17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinervaPotter002 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

4th November 2009:
. .
O
wow. tense. I'm inspired. but none of your tutorials are really er, tutorials. You should make them like writing books and not just examaples. just a suggestion. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by leapoffaith24 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

30th October 2009:
this is so helpful. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by its Joana 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

17th December 2007:
i love this tutorial. its gonna help me further on :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anox 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

12th August 2007:
Did you write this? It was great! I've never really read a Pansy/Draco before. It was really good:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anony_Mouse 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

1st February 2007:
Very helpful. I was trying to figure out if my story would be good left as a 15+ and seeing as Draco tried to get farther, I think it will be. Mine's not as bad, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #6, by althia4693 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

21st December 2006:
Can I mention the word bra?

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrabPerson 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

3rd October 2006:
So did they have sex? I couldn't tell.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heiress_of_Slytherin 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

5th September 2006:
Thanks for the help!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tjwhermione 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

21st August 2006:
Great. This, too, will help me a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bgii_2000 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

19th July 2006:
Draco plays baseball?

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP_rules 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

20th April 2006:
this was very interesting...i just came across it and i thought it would be good but dont get me wrong it was really good..but draco and pansy? lol...anyways yeah it helps alot ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yuu 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

21st February 2006:
Okay, this was definitely helpful! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by firefawn 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

31st December 2005:
Another huge thanks should go out to the staff for this one as well. I honestly had been under the impression before hand that a 15+ would actually allow more than this example revealed, so I am very glad to have been able to read what the staff would find acceptable. And great work with going from the present to the past as well. Fabulous work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HuffnPuffergrl2009 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

7th May 2005:
i love this sory i wisjh u would rite more its really really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Baillie 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

9th March 2005:
not enough action

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gandelf The White 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

19th February 2005:
Wow! that would have been a really good start to a story. I know it was only saupposed to be a tutorial but i really think you should consider turning it into a real story. I'd certainly be willing to read

 Report Review

Review #17, by Healer_25 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

19th February 2005:
Ah, so no actual action, just suggestion, that makes sense, otherwise it'd have to be rated R, thanks for the heads up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login