Reading Reviews for The Wolf Chronicles
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piratewhench Scars

9th August 2006:
I like this one so much. UPDATE as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly Scars

14th January 2006:
Awsome chapter. I loved it and I cant wait until the next one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie A New Wolf

1st October 2005:
oh my gosh! remus willl have werewolf girlfriend!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Always Dreaming Moony's Secret

28th September 2005:
Great! Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Always Dreaming Good Relationships, and Bad Letters

28th September 2005:
Haha, I loved that one. As usual.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Always Dreaming Broom Closets

28th September 2005:
I looooooved iiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttta!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Penny A New Friend

18th July 2005:
Wow, great chapter but Remus and Zola have to get together! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusly_hot A New Friend

25th June 2005:
FINALLY!! you updated! well done, congratulations... great chapter. Anyway, i wrote my own Maurader story, focusing on Sirius and one of my OC's, and i decided to tell all my favourite authors, in case you'd like to read it. it would be really cool if you did, and tell me what you think. it's called 'A Sirius Story'. thanks, and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusly_hot Realizations, and Rejections

19th June 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! i've been waiting for so long!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anastasia Realizations, and Rejections

18th June 2005:
Hey awesome story!!!!!!!! you write really well!! update soon! i'm dying to read more!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly Realizations, and Rejections

15th June 2005:
update soon. great chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Penny Realizations, and Rejections

9th June 2005:
wow, i love this story even more than your other one they are so perfect for each other, please update soon, i'm dying!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Penny Realizations, and Rejections

31st May 2005:
OMG! i just started reading this story today and (enen though i have exams!!!!) i couldn't stop. THat was amazing, i just want them to get together!!!! Please write more soooooooooooooooooon!!!! THanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sofia Realizations, and Rejections

29th May 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please don't ever stop. EVER

 Report Review

Review #15, by nelle Realizations, and Rejections

19th May 2005:
awwwwwww thats sux really sad

 Report Review

Review #16, by Em A Night Out

11th May 2005:
This story is soo good! I love it. I can't believe she hasn't figured it out yet! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberly A New Wolf

25th April 2005:
Cool chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Phoebe Holly A Night Out

25th April 2005:
This is really good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by One_True_Slytherin A Night Out

24th April 2005:
That was so awesome!! I loved that. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nelle A Night Out

23rd April 2005:
great job keep the creative juices flowing hehe umm remus even if he was old in the movie still was hot hehe UPDATE soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Becca The Unexpected Bite

17th April 2005:
YAY! You've updated! I can't wait for the next chapter! Hmm, I wonder what it was that bit her....

 Report Review

Review #22, by ? The Unexpected Bite

17th April 2005:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPGurl123 A New Wolf

7th April 2005:
I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonysGirl4Life Discovered

15th March 2005:
I love this story...Zola sounds like a really cool character...Be nice to her Remus, she wont care that you're a werewolf....Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by w5e A New Wolf

21st February 2005:
Good work..... liked it...... good.... and now I wana know what happens! Dam you!;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login