Reading Reviews for The Harry Potter Songbook
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Lumos_ More Songs

24th July 2013:
:( DRACO IS AMAZING SHUT YOUR MOUTH!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shanny88 More Songs

7th January 2011:
LMAO. These are AWESOME! How did you come up with them!?!

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't know how I came up with them really, but I quite often write parody songs so the Potter ones came quite naturally.

 Report Review

Review #3, by american wizard More Songs

25th July 2009:
I love the dursley family one.

you are good at this

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isabel Black More Songs

6th July 2009:
That was hilarious! I loved it too!

Author's Response: Thank you! No one\\\'s read those for ages, it\\\'s nice to have another review for them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isabel Black The Harry Potter Songbook

6th July 2009:
wow! That was SO FUN! I liked it really very very much!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! It\\\'s nice that you\\\'re looking at more of my stuff. I looked at your fic & left a review, enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasley_at_heart More Songs

14th August 2006:
I loved the Dursley's song! Ha Ha Ha!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I think that was a popular one. More songs when I think of them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy lupin More Songs

25th March 2006:
omg so funny! my fav was the last one based on the adams family. superb

Author's Response: The Addams Family one was a lot of people's favourite, I'm glad you appreciated it too! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusblackisinnocent More Songs

21st June 2005:
I love The Dursley Family. I laughed so hard!

Author's Response: Cool, thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Connaisance_moi The Harry Potter Songbook

18th June 2005:
i'd rather not leave a discouraging reiview, but i just had to tell you what i think, sorry if i was too blunt. i like the attempt at turning the whole year's events into a comical sog or the people's points of views in to a song, but i still in the end stick to my orignal opinion

Author's Response: You can't be too blunt in my opinion, I value honest reviewers! It was really just an experiment - but I'm a better story writer than a songwriter, I know! Thanks for giving me your opinion even if it wasn't a good one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Connaisance_moi The Harry Potter Songbook

18th June 2005:
Sorry, but your not much of a song writer

Author's Response: That's OK! I'm definitely more a prose girl. :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reka Mina Kintar More Songs

25th April 2005:
my favorite was the addams family one! that was really funny

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamdweller More Songs

24th April 2005:
lol...i loved all the songs! They were hilarious! You should definitely try to write some more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll put more up whenever I think of them. Cool penname by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll put more up whenever I think of them. Cool penname by the way!

Author's Response: Damn - stuffed that up again! Oh well, such is life, and such are computers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The_Laughing_Kookaburra More Songs

4th April 2005:
Addams family one is genius! and she will be squashed, this was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you again, I'm glad I picked ones that you knew more than one of this time! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Laughing_Kookaburra The Harry Potter Songbook

4th April 2005:
The first one is cool, it's so clever, i have to say the only songs i know outta this is the beachboy ones. But the first one is definatly very good.

Author's Response: Thank you - I did pick a few rather obscure songs to parody, but I'm glad you liked the Beach Boys ones!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login