Reading Reviews for Thoughts II
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FullMoon Together

27th April 2008:
I can't help it. I'm crying. Remus's is so sad... and that, doubled with the fact that he is my favorite character, makes this story so... heart-wrenching! I'm really glad Harry didn't end up blaming Remus in the real books--I don't think I would have handled it very well. This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wicked Vixen Thoughts II

11th April 2006:
Very interesting start to the story...will read more as soon as I can...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wendy T. Together

31st December 2005:
Loved the story. It was fulof suspense!!! Couldn't stop reading...

Author's Response: Thanks Wendy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot and prongs foreva Thoughts II

2nd November 2005:
addiction i tell u!!! lol!! grt beg!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EsScaper Together

3rd June 2005:
Sweet ending, and all, but how the heck did the DE's know that they were going to be at Godric's Hollow? Just a silly little detail, but one the just urked me.
Esc.

Author's Response: It's up to you to answer that one... maybe there's a traitor among one of the main characters... maybe they were watching a number important places and Godric's Hollow was one of them... just maybe... lol who knows?

 Report Review

Review #6, by EsScaper Encounter

3rd June 2005:
Well leaving it like that was just wrong! How the heck did readers survive without being able to instantly click to the next chapter??
Esc.

Author's Response: haha now that's a good question... I know what you mean I hate waiting for updates!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EsScaper Bad news, good news

3rd June 2005:
I really do like the fact that this story has such a unique perspective on Harry's angst. I've never read anything like it, and you are doing a wonderful job with it!
Esc.

Author's Response: thank you (again!!!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by EsScaper Between classes...

3rd June 2005:
I liked the Draco/Harry confrontation on the quiditch field. Somehow I thougth that Harry would hex Draco, or throw some punches. Hey, maybe he is mellowing.
Esc/

Author's Response: Although I don't think Harry will be 'mellowing' in book 6... well, let's just say he's getting a bit reasonable!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EsScaper A couple of red-haired twins...

3rd June 2005:
This could get very messy! I'm looking forward to the prank...doesn't make me evil does it? I mean how many pranks did the Marauders pull on Snape? Payback can be such a bit*h!
Esc.

Author's Response: No, that doesn't make you evil *chuckles* we all like pranks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EsScaper Paired up

3rd June 2005:
You know that we are all dying to find out what the heck Snape did to Remus! But do you tell us? Nope! At least the next chapter is written and hopefully it will contain the answers I so desparately crave.
Esc.

Author's Response: If you want the details on what happened between Remus and Snape... read the fic from Lupin's point of view!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EsScaper Speech

3rd June 2005:
He's softening up a bit. He'll come around soon. Of course Arthur's death will definitely make him feel for Ron, giving him someone to relate to (regarding Sirius).
Esc.

Author's Response: I see I can't really fool you, can I?

 Report Review

Review #12, by EsScaper Do not pretend you do not care

3rd June 2005:
Excellent show of Harry's emotions! You did a wonderful job!
Esc.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EsScaper Surrounded by enemies

3rd June 2005:
I'm glad he's holding onto his anger...people in fiction seem to get over things just WAY too easily. Anger and hatred have a tendency to stick with you for a while, esp when you've suffered such a terrible loss.
Esc.

Author's Response: Yes, anger and hatred stick with you for much longer then in most books...

 Report Review

Review #14, by EsScaper Odd behaviors

3rd June 2005:
OK, it's really getting time to "let us in on it". It is getting a bit old, and I am not even waiting for updates. They really should have been able to simply get a copy of the Prophet by now.
Esc.

Author's Response: Well don't worry they'll know soon! I guess there's no cliffhangers for you then, that's not fun! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by EsScaper Down the stairs

3rd June 2005:
Oh, is this going to have anything to do with Percy? Obvously someone in the Weasley family is missing or has been killed or something. You are doing a very good job. Looking forward to reading on...so here I go.
Esc.

Author's Response: Percy? That #--/?!* git? Thank god no!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EsScaper Do not even mention him...

3rd June 2005:
I do hope that we're going to learn about what was in the Daily Prophet. I thought it would be in this chapter. Hopefully it will be in the next.
Esc.

Author's Response: Erm in fact you won't learn for a while... that what keeps some suspens right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by EsScaper There's no way to help me

3rd June 2005:
Well thank God the next chapter is written. Now I don't have to wait to find out what the heck is going on.
Esc.

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Sometimes it seems you won't be able to wait until the author updates...

 Report Review

Review #18, by EsScaper He should have remained a stranger

3rd June 2005:
Wow, you really have an original idea there! I kind of like it. Of course it is totally unfair to Remus, but what the heck has been fair to Harry, or Sirius for that matter?
Esc.

Author's Response: lol yeah you're totally right... sadly nothing fair ever happens to them... but it's the reason they're heroes, right? Because they cope with it?

 Report Review

Review #19, by dinix Together

23rd May 2005:
Wonderfull... for both points of views.. Sad... Why, it has to end?! Why it was so nice story, that it's so sd that it has ended... Really good plot... The way of acting... Only the open endings... Well, you could wrote "they're dead" or "they're alive" and "end". But this was really good! Thanks! Dina ;c) P.S. sorry about mistakes.

Author's Response: well I exactly did NOT want to write 'they're dead' or 'they're alive'... though 'end' could've worked! lol thanks for that review dina, I appreciate it (and don't worry for the mistakes).

 Report Review

Review #20, by minniemcmouse Together

15th May 2005:
It's the last chapter... sob sob... it was really good, as were all your others and I can't resist reviewing... :o)

Author's Response: Well I'm quite glad you can't resist reviewing ;-)
Thanks once more for all you've done, it made this story look good!


 Report Review

Review #21, by silver phoenix Together

15th May 2005:
I'll be brave and not cry! This was a beautiful chapter, I loved how Harry realized he was wrong and wanted to kick himself for it. Oh, I hope they make it out alright...if not...I at least hope Harry kills Voldemort first...if he's there...oh geez, it's really over now, isn't it? *sniffle* Again, thank you so much for writing this, I loved it! :D

Author's Response: I haven't answered this review right away because I simply didn't know what to say... don't thank me for writing this, I'm the one who should thank you for your reviews! I've had a lot of fun writting this story (and the other one too) so I'm glad you enjoyed reading them... *hands over a hankie* stop crying!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CloudSlayer Together

14th May 2005:
I'll repeat what I said in my review of Thoughts: It's a great story, very emotional and all that, but I dislike open endings... I wanna know what happens :(

Author's Response: well cloudslayer, I'm really really sorry if you don't like open endings... but I'll leave it at that, as I said. Just imagine they'll be all right!

 Report Review

Review #23, by November Falls Together

14th May 2005:
I really liked this story. It was very insightful and fun to read. Brandy

Author's Response: insightful? that's the first time someone tells me such a nice thing, so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BraveBoldSmart Encounter

8th May 2005:
Oh wow. I cant wait for the next chapter! Keep up the good writings!

Author's Response: thanks! I'll update soon so hopefully you'll get the end of the story pretty quickly ;-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver phoenix Encounter

29th April 2005:
ONLY ONE LEFT?!! I-will-not-cry! That's terrible. But where are they going?! You've got me on my toes here....

Author's Response: on your toes, unh? lol well considering there's only one chapter left, you'll find out soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>