Reading Reviews for Evil Villainy for Dummies
  
269 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karou_Marauder Evil Etiquette

19th February 2014:
Hiya! So, review time!

[Please stand by while reviewer rolls around on the floor laughing.]

Just...so...funny...

-Karou

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natalya Confrontation

24th March 2010:
Lord Voldemort, who wishes for this comment to remain anonymous i luv it

 Report Review

Review #3, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

6th June 2009:
really, really, really good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Evil Villainy for Dummies

6th June 2009:
Really good, I'm reading most - are maybe all - your fic's, but you haven't updated one of your stories in ages and i really want to read it, so please do finish it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucy Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

19th May 2009:
This was very very good and funny and made me laugh. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy Evil Etiquette

19th May 2009:
This was very funny :) I loved it. Master of the sneer, Severus Snape...lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermyDat Evil Villainy for Dummies

15th March 2009:
Hahahahaha that's awesome! I was laughing the whole time :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abbott Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

7th October 2008:
WOW. That was awsome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gutterflower Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil

2nd May 2008:
I don't think I have laughed that much in ages.
This is brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #10, by saucy sirius Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

12th October 2007:
i love your stories.i read your 'stubby'and'practical joking for dummies'both of which along with this one are presently in my favourites.
note:(just to clear the doubt)aer you particularly obsessed with pink and paistry chefs?

 Report Review

Review #11, by neverland Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

23rd September 2007:
congrats in this great fic

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

7th April 2007:
Jesus, I don't think I've evr read a story as random and as hilarious as this one! Congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen Confrontation

7th April 2007:
excellent!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristen Quiz time!

7th April 2007:
oh god, it's goyle then? The thing about the chikens got me. i roared with laughter. My bf thinks I'm nuts

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristen Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil

7th April 2007:
Excellent! Seriously, wher do you get your ideas from? I want mine do to as brilliant as yours!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kristen Your Evil Plan

7th April 2007:
oh god, it's killing me

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kristen Evil Etiquette

7th April 2007:
Evil people are not associatred with bunnies? God, this is killing me. a chicken as a pet? poh my god. It's so damn funny that I can't write about everything that makes me laugh

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristen Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

7th April 2007:
god, ythe naemesis thing killed me, this is bloody hilarrtious, excellent for muy health! way to go!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kristen Evil Villainy for Dummies

7th April 2007:
Oh god, this has to be the funniest thing I've ever read. Way to go! Crikey, the theme song thing got me. Jesus!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Di Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

23rd February 2007:
:)) lol!! That was hilarious ... well written and refreshing :) ... keep up the good work ... I am going to check out your other stories!

 Report Review

Review #21, by eViL_lUvViN_iT Evil Villainy for Dummies

29th January 2007:
WHAT! No themesong? NO matching uniforms! Lunacy! (great story! Love it!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by addictedtohp(not signed in) Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

25th December 2006:
OMG, this was the best! Good job, I really enjoyed it-very funny!

 Report Review

Review #23, by addictedtohp Evil Etiquette

25th December 2006:
"Naturally, there are certain articles of clothing that an evil villain should not be seen wearing. For example, a mauve sundress is not something that you would be able to conquer the world wearing." Wow, I just couldn;t stop laughing at this, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by addictedtohp Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis

25th December 2006:
LOL. Very funny! "(Harry Potter seems to have a lot of enemies…) "

 Report Review

Review #25, by addictedtohp Evil Villainy for Dummies

25th December 2006:
Ooh, love it! Very funny, and I wonder what Neville is going to do ^__^ *goes to next chapter and starts reading*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>