Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Evil Villainy for Dummies
  
269 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karou_Marauder Evil Etiquette

19th February 2014:
Hiya! So, review time!

[Please stand by while reviewer rolls around on the floor laughing.]

Just...so...funny...

-Karou

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natalya Confrontation

24th March 2010:
Lord Voldemort, who wishes for this comment to remain anonymous i luv it

 Report Review

Review #3, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

6th June 2009:
really, really, really good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Evil Villainy for Dummies

6th June 2009:
Really good, I'm reading most - are maybe all - your fic's, but you haven't updated one of your stories in ages and i really want to read it, so please do finish it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucy Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

19th May 2009:
This was very very good and funny and made me laugh. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy Evil Etiquette

19th May 2009:
This was very funny :) I loved it. Master of the sneer, Severus Snape...lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermyDat Evil Villainy for Dummies

15th March 2009:
Hahahahaha that's awesome! I was laughing the whole time :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abbott Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

7th October 2008:
WOW. That was awsome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gutterflower Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil

2nd May 2008:
I don't think I have laughed that much in ages.
This is brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #10, by saucy sirius Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

12th October 2007:
i love your stories.i read your 'stubby'and'practical joking for dummies'both of which along with this one are presently in my favourites.
note:(just to clear the doubt)aer you particularly obsessed with pink and paistry chefs?

 Report Review

Review #11, by neverland Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

23rd September 2007:
congrats in this great fic

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

7th April 2007:
Jesus, I don't think I've evr read a story as random and as hilarious as this one! Congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen Confrontation

7th April 2007:
excellent!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristen Quiz time!

7th April 2007:
oh god, it's goyle then? The thing about the chikens got me. i roared with laughter. My bf thinks I'm nuts

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristen Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil

7th April 2007:
Excellent! Seriously, wher do you get your ideas from? I want mine do to as brilliant as yours!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kristen Your Evil Plan

7th April 2007:
oh god, it's killing me

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kristen Evil Etiquette

7th April 2007:
Evil people are not associatred with bunnies? God, this is killing me. a chicken as a pet? poh my god. It's so damn funny that I can't write about everything that makes me laugh

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristen Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

7th April 2007:
god, ythe naemesis thing killed me, this is bloody hilarrtious, excellent for muy health! way to go!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kristen Evil Villainy for Dummies

7th April 2007:
Oh god, this has to be the funniest thing I've ever read. Way to go! Crikey, the theme song thing got me. Jesus!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Di Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

23rd February 2007:
:)) lol!! That was hilarious ... well written and refreshing :) ... keep up the good work ... I am going to check out your other stories!

 Report Review

Review #21, by eViL_lUvViN_iT Evil Villainy for Dummies

29th January 2007:
WHAT! No themesong? NO matching uniforms! Lunacy! (great story! Love it!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by addictedtohp(not signed in) Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

25th December 2006:
OMG, this was the best! Good job, I really enjoyed it-very funny!

 Report Review

Review #23, by addictedtohp Evil Etiquette

25th December 2006:
"Naturally, there are certain articles of clothing that an evil villain should not be seen wearing. For example, a mauve sundress is not something that you would be able to conquer the world wearing." Wow, I just couldn;t stop laughing at this, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by addictedtohp Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

25th December 2006:
LOL. Very funny! "(Harry Potter seems to have a lot of enemies…) "

 Report Review

Review #25, by addictedtohp Evil Villainy for Dummies

25th December 2006:
Ooh, love it! Very funny, and I wonder what Neville is going to do ^__^ *goes to next chapter and starts reading*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>