Reading Reviews for The Art of Dating~
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lallen Solutions will bring problems

11th May 2010:
OH MY GOD! LOVE THIS CHAPTER! please please don't abandon this story i will have a mental breakdown!!!

Well done so far on AWESOME story :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by IwRiTe4mE Solutions will bring problems

6th April 2010:
omg!!! no way no way no way! ! lily pregnant, sirius out of it, and jace being a bitch like always (no offense i just dont like her, shes kinda a major bitch/slut :( i feel so bad for saying that) anyway i love this story please update sooon! !

 Report Review

Review #3, by chapstick Solutions will bring problems

25th January 2010:
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA at Remus' freak out.

OMG at Lily's pregnantness. Is it Harry? Is she preggo with Harry? :D

And WHY DID JACE BREAK UP WITH SIRIUS!!! Did I miss something?!

Update soo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oon!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #4, by chapstick Haven't we learned yet that sleuthing never ends well?

25th January 2010:
Well, that's weird. That my comment about Remus' werewolf-ism last chapter and even the dun dun dun thing both appear here. I must be psychic on some level :D

Jed creeps me out a little.

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #5, by chapstick The First Order

25th January 2010:
A more dark chapter than usual. And I was just reminded of Remus' werewolf-ism - is that going to be an issue soon? I don't believe the girls know yet. Dun-dun-dun!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #6, by chapstick Welcome

25th January 2010:
Ooooh, exciting. Good way of introducing the Order.

Ha-ha at Sirius' thoughts about Diggory!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #7, by chapstick The girl who used to dance on tables

25th January 2010:
Hahahahahahahahahaha, Aubrie drunk and dancing on tables and being ridiculous. Love it!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #8, by chapstick The Next Day

25th January 2010:
Likin' that Jace tried to get over to Rowan's to cheat properly. It's very in-character of her to be so irrational in such a moment. And I love it when she's angry, it's hilarious. Good stuff :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #9, by chapstick Realizations

25th January 2010:
Aw, poor Sirius and Jace. Compliments on the relationship speed bump actually making sense and being worth reading. Sometimes an author just feels the need to screw things up so the lovers have a quarrel over nothing substantial. This situation is actually going to take some working out to calm down again.

Onward :)

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #10, by chapstick Cheating (again)

25th January 2010:
Before chapter was read:
My apologies, I got kicked off the computer yesterday. But I resume reading this chapter right now.

After chapter was read:
Hahahahaa, I love that rant on Jace's behalf from Wedding Crashers. It fits Jace perfectly, good call there :D

...And WHAT THE FRUIT?! Jace can not have cheated on Sirius again, its not possible, no no no!

Got a bit confused in that bit where Remus came into the room to tell Sirius about the letter though. I wasn't sure which perspective you were writing from cos it said ~Sirius~ at the top but then when Remus talked it said 'I' and yeah. Just confused me through that bit. Great chapter otherwise!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #11, by chapstick Happy at home

24th January 2010:
"I hope the big bad parents arenít eating you alive right now, but I hope James is, if you know what I mean."

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #12, by chapstick Doing what's on everyone's mind

24th January 2010:
Awww, adorable. I like that you don't dwell on things that are so obviously about to happen - like Remus and Aubrie's little action just then. I'm really really looking forward to the boys finding out about the girls messing with their heads!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #13, by chapstick Spying is not always a good thing

24th January 2010:
Ha, hilarious! I wasn't expecting that at all (what the girls did at the slumber party). Greeaat idea! Still super-enjoying this story!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #14, by chapstick Formulating plans

24th January 2010:
Hahahahahahahahahaha, that's a great idea! I'm loving this story. Thanks a million and a half for writing this :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #15, by chapstick The problems

24th January 2010:
I really like this new format, with the different perspectives to the story. This is an excellent way of beginning a sequel :D I look forward to reading the rest!!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marley_Potter Solutions will bring problems

13th December 2008:
ROFL!! You horrible horrible person you made Lily pregnant!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Babette Potter Solutions will bring problems

12th December 2008:
YOU HAVE GOT TO FINISH THIS!
I loved this story.
It was really great!
I am very impatient to read more.
DID JACE BREAK UP WITH SIRIUS?
IF SHE DID I WILL HUNT HER DOWN.
Please write more.
Babette Potter

 Report Review

Review #18, by t.dott Solutions will bring problems

27th November 2008:
i just want to tell you i really love your writing. you can deff hear your own style coming through. im TOTALLY bumed that you ended it so AHH! hahah and you prob dont even check this but. Awesome story.i wont give up on checking for updates!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by =] Solutions will bring problems

22nd October 2008:
great u have to continue!!!
i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryf_Queen Solutions will bring problems

30th March 2008:
AH! Lily's Pregnant!! Awesome chapter but sad since Jace broke up with Sirius. I hope they will get back together. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly Spying is not always a good thing

9th September 2007:
awsome

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Formulating plans

9th September 2007:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimberly The problems

9th September 2007:
wow

 Report Review

Review #24, by into_the_unknown The problems

26th July 2007:
im confused didnt jace already know that he loved her considering he told her when they got back together

 Report Review

Review #25, by Owlett Solutions will bring problems

26th May 2007:
WHAT?! thats the end?! what! nooo it cant end there thats just cruel! argh no. WRITE MORE PLEASE! pease with sugar on?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>