9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by namarie Harry Potter And The New Alliance

27th September 2010:
LOVE. YOUR. STORY. WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Liano Harry Potter And The New Alliance

15th January 2007:
Different, I like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhiteFlyer Harry Potter And The New Alliance

14th November 2006:
Hi again. I'm just loving this fic. Having Frodo offer guidance and couseling to Harry is one of the best ideas I've heard yet! You're AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WhiteFlyer Harry Potter and the new Alliance

7th November 2006:
Hey FrodoHarry,
That was a great fic and I can't wait until you write more! I know how hard it is to write a fic. (Trust me) I still haven't been able to write one that's only my ideas. Anyway, please right more as soon as you are able to. I really want to know what happens next.
Signed,
WhiteFlyer

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aranel Harry Potter and the new Alliance

17th January 2006:
continue this story plz

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aranel Harry Potter and the new Alliance

17th January 2006:
continue this story plz

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ash Pendragon Harry Potter and the new Alliance

9th July 2005:
Hi i cant wait till the next chapter so hurry up and right plz. :)

Author's Response: hi Thanks for the review. I will try to update as soon as possible. Sadly my computer wnet on stike and we had to reinstal windows. I alrady had the next two chapters written out and now they are gone. I have to rewrite everything.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AvariNessa Harry Potter and the new Alliance

11th April 2005:
Hey, This sounds like this could be interesting but, I really wont know utill the next chapter. So update soon

Author's Response: Dont worry it will definately not be one of the mindless Fellowship comes to Hogwarts and Leggi fals in love with a Hogwarts girl story. I plan on Legolas befriending Draco Malfoy and Gimli befriending a Gryfindor. Legolas adn Gimli coudl teach the students cooperation between the houses based on their relationship. Thranduil adn Gloin did not get allong very well. I also mean to bring in .... Ahh but i dont want tt spoil the surprise. yours Frodo_Harry

Author's Response: Author's Response: Dont worry it will definately not be one of the mindless Fellowship comes to Hogwarts and Leggi fals in love with a Hogwarts girl story. I plan on Legolas befriending Draco Malfoy and Gimli befriending a Gryffindor. Legolas and Gimli could teach the students cooperation between the houses based on their relationship. Thranduil (Legolas's father) and Gloin (Gimli's father) did not get allong very well. The Fellowship will teach the studends to defend themselves if they ever loose their wands, they teach them Sindarin and Westron. I know that westron and English are not the same thing , but i have it all worked out. I also mean to bring in .... Ahh but i dont want to spoil the surprise. yours Frodo_Harry

 Report Review

Review #9, by CarmenDiago Harry Potter and the new Alliance

25th March 2005:
Hey interesting! the summery sounds pretty good but I wont know about the actual story untill the next capter but so far it is really pretty good! keep writing please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login