Reading Reviews for Goodbyes
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily flower Goodbyes

23rd May 2008:
umm...

it didn't really seem like it was finished properly

I think if you kept on going it could be really good

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Corpus Tractor Goodbyes

14th April 2006:
That was sad. :-( Sad but good...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saskia Goodbyes

15th March 2006:
Dude! Where ya been? C and I have been worried lyke woah about you! You so need to email us ASAP. We misssssss you! ~Saskia

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chrysti (livefr0mnewy0rk1@hotmail.com) Goodbyes

15th March 2006:
LIZ! Remember me? Where have you been?! Seriously, if you can, please please please email me asap. I've been worried about you. ~Chrysti, Your EMTA sister.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chrysti (livefr0mnewy0rk1@hotmail.com) Goodbyes

15th March 2006:
LIZ! Remember me? Where have you been?! Seriously, if you can, please please please email me asap. I've been worried about you. ~Chrysti, Your EMTA sister.

 Report Review

Review #6, by voldomorts_DeathEater Goodbyes

28th June 2005:
I love sad storys I thinke you do better with sad then happy I don't think I have hever read a happy one you wrote i don't even know if you have rote a happy one but anyway love your story love them all keep writing and who cares if they are sad

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilflo Goodbyes

21st January 2005:
omg thats soo sad ...... good, but sad .....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jolene Goodbyes

16th May 2004:
Hey Liz! That was a sad story, but it was good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Calico Goodbyes

11th January 2004:
It is very sad...and that song is one of my favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bluehoax Goodbyes

1st September 2003:
awwwwwwww great stuff! please write more....*snifs* how can it end like that??? fantastic story....but sad ending.....*snif* ok...i better go get my kleenex.... ~~bluehoax

 Report Review

Review #11, by lacy Goodbyes

1st September 2003:
oh shut it!i can write whatever i want!

Author's Response: Lacy, please do not respond to reviews I have left for you in my own review box. If you wish to discuss this then do so somewhere else.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Remus Goodbyes

23rd July 2003:
Well here I am just like you told me to ^.^ That was sad. Ron and Harry being gone for eight years and never having contact of them might be hard. I really really liked it! Not because of the sad thing but because it put me to think about the wars that we\'re at and if they\'re really worth it, losing friends and family.Ok...well...Well I\'m off to read more of your work and so sorry i didn\'t do it earlier...it was because I was grounded. Good Job! Remus P.S. Would you mind reading my 2nd chappie? If you don\'t want to that\'s fine with me ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny Goodbyes

26th June 2003:
its good,but Please write more! I want to see if Hermione ever forgives them!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayla Goodbyes

27th April 2003:
Whoa! Words can not describe the way i felt when I read this.....Just sadness...Wahhhhhhhhhhh! That was so good! *shakes Lizpsky\'s hand* A well done story! And perfect song to go with it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by portia Goodbyes

18th April 2003:
Wow...I really liked it. It had background info. and it was still placed on the same day! Hehe...made no sense but what I was trying to say is that...I don\'t know. This story was just really great and I thought you should know that. Well, I\'ll read your other stories too. I just need time, since I do need to process things very slowly. Hehe... :) Portia

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterFan Goodbyes

13th April 2003:
Wow, I loved it! Yeah, I tend to write really sad stories/poems too, but I\'m usually happy & perky.Maybe, the reason we are happy & perky, is b/c we get all the sad stuff out in our stories.....I wonder...... -Kat =^^=

 Report Review

Review #17, by VampireD Goodbyes

7th April 2003:
That was another great story just like all of them I\'ve been reading another one of your storys new faces,old freinds my name on the reviws list is freind of a freind I\'m loving every bit of it hope you write more to the story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JenniferRoyal Goodbyes

28th March 2003:
that was really sad, but on a brighter note i reallly liked reading this story, your a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MaxPOWER Goodbyes

21st March 2003:
awwwwwwwwwwwww sniff That is terrible! Poor Hermione! Quite an emotional piece. Review my fics! Just click on my name!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Goodbyes

21st March 2003:
that was sad! like, crying sad. in a good way. i know those feelings. if the war with iraq goes for another 3 years, my bf will have to go. i wouldnt be able to take it. dont tell anyoen but were engadged!!!!!! anyway, really good fic! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s please read and review my story \"Broken\". It would mean so much to me! THANX!!!! p.p.s thats an awesome song!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login