Reading Reviews for Confession
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara C. Bittersweet Surrender

20th July 2009:
I loved it. It was absolutely wonderful. Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter42495 Bittersweet Surrender

26th November 2007:
I loved it! No other word for it! Perfect. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charisma_tn Bittersweet Surrender

4th September 2007:
This was great. The only thing you needed was a little bit extra proof-reading. A few words were spelled wrong, and a few homonyms, I believe they're called ('hear' instead of 'here.') Really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by severus_lover Bittersweet Surrender

12th August 2007:
this was a great story :) wish there was more!!! 4 thumbs up lolll

 Report Review

Review #5, by severus_lover Slugging Severus

12th August 2007:
i love the begining very intriguing,hw she remembers her past in her laast moments is brilliant also

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fated_Love Bittersweet Surrender

6th August 2007:
Awww I really liked it!!! :DDD 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp Bittersweet Surrender

28th July 2007:
i LOVE it

 Report Review

Review #8, by CutieBritty31 Bittersweet Surrender

30th June 2007:
Good story

 Report Review

Review #9, by jee_weasley Bittersweet Surrender

2nd January 2007:
I loved it. It was short and sweet.
Especially the ending, *In her dreams she sometime heard his voice, but it was softly spoken in a whisper that she did not recognize. “I’ve always loved you Lily, you’ve saved me twice now… please forgive me Lily...*
Wonderful... keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongs_new_evans Bittersweet Surrender

23rd December 2006:
I LOVED THE ENDING! I wisk I could make something like that! I loved the humor too. What's a good angst story without humor in the ending chapter? Anyway, loved it, I'm giving you a 10 for the ending, humor, vocabulary, and various other things. Read my stories if you ever get the chance!

 Report Review

Review #11, by evelyns_dragon Bittersweet Surrender

27th November 2006:
Wow. Just... wow. How SAD. Very incredibly sad. I loved it though. 10/10. I'm logging in so I can put it on my faves. It's one of the best written stories I've read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by charmed_ones Bittersweet Surrender

13th October 2006:
this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by draco_4_lisa Slugging Severus

13th August 2006:
good for you lily

Author's Response: Thanks draco_4_lisa!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ohhhdear Bittersweet Surrender

27th February 2006:
Wonderful concept and great execution, though the spelling errors were quite distracting.

Author's Response: I know spelling???, I wrote that a long time ago, "shruggs," I really need to go back an review it. Thanks so much for the review... when I get a bit of time I will check it out, or have it bata read. Thanks for the kind words, i encourage you to check out a few of my more current works. I promise better grammer and spelling!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Illuminati Slugging Severus

3rd November 2005:
I was wonderful. Very well written. To the next chapter. ~Katie~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Katie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MyNameDoesn'tMatter Bittersweet Surrender

22nd October 2005:
That was so great!

Author's Response: Thanks MyNameDoesn'tMatter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MyNameDoesn'tMatter Marry Me

22nd October 2005:
Yeeeeessssssssssss! I loved that last paragraph sooooo much! The excitement, him dropping, so great!

Author's Response: This is one of my favorite chapters though the first chapter when she slugs Snape has a special place in my heart.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MyNameDoesn'tMatter Detention with Potter

21st October 2005:
I love your story so far! This is great how you are switching between past and present. I haven't read any great stories about Lily and James before I read yours, thanks! The "Watering the flowers." part, when he was speaking of her. Great Job, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks MyNameDoesn'tMatter! I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Celtharper Bittersweet Surrender

14th October 2005:
Hi Lizzy, I love your story full bodied and well written. You flesh out character and scene details nicely without being redundant. Your characters in their situations are complete and not one dimensional as in some stories. Bravo, this one is a "must read".

Author's Response: Thanks Celthaper! I wrote this before HBP and was afraid that no one would enjoy reading it now that we have found out what a prat Snape is, or one could say just confirmed it. Thanks for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tape Bittersweet Surrender

23rd September 2005:
Heheee I love the ending, But something I don't get is why they didn't want to become pregnant. It was kinda confusing and thats the impression I got, Good story anyway!!!

Author's Response: I don't think that Lily or James didn't want to become pregnant.... I just think that it was something that they had planned for years later.... they were just shocked, especially James. It would be a really big shock to be two years (I think...) barely twenty and find out you were going to have a kid. Sorry if you got the impression that they were unhappy.... it really was suposed to be a happy ending. Thanks for all the reviews Tape!!!

Author's Response: I rearead my response and it didn't make since.... I think they would have been only two years out of Hogwarts around 19 or 20.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tape Long Kept Confession

23rd September 2005:
Thats better, much easier to follow. Its getting good...

Author's Response: Thanks Tape!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tape Befriending a Mudblood

23rd September 2005:
Its getting a little hard to follow, but still really good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tape Marry Me

20th September 2005:
AWEEEEEEE!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tape You Called Me James

20th September 2005:
Aweeeee this chapter is soooo cute xD!! Its awesome so far xP!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you are enjoying the story Tape!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tape Slugging Severus

20th September 2005:
Teehee Its just like Malfoy and Mione. Lol Really good so far.

Author's Response: Thanks Tape!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>