Reading Reviews for Jealousy: A Crookshanks Story
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clover_crookshanks Getting Even More Frustrated

7th December 2005:
GOOO! Crookshanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by clover_crookshanks Meet Ginger

7th December 2005:
crookshanks rocks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mibbler Rick Getting Even More Frustrated

20th August 2005:
Crazy story! and i, my friend am insane! us mental cases should stick together! i like this story so much! please read my fanfic hogwarts meltdown, it be posted soon, i know you'll like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maverick Getting Even More Frustrated

30th June 2005:
lol funny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginerva505 Meet Ginger

17th June 2005:
I have a serious cat obsession, even though you could never figure it out. This, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GoldenGirl Getting Even More Frustrated

27th April 2005:
Aww poor Crookshanks! i love the story...please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GoldenGirl Meet Ginger

27th April 2005:
lmao! this is a fun story to read! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _cupidz_arrow_ Getting Even More Frustrated

4th April 2005:
Im so happy you updated :D Write more often

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrystalClear Getting Even More Frustrated

31st March 2005:
cute story...i like it...please continue to write! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SusantheTrumpetslayer Getting Even More Frustrated

22nd March 2005:
Yay! This story rocks! Keep up the good work! I was laughing my head off!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by melly potter Getting Even More Frustrated

22nd March 2005:
oh my gosh that was great, i loved it. It was so FUNNY! write more quickly, please.

Author's Response: THANX!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusluver Getting Even More Frustrated

22nd March 2005:
HEHE. Kitty crush! This is sooooo entertaining! Crookshanks rocks! He is funny and weird. (weird coming from me, is a compliment) Kitties are cute. -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: Thanx a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by its_raining_cats Meet Ginger

22nd March 2005:
I love this story since I'm cat obsessed.

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryluvshermione Getting Even More Frustrated

21st March 2005:
aww! poor ginger!

Author's Response: i know

 Report Review

Review #15, by EvilMonkeyFromSpace Getting Even More Frustrated

21st March 2005:
I like it but i think that Ginger should talk.

Author's Response: I like the idea, but the fic with the exception of the very VERY beginning is from Crookshanks' POV so sadly, Ginger can't talk. Thanx, though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyGryffindor Getting Even More Frustrated

21st March 2005:
Awsome! I like The POV from Crookshanks...its very funny and convincing lol

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tinka 4 Ever Getting Even More Frustrated

21st March 2005:
This chapter was incredibly cute :D. I had a smile the entire time, Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tinka 4 Ever Meet Ginger

21st March 2005:
Haha, this story reminds me of Garfield for some reason :P. So far, I'm curious to find where you take the fic :D

Author's Response: I didn't intend it to be like Garfield, but oh well. lol Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ksher Meet Ginger

19th March 2005:
That was good. I enjoy reading anything from a cat's point of view, kinda like Garfield, but better and without the animation. Don't get me wrong, I love Garfield, but a good menacing cat that doesn't lounge and eat all day is a good one. You know, one who plots to take over the world, or the house. ^_^ This was awsome. I have to thank you for this because I throughly enjoyed it.
~Maynard

Author's Response: I also love Garfield. lol Thanx a lot!

 Report Review

Review #20, by foreverpure13 Meet Ginger

3rd March 2005:
Haha, hilarious. Poor Crookshanks, you just keep shooting that death glare! :D Good job, loved it!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyGryffindor Meet Ginger

1st March 2005:
Hahaha this is great! im adding this to my favorites! *sigh* i luv cats! epecially crookshanks!!! lol

Author's Response: Thanx a lot! I took this challenge up because we need more Crookshanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _cupidz_arrow_ Meet Ginger

25th February 2005:
hee hee hee ho hum didlly umm .... 2 funny i wuold have reviewd an hour ago but it took me an hour to stop laughing

Author's Response: Really?.... Cool! Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Evans Meet Ginger

24th February 2005:
lol, way to lazy to log in. Overall, I think you did a excellent job! Thanks for taking up my challenge...anyways I really like it that you put it in Crookshanks pov too. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanx a lot! I'm really enjoying making this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusluver Meet Ginger

24th February 2005:
I think this site needs more funny stories! Cats are so cute!! The kast part was hilarious!!! -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: Thanx a lot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login