Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Summer That Was
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Catty411 Portkeys and Quidditch

10th January 2007:
It never says where Hermione is. Only in the Banner.

Author's Response: She's.. on vacation.. in another country. I honestly haven't thought about it. -_-

 Report Review

Review #2, by Italy19 Portkeys and Quidditch

13th August 2006:
I thought you said it wont take you two months this time!! It has already been 11 months!!

Author's Response: hmm.. I actually wasn't planning on updating this story.. :/ sorry..

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsronweasley Wanting To Know

23rd May 2006:
another cliff omg what shall we do about this lol om bi xx oh p.s. loved the story lol bi xx

Author's Response: haha, i love it! :D sorry ^^; glad you like it ! .^^.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsronweasley Somethings Are Never Fair

23rd May 2006:
WOW! omom how r u the story is sooo kool i cant believe she might have to quit thats so sad :'( bi xx

Author's Response: thanks. [: no worries, it's all good. :D thank youu.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsronweasley The Waiting Visitor

22nd May 2006:
hey not one of your best chapters but its kool when will we see ron in the story again ?? lol bi xx

Author's Response: HAHA. well.. that's alright, i guess. LOL. i have no idea, and thanks for reading. [:

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsronweasley An Unexpected Warning

22nd May 2006:
evil evil cliff hanger lol great start to the sequel lol bi xx

Author's Response: you know i love it. ^__^ thank youu.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daniel Portkeys and Quidditch

14th March 2006:
Umm... arent you going to update this story...??

Author's Response: ahhh... i'm not sure about this one. :/

 Report Review

Review #8, by emenem10 An Unexpected Warning

10th March 2006:
Okay, so I found the sequal to this and it referred me back here. Only problem is- this one isn't finished! How am I POSSIBLY going to read the next one if this one isn't finished! lol. sorry. :D Good start! ~Emily

Author's Response: Well, you can keep reading on to the other ones. I'm pretty sure this one is done. :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ruth Portkeys and Quidditch

29th November 2005:
This is an ace story looking forward to reading more! Thank you so much for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you ! Love that adjective, 'ace'. Hehe. Oh dear, thank you so much for reading it ! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ollie An Unexpected Warning

1st October 2005:
ooh! what'll hjappen next? i have to read more!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^_______^ Lol. Well, go on then! I wont stop ya. lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing! <33

 Report Review

Review #11, by lucille266 Wanting To Know

22nd August 2005:
gdgdgd

Author's Response: ^___^ Thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #12, by lucille266 Somethings Are Never Fair

22nd August 2005:
gd v gd

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it! <33

 Report Review

Review #13, by lucille266 The Waiting Visitor

22nd August 2005:
who is waiting who is waiting!

Author's Response: ^^; Hehe. I can't tell you that! lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it realy means a lot. <33

 Report Review

Review #14, by lucille266 An Unexpected Warning

22nd August 2005:
OH warn u bout what.

Author's Response: ^___^ You'll just have to see... lol. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! <33

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elizabeth A Mirror's Secrets

19th August 2005:
I love all your stories! I'm curious, does Megan still have the Dark Mark?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to read them all! ^__^ But this story came before We Will Become Silhouettes...lol. Thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #16, by stoneycrisp Portkeys and Quidditch

18th August 2005:
thats a hell of a clifhanger please hurry up i love ur stories...lol

Author's Response: lmao. I know, I know. I'm absolutely terrible with my cliffhangers ^^; I will try my best to update this one soon. :) I'm so glad you like my stories, it means a lot. Thanks for reading and thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #17, by Adhar Portkeys and Quidditch

9th August 2005:
great chapter! about time u updated!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! LMAO! Yeah, I know. ^^; Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wierd_Sisters Portkeys and Quidditch

7th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!!!! ohh....I'd die to go to a quidditch match....espesially a Kenmare one! *grins and imagines a quidditch match between the Tornadoes and Kenmare* ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah...if only Harry Potter were real...I could SO die happy :] Ahh...I'd like an Arrows match against...the Harpies! x] Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anonymous Somethings Are Never Fair

5th August 2005:
I'm reading all your stories now.....I'm new to this site, but loving your stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it really means a lot. Welcome to the site! I know you'll love it. [I'm obsessed ^^;] I'm glad you like my stories. Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wierd_Sisters A Mirror's Secrets

5th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!! alright......wtf is with the "secret boxes" ?! O.o; lol, wonderful, as usual. ^^; ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! lmao! Don't worry, you'll find out about the boxes in due time. All I need to do is force myself to write the next chapter of this story! lol. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wierd_Sisters Secrets Only The Past Can Hold

5th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!!! ohhh...my favorite chapter as well! reading about her life storywas so.....hooking i guess you could call it x_x; it hooked me fromthe begining and ijust loved the whole auto-biography sorta thing ^^; ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! Ah, I LOVED writing this one! It was nice to get all that stuff out of my mind and into the story. Eh...yeah :D lmao, don't worry, I get what you mean ;) thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wierd_Sisters Wanting To Know

5th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!! aha...sigh....a remembrance of Ron...*sighs dreamily* *~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! Ron :] yesss...lol. thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wierd_Sisters Somethings Are Never Fair

5th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!! ARGH! HONESTLY! who ever put Fudgey in the minister positon was obviously suited for the nut house! the loony bin! they should be locked upin azkaban! bloody lunatics.....~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! I totally agree with you. I was soo glad when he was sacked. Although killing him would have been a tad bit better...Curse Jo... Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wierd_Sisters The Waiting Visitor

5th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!! reviewing is my specialty, and besides, Manda was catching up with me so I needed to start reading again and do less writing ;) Loved it, as usual. ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! Ahh...I see. lol. That's cool with me! Yah, Mands reviews a whole lot. lmao. But still write too! lol. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wierd_Sisters An Unexpected Warning

4th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!! and just to clear things up....I'm suposed to read this before WWBS, right? O.o; if not, oh well *shrugs and continues to the next chapter* ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, you don't really have to read this one...except chapter five, because that one's important. And seriously! Thanks for all the reviews! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>