Reading Reviews for New Faces, Old Friends
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter New Faces, Old Friends

9th February 2014:
Very interesting... It appears that Harry and Ginny have both ended up in the same place while they were running away. I am curious about the principle, since he seems to really know their history.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyandProngs It\'s Not Goodbye

19th May 2008:
Wow! That was great story! I loved it when they finally revealed they're true selves. How did they keep true their appearces a secret? Great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tarataratara It\'s Not Goodbye

9th January 2007:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bearcollector07 It\'s Not Goodbye

23rd June 2006:
This was a totally awsome story. Although Harry and Hermione will never be together in the books. Be aware of this. Anyway, this story totally rocked. I need to look at your others. You are a fabulous writer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bishop555 It\'s Not Goodbye

22nd February 2006:
nice story i cant wait to read the sequal

 Report Review

Review #6, by TxA_GunFighter It\'s Not Goodbye

12th July 2005:
That was good. Really sweet and I liked it. gunny

 Report Review

Review #7, by TxA_GunFighter Gryffindor Courage

12th July 2005:
I really like this chapter. Nice story. gunny

 Report Review

Review #8, by TxA_GunFighter New Years Eve Kisses

12th July 2005:
Very well done. This and the last chapter are very good. Nicely written. gunny

 Report Review

Review #9, by TxA_GunFighter You\'re Warmer Than The Christmas Fire

12th July 2005:
That was really good. Nice and sweet. gunny

 Report Review

Review #10, by TxA_GunFighter Rediscovering and Halloween Costumes

12th July 2005:
That was nice. Getting closer/ gunny

 Report Review

Review #11, by TxA_GunFighter Seasons of Love

12th July 2005:
Getting weaker. Good one. gunny

 Report Review

Review #12, by TxA_GunFighter Are First Days Always This Chaotic? PT. 2

12th July 2005:
Lots of charactors that remind them of home. gunny

 Report Review

Review #13, by TxA_GunFighter Are First Days Always So Chaotic? PT. 1

12th July 2005:
They are starting to feel the pull. gunny

 Report Review

Review #14, by TxA_GunFighter Remembering...

12th July 2005:
Good chapter. gunny

 Report Review

Review #15, by TxA_GunFighter The Date

12th July 2005:
That was good. Nice writing. gunny

 Report Review

Review #16, by TxA_GunFighter A chapter dedicated to James Rettop

12th July 2005:
Good chapter. gunny

 Report Review

Review #17, by TxA_GunFighter English, Latin and a Teacher\'s Lounge PT. 2

12th July 2005:
I am liking this story the more I read. gunny

 Report Review

Review #18, by TxA_GunFighter English, Latin and the Teacher\'s Lounge PT. ONE

12th July 2005:
Story is coming along just fine. gunny

 Report Review

Review #19, by TxA_GunFighter Getting to Know You!

12th July 2005:
I like happy stories. You are doing good. gunny

 Report Review

Review #20, by TxA_GunFighter New Faces, Old Friends

12th July 2005:
Good start. gunny

 Report Review

Review #21, by KT_Midnight It\'s Not Goodbye

21st June 2005:
I love it, I love it, I love it! And now to the sequel....

 Report Review

Review #22, by KT_Midnight Getting to Know You!

21st June 2005:
Ya, Mrs. harry Potter is right.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrs harry potter Getting to Know You!

19th February 2005:
I believe the title is the king and i or anna and the king

 Report Review

Review #24, by a person English, Latin and the Teacher\'s Lounge PT. ONE

4th July 2004:
um... i know the poem as "the raod not taken" to kill a mickingbird is an excellent book i read it many times.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny, and yes that is my REAL name. New Faces, Old Friends

9th April 2004:
I just finished this story last nigt. I loved the premis. The only thing I had a hard time grasping at was they didn't recognize each other sooner, but still awesome. Now that they know each other... I can wait to find the sequal on here if you have written it. Great Job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>