Reading Reviews for The Werewolf’s Cry
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by catkid25 The Night of Reckoning

16th November 2010:
What happens next? What happens next? What happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ally Black They'll Heal

6th January 2008:
please just one more chapter i really like this story and havening read all your work twice i now REALLY need to know how it ends

Author's Response: The next chapter is coming, I promise. I hope to have it up by this weekend. I apologize profusely for how long this is taking!

 Report Review

Review #3, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Back to School

23rd December 2007:
Wonderful (this 20 letter thing is not wonderful)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ally Black They'll Heal

4th December 2007:
you NEED too tell me how this will end your the best Sirius writer ever please finish this story i love your story

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks so much! The next chapter is on the way, I promse!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wicked Vixen (not logged in) They'll Heal

7th October 2007:
Hey! After SO long! I almost thought it would be put on hiatus. I love it (as usual) I guess James took it bad- and who wouldn't? I'm proud of my Sirius! Nice one. Would you be updated more often now? Anyways, 10/10. I loved Remus' last line!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry this has been so inactive. I've started college and have just had no time for this. Hopefully I'll be able to get back into now that I've settled.

In any case, the next chapter is on the way!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Wicked Vixen (not logged in) They'll Heal

7th October 2007:
Hey! After SO long! I almost thought it would be put on hiatus. I love it (as usual) I guess James took it bad- and who wouldn't? I'm proud of my Sirius! Nice one. Would you be updated more often now? Anyways, 10/10. I loved Remus' last line!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wicked Vixen (not logged in) They'll Heal

7th October 2007:
Hey! After SO long! I almost thought it would be put on hiatus. I love it (as usual) I guess James took it bad- and who wouldn't? I'm proud of my Sirius! Nice one. Would you be updated more often now? Anyways, 10/10. I loved Remus' last line!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly Cool They'll Heal

12th September 2007:
Yay! Another chapter! Sirius is so incredible. I'm more amazed by him every day.
When he said, 'I had to be punished,' little shivers ran up my spine. That was good, very good.
Major points. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so much! I'm sorry it took me so long to update, but hopefully I'll be doing so more regularly now.

Thank you for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriusly Cool A Man Named Voldemort

22nd August 2007:
Oh! They found him! Yes yes yes! And he's alive!
It is a testament to how engrossing your story is that I'm forgetting that he actually has to live. You really know the Marauders very well. I like that comment of James's about wanting Sirius to come back and jump on his bed at five AM because he's bored. That's just like them. And you've captured how close they are without making it seem like slash - because it wasn't like that, it was like they were a family.
For a title like The Werewolf's Cry, there's sure a lot of Sirius :). I'm not complaining! I love Sirius.
Please update soon! Thank you for writing this. 21/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Yeah, this story was origionally supposed to be more geared toward Remus, but I got a little side tracked because I love writing about Sirius so much.

Thanks again! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #10, by angelrosieMD A Very Sirius Matter

11th December 2006:
love it. update son !

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelrosieMD A Man Named Voldemort

10th December 2006:
love it. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hungryhungryhufflepuff A Man Named Voldemort

7th November 2006:
Wow! That was good! Seriously, i love the marauders and you got them perfectly, most other people just don't seem to be able to get them they're just flat, it's 2:45 and I'm still reading! i think you just cured my harry potter withdrawal symptoms.

 Report Review

Review #13, by scooterbug8515 The Beast Within

6th November 2006:
Wow, reviews for three chapters in a row! Not my usual thing. YOur description of Remus' transformation was impecable! I loved it! Great description and wonderful detail. I like the idea that Remus has a special change of clothes he uses for his transformations.

 Report Review

Review #14, by scooterbug8515 Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs

6th November 2006:
Wow. this one just screams for me to review it. You deffinatly jerked my emotions around. I was finding myself getting teary-eyed. To describe this fic in one word would be: amazing. Simply amazing. You have the emotions and feelings down pat.. looking forward to seeing what the next chapter holds.

 Report Review

Review #15, by scooterbug8515 Good-bye and Another Transformation

6th November 2006:
I like how you had James get his nickname... it was cool. Chapter title... I'm not the greatest at it my self... but how about True Confessions, or Confessions... seeing as most of the chapter seemed to consist of Remus confessing his feelings. Any way great chapter as usual... and every thing else I've read up to this point has been great... I just don't review every chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by scooterbug8515 Nightmares from the Past

3rd November 2006:
Lovely start I am looking forward to making the journey through this fic... my only problem is that it is still a work in progress... meaning that I'll only get to read so far and have to wait. you have no idea how I hate waiting! Well off to the next wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by msginny A Man Named Voldemort

17th October 2006:
nice work.. keep it going.. cant wait for the rest of the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jaggy A Man Named Voldemort

19th June 2006:
ARG!!! Evil cliffy! You're more evil than you led me to believe Jess. Hurry up and UPDATE!!

~Rain~

 Report Review

Review #19, by RemusBlack A Man Named Voldemort

5th May 2006:
...

*being at a loss of words*

AW!

That`s been an absorbing chapter! Brilliant! But best I start with the beginning, huh? First: I`m sorry it took so long for me to read this, but you know - school (what else could possibly prevent me from reading my favourite fictions?!). But here I finally am - enlightening your day with a nice review.

Well, what am I saying... nice? GREAT! UNDESCRIBABLE! And mark my words: I am not overdoing. Poor Sirius and poor James and poor Remus - oh what am I saying - poor everybody. Well, except that bloody "I-am-so-great-and-evil-and-better-than-anyone-else-because-I-pretend-I-am-a-pureblood-although-I-actually-am-a-halfblood-but-nobody-knows-and-I-feel-so-cool-because-everybody-is-afraid-of-my-name" psycho of a pseudo villain and his followers. They can rot in hell. (For everything they did.)

Chrm... to sumarize my thoughts: I LOVE this chapter. There was a lot of emotion in it and you are a fantastic author!!! :OD


 Report Review

Review #20, by Underworld A Man Named Voldemort

4th May 2006:
AHHHHHHHH! Okay i wasn't soo surprised as he'd been away for quite a while then turned up in the forest all bloody and broken!! It's always him isn' it? AH well more fun i suppose! Why is it that we alway love to see our favourite characters injured in some way?? Even if it's mental? Why is that? Suppose it's just our human nature i suppose! Though many say i'm not...lol... i'll leave you to wonder about that!! Don't ya just hate Voldie!! ah yess. Voldie the sheep!!

Seriously... i didn't lose my mind it was mine to give away!!! Oh just love that song do you? Its robbie williams. Wonder what happened to him!! KEEP WRITING OH WONDERFUL ONE!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EsScaper A Man Named Voldemort

25th April 2006:
It has been a while since I've read your wonderful story, and it was great to catch up. You certainly left me with a cliff hanger with this chapter! It is great that they found SIrius, but what the heck did Voldemort do to him? One can only imagine. I can't wait to read your next update and find out.

Esc.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Wicked Vixen A Man Named Voldemort

16th April 2006:
OMG!! First his parents and now Mouldy-Voldy...what does the world have against Siri??? WHAT??? Amazing chapter by the way...

Author's Response: Thanks so much Wicked Vixen! I'm so glad you liked it! It does seem like the world is against Sirius, doesn't it? But that's what makes him so cool! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Renee Griffin A Man Named Voldemort

14th April 2006:
Sirius is back! OMG! He's not in good shape but he's back! Thank god! Awesome chapter. I hope next chapter we find out exactly what happened. I want to be perfectly clear with the facts before I go take my anger out on those death eaters and Voldemort. Poor Sirius. Remus described it pretty perfectly. Sirius has been to hell and back. All my love to him. Great job! Please update soon, or when you can. The site's been weird or at least it has been for me.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Renee. I'm glad you liked it! Yeah, the site has been a bit weird, but it seems to be settling down now. I'll work on the next chapter ASAP! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by A.J A Man Named Voldemort

13th April 2006:
oh lordie what a wicked great chapter! Of course all of your chapters are aweome! I absoulutley love your story and am constantly looking for updates!!! Some contructive critisism is... When you finish this story write one about James to!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by A.J A Man Named Voldemort

13th April 2006:
oh lordie what a wicked great chapter! Of course all of your chapters are aweome! I absoulutley love your story and am constantly looking for updates!!! Some contructive critisism is... When you finish this story write one about James to!

Author's Response: I'm definately considering writing one about James. It is a real good possibility... I may jump back to first year for that one. I like to jump around a lot. :)

I'm really glad you like my story AJ! Its reviews like this that make me smile!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>