Reading Reviews for Marauders In Love
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Sweetheart Breaking You Down

21st January 2008:
*cries*
wow, you've actually got me tearing up here!!!
I love playing with the Marauders era, don't you? It's easy but hard all at the same time.
You are suuuch a good writer... i wish i was half as good as you. Keep it up!!!
~SS~

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! And yes, The Marauders Era is probably my favorite generation of Harry Potter! Thank you so much for reviewing! It's nice to know people still read my old fan fics! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Sweetheart So Much For My Happy Ending

21st January 2008:
I'm going to go ahead and imagine this Leo as Ryan Gosling with brown hair. *swoons*
wow, k, for someone who has never been out on a date, I think I swoon and oggle at guys too much. XD
I looove your writing, it makes me happy... as a writer, as a reader, it makes me sad, in agood way though.. as in I'm rooting for Mel!
I'm off to the next chapter then, only three left until I'm waiting!
~SS~

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! I never thought of Ryan as Leo, but now that I'm thinking of it, it totally works! :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Sweetheart I Should Have Known

21st January 2008:
wow.
*shouts like a newsstand person*HUGE turn of events, ladies and gentlemen, and only in ONE Chapter!!!
lol.
OMG, IS she going to go off with what's-his-name-in-Ravenclaw???
Wait, don't tell me, I'll find out soon enough.
To the next chapter!!!
~SS~

Author's Response: Yeah, I have this thing for turning tables. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Sweetheart Weird

21st January 2008:
You named this chapter properly. It IS weird.
K, this guy in Ravenclaw is really creping me out, seriously. Maybe he should be in Slytherin... ;)
Great writing, I luv luv luv it!!!
~SS

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Sweetheart How Very Like James

20th January 2008:
hmmmz.
Very well written, I must say.
*swoons*
And this is why we all love the Marauders!!!
~SS

Author's Response: Thank you very much :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Sweetheart I Told You So

20th January 2008:
XD
Aww, I love this!!! (even though Sirius is MINE, tee hee.)
I love your OC, she's so. i dunno, but she's really great.
You should watch some of ur typos tho.;)
On to the next one, i suppose!
~SS~

Author's Response: Haha I think Sirius belongs to every girl. (whatta playa! :]) And yeah, I wrote this story when I was like 12 or 13 so I definitely was lacking in the grammatical departement :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winni3 Breaking You Down

28th July 2007:
Aww, so she loves him back!! :D (*whef* I though there might have been something between Griffin and Mel xD)
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hmm maybe...maybe not. :D To both comments.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Winni3 A Troublesome Piece of News

28th July 2007:
Oh, noo...I wonder how this will go xD
Yay for another twist though!!
I'm very glad there's another chapter after this for me too read, you left a very annoying cliffhanger, hehe :P

Author's Response: Hah i know I'm notorious for those. More coming soon, hopefully! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Winni3 I Should Have Known

28th July 2007:
Aww :(
Mel likes the Griffin dude though? o_0
Definitely a bit twist there, lol :D
I liked this chapter, very nice job!

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not! ;D thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Winni3 This Means War

28th July 2007:
Awesome story so far!
But, when did Mel find out about Remus's werewolf thing?

Author's Response: that'll come later :) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Winni3 How Very Like James

28th July 2007:
Lol at "Hold your thestrals!"
And scratch my last comment, Lily seems to like them now xD
*adds story to favorites*

Author's Response: heheh :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winni3 Backflips and Butterflies

28th July 2007:
Hahaha, this chapter made me laugh :D I really enjoyed reading it!
But Lily doesn't seem like someone who would hate someone just because they're friends with someone that she doesn't like o_0 (xD)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winni3 I Told You So

28th July 2007:
Well, that didn't take long xD
They're so cute though! :D
I like this story so far, 10/10!

Author's Response: Yeah, well you know how Sirius is....;D Thanks for reviewing and the 10/10!!!! I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by pankakes are relevent New Girl, New Feelings

19th December 2006:
I absolutely love it! It’s bloody brilliant! And I love your banner. How on earth did you make it?

Author's Response: Thanks! And I didn't make the banner, KimMalfoy did! But thanks anyways! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by FFlUvEr Breaking You Down

25th November 2006:
I cant wiat for the next chapter!

Author's Response: me niether. i still havent updated in over a year....yikes.

 Report Review

Review #16, by RomTimberWolf Breaking You Down

24th November 2006:
Oh, no, you CAN'T stop there! Update soon, I can't wait!

Author's Response: I know, i know. i'm terrible at updating! I'm going to try to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackFlames066 Breaking You Down

8th August 2006:
Your story is amazing! I really liked this part. I can't wait till the next chapter. You're an awesome writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =) I've read some of your stuff, too and you're really good, too! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DrPepperchik Breaking You Down

3rd August 2006:
haahah!!
yay!!!
please please please update soon!!
i added this story to my favorites!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
good job!!

Author's Response: lol thanks and i'll try to update asap. =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by DrPepperchik A Troublesome Piece of News

3rd August 2006:
ooh intrigue!!
haha!!
good job!

Author's Response: lol haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DrPepperchik I Should Have Known

3rd August 2006:
uh!!

Author's Response: uhhhh.....what? lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by DrPepperchik Weird

3rd August 2006:
um...
NO!!
she cant like him!!


Author's Response: yeah, well, of course. ;]

 Report Review

Review #22, by DrPepperchik How Very Like James

3rd August 2006:
haha
funny!!
i liked it though!!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you think its funny! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by DrPepperchik I Told You So

3rd August 2006:
hehe!!
cute!!
i love it!
good job!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gryffindor_goddess Breaking You Down

31st July 2006:
Awwwwwwwwwwww!!! But she should have forgiven him sooner and how in the bloody world did he know where her room was? Has a certain black dog been sneaking around or does he just sorta know? I totally cannot wait for an update and will be on the edge of my seat until you do so!!!!

Author's Response: Well I think that it was a coincidence that he went into her room since she sorta goes "Oh great." sarcastically. But thanks a lot! Updates soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hogwarts Chicka3 Breaking You Down

31st July 2006:
I love this fic!!! lol-keep writting, update quick!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>