Reading Reviews for Someone Save Us
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ashurichan24 That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

28th July 2009:
please write more it was geting interesting don't give up on it

 Report Review

Review #2, by christine Escape Plan

6th February 2009:
OK. I really like this story believe me, but Hermione's starting to sound like an empty-headed bimbo. What kind of a plan is that anyway?XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by hannah93 That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

28th April 2006:
hey, da fic is hilarious n kinda good! wen r u gonna write ur next chappie coz' i really want 2 read it! n by da way i am in 8th grade aswell!
seeya hannah93xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by ArtyGirl That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

8th January 2006:
* Smiles* my cheeks hurt I've been smiling so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkwater That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

23rd December 2005:
wheres the next chap.? its good come on.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kay_fran That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

14th December 2005:
i love the story…i really like the line “that’s not my wand, I’m just really tall”

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caity That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

15th October 2005:
HELLO COME ON U REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY NEED TO UPDATE SOON CUZ IF U DNT WELL THEN IM GONNA COM FIND U WERE EVER U R ND SHOOT U......ok so thats a little drastic but stilll update soon or idk just update soon plz plz plz plz plz plz plz pppllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzz =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by trina That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

8th October 2005:
that was really good hurry up and post PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Caity That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

6th October 2005:
I really like this story....PLEEZZZZ update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_rules That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

17th September 2005:
PLEASE CONTINUE IT WAS TRULY A GREAT CHAPTER!!! I REALLY WANNA SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP_rules Snogging, "Special Friends", and Demonic Spiders, Oh Joy!

17th September 2005:
that was better than the last chapter no offence. its really really good so far!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP_rules The Things You Gotta Do To Get A Lil Help!

17th September 2005:
hey! this chapter wasnt that bad but anyways i liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_rules Escape Plan

17th September 2005:
wow!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP_rules Someone Save Us

17th September 2005:
that was really really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl Someone Save Us

9th August 2005:
good story, congratulations, i read the whole story on the other site and i thought this was really good.you should write other stories.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hockey_chic_13 That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

27th July 2005:
update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AM That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

25th July 2005:
Can't Wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hazel That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

11th June 2005:
i love this story so please keep writing

Author's Response: thankyou for liking my story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by foxy That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

9th June 2005:
OMG its great, fab, i love it n can't wate to read more

Author's Response: i'm very glad. =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Catalina That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

2nd June 2005:
this is a rockin story I just read the whole thing Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: lol, wow the whole thing?

 Report Review

Review #21, by hawaiian_rachael That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

29th April 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ok, sure

 Report Review

Review #22, by SammyK That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

14th April 2005:
I Love the story so far! I alos completly agree with your Stuert Townsand observation! LOL! Please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, stuart townsend IS definitely sexy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by starfairy2lips That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

14th April 2005:
it takes forever for you to update but nice job!!

Author's Response: the reason why I haven't been updating is because of the reviews which I haven't really been getting alot of.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loyal_Hermione80 That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

3rd April 2005:
Please write the next chapter soon. I've also added ur story to my favorites so it'll be easier to know if u've updated ur story yet. Write soon...so sexy

Author's Response: LOL. OK =D ~Schyler~

 Report Review

Review #25, by ashlee That's Not My Wand, I'm Just Really Tall

31st March 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: I will ~Schyler~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>