Reading Reviews for Broken wings
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beatriz Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

17th May 2003:
that was such a good storyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

 Report Review

Review #2, by beatriz Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

17th May 2003:
That was wicked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U r a born writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amber - plot bunny killer (lol Shion) Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

12th May 2003:
Good chapter Shion. Good spelling and i liked the chapter, the bit with Dumbledore was kinda confusing coz i kept thinking that Dumbledore was siding with Tom and Selene. Amber

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amber Grant Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

1st May 2003:
Hi Shion i love tihs fic PLEASE write more, i wanna be able to kill the rest of your plot bunnies, i know a few of them though. :) Amber

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anne aka fleur Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

1st May 2003:
AHHHHHH I WANTED TO KISS HIM! beh.. :D Good chappie Sheepy, it was about time you posted it ;) Can\'t wait for more, keep updating allright!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gretchen Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

14th April 2003:
this was a great chapter with me in it, but i like that whole thing, but when you said \"little girl\" and was talking about me, i\'m a 3rd year right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isobel Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

30th March 2003:
Shion, This is very good. What an original plotline you have going on here! I can\'t wait to read more! Excellent! :)Rei

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isobel Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

30th March 2003:
By the way, don\'t listen to the idiot that flamed you! You are a good writer. Very good :)Rei

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carne Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

30th March 2003:
I LIKE IT... \'you\'re the only one who fits the Malfoy description;.... \' LOL good one... pls pls pls check my story, click on my name... thanx cate aka carne

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anne aka Fleur Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

28th March 2003:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT!! SUPER CHAPTER ALLY M\'DEAR! please keep writin! please please please! *mwoahaha or else I\'ll hit you with Alexa\'s billy stick or maybe borrow lucius pimpin cane yeah* This just keeps getting better and better! oooh.. next chappie more details about me and hottie draco lol oh.. and I loved the part about mione too! Keep writing girl! -Anne-(\",)<---proud owner of Draco Malfoy mwoahaha

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gretchen Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

27th March 2003:
love it, it\'s really getting good, can\'t wait to read more! when i\'m i going to be in it? :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JulianaWood Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

22nd March 2003:
Shion- Great fic.......I\'m so excited to be a part of it. So far it\'s great, keep writing. I can\'t wait to see then next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anne Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

22nd March 2003:
This time.... NO critics! It must be a record! This was awesome! I seriously loved this chapter! You did a great job here Ally! SUPER! Oh and I loved the comment about the astronomy teacher! lol.. I was grinning my head off when I read it. AHHHHHHH update!!! I loved this! -Anne-(\",)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jamila Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

22nd March 2003:
This is a really interesting story. It\'s waaaaaaaay more different then the other stuff I read. It\'s great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by VanessaChaldone (Ali) Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

21st March 2003:
Keep it up! This is a very good story! Please write more! (Sorry, I don\'t say much) :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gretchen Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

21st March 2003:
Hey Alison, I really like it, keep writing. -Gretchen

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amber Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

21st March 2003:
I LOVE IT ALLY, please say there will be more soon Amber

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anne Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

21st March 2003:
I like... I like a lot! :) Keep writing! I can\'t wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MariaRiddle Transfer Students from the land of the mystics

21st March 2003:
Bravo, Bravo really good, why aren\'t I in it, LOL. Can you add me in later chapters. This is really good, but it would be better if you added more details such as me, Just Kidding. GREAT JOB. ~~~MariaRiddle

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login