pleeez!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I appreciate your review. I am going to try to update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hiduras The Beginning

22nd April 2005:
Hey Lionpaws... I've seen you in the forums and thought I would check one of your stories... It's ok with a short introduction! I really like this approach to the HP univers... I've never read a story about "Voldermort.. the prequal".. or... you know what I mean! well I will be looking for updates!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Yea, I love the forums, lol. I'm glad you like my story! It means a lot to me that you reviewed ^ . ^ Hopefully, I'll be able to update soon! Much love, *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Seeker The Beginning

12th April 2005:
Lionpaws, this was a good introduction showing Tom's family life. There are canon details (like Tom's mother leaving Tom's father after he rejected her, possibly abandoning her, and she ended up giving birth to Tom and dying afterwards leaving her son to grow up in a Muggle orphanage) that you have not considered when you wrote this fic but no matter. This is your fic! I can't wait to see where you take this story. Update quickly :)

Author's Response: Yes, I know. I realised that mistake after I'd written it *sigh* Maybe I should just make it an AU fic instead? Then everything would make more sense, lol. Thank you for taking the time to read it! And I'm glad you'd like to read more =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mistress Of James The Beginning

12th April 2005:
Good beginning, very good, but I was kind of turned off by the fact that Tom lived with his dad. In Canon, he doesn't, he lives in a muggle orphanage, just in case you didn't know...

Author's Response: Yeah, I realised that too after I'd written it... I probab;y change that to make sense or just make it an AU fic afterall. Hopefully I will be able to edit it soon =) Thanks for the constructive critisism! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery The Beginning

4th March 2005:
You have three stories, but only one chapter each (if I read it right). You'll have outstanding stories if you continue your writing! I'll be looking forward to reading more of each of your stories!

Author's Response: Thanx so much! It means a lot to me. I will definately post some new chapters this weekend! :) *~Lionpaws~* 3/4/05

 Report Review

Review #7, by mor10sen_luv The Beginning

26th February 2005:
hmm...interesting. I never really thought about Tom's childhood. Very interesting. Update soon ok? :o)

Author's Response: I'm glad you seem interested! I will update as soon as I can :) Thank you for reviewing! *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Houlestar The Beginning

24th February 2005:
This is good. Add more to it.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanx so much! I should be adding soon :) *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login